Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cookware
 from carolina shores,n.c.,  Nov 29, 2011

unfortunately.....unbeknownst to me.....the cookware set does not work on flat top stoves...not included in description on site....had to return....unused...very disappointed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought for my granddaughter, she loved them
 from Wexford, PA,  Nov 27, 2014

works for my granddaughter, she loves to cook and wanted non-stick pans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun color, excellent quality
 from Cincinnati OH,  Aug 16, 2012

I'm very satisfied with this cookware. I love the red color. The pieces are easy to clean and I find the sizes of the items are very convenient for use, whether cooking for one or a crowd. I would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, easy to clean, easy to use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy cooking and easy cleaning
 from Great Bend, KS,  Aug 15, 2012

The pans arrived quickly. I truly love the easy grip handles and the lids are wonderful as you can see what is going on while cooking. I can cook on lower heat and get great results and cleanup is a breeze!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red! I love red!
 from Southeast, KY,  Jul 4, 2012

Bought for my new house and I haven't moved in yet but I'm sure I will love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. haven't used it yet but I have washed it in the dishwasher and the handles spotted terribly. HOWEVER, I don't have any finish stuff in the DW yet so I'm sure it will be fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 2, 2012

Better than expected. Love it and would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from NYC,  Feb 14, 2012

Bought this set for an apartment we use frequently, but not every day. Great purchase for this occasional use. Would go for something more "heavy duty" for daily use that we'd want to use for several years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough set of cookware for average person
 from Madison, WI,  Jan 25, 2012

This set is completely acceptable for a regular cook. The saute pans (if that's even the right word!) are a little small but if you had paid attention to the description, unlike myself, you would know that. The sauce pan is also small but again, read the dimensions. The red is a nice bright red color and thus far, I am completely satisfied with my set. I bought them before there were any reviews so I took a chance and it paid off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Ortonville, MI,  Dec 27, 2011

I have enjoyed using Farberware Millennium Nonstick Aluminum 12-piece Red Cookware Set - it has proven to be an excellent product. The handles are cool to the touch when cooking so there is no worry about being burned. The size of all the pots and pans are ideal for cooking either small or larger portions of food. I would highly reccomment this product to anyone looking for a nice cookware set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and handles easily comform to hands when using
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay nothing special
 from lasvegas nv,  Dec 22, 2011

was not satisfied with the fact the item was not returnable. did not see that information utilI I had paid for item

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not the true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color not as rich
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC
 Feb 12, 2015

Love this cookware!!! It's durable, beautiful and perfect for my kitchen!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Feb 10, 2015

they are excellett for cooking i enjoy using them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good brand name.
 Jan 20, 2015

Lives up to its Name Farderware. Beautiful hanging on my pan rack. Cleans up with ease. Very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 Jan 8, 2015

Nice set of pans for a nice price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 from California,  Jan 4, 2015

It was a gift and she loved them so far. The red color fits in with her decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Although pretty, they are smaller than the set I was replacing. Hope it will be ok

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farberware cookware
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 31, 2014

This set of cookware is beautiful.. I love the copper color. The price value was good. Hopefully will last for years to come!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farberware Millennium 12-piece
 from Ruston, LA,  Dec 30, 2014

Really good quality and price point. They look good and they go in the oven

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy customer
 from california,  Dec 29, 2014

Received my order sooner then I thought.. Love the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in every way
 from Ridgefield Park, NJ,  Dec 23, 2014

Color is true ....high quality non stick.......love the protective material on handles & lids and fry pans too--(high grade rubberized) been using them every day and love the look, and the quality--always preferred Farberware to other brands

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought