Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!!!
 from MAINE,  Jun 18, 2014

Not much to say, it's just what I wanted. Makes wonderful coffee and in just minutes. Worth every penny spent for this item. If something ever happens to this I will order the same thing again. thank you

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pot
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Feb 23, 2013

After drinking weak and tepid coffee for some time, I ordered this coffee pot on the recommendation of a friend. I could not be more thrilled and have enjoyed a "real" cup of coffee since receiving my order. The coffee is strong, hot and remains that way with a delicious full-bodied coffee flavor! It brews coffee very quickly in the morning and the two to four cup is perfect for me before leaving for work. It also cleans very easily. I would love to have the 8-10 cup pot as well. However, this is the perfect coffee makling machine and I would recommend this to everyone. I also love that there is no glass carafe to break, which I have done in the past.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is durable and easy to clean. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accuate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Time Tested
 from Winchester, MA,  Feb 22, 2013

This product hasn't been changed in years and doesn't need to. Works really well for those who only drink one or two mugs of coffee a day. Its simple, not complicated and a time tested product that I would highly recommend over a Keurig or other one cup brewers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great percolator
 from berwick, pa,  Feb 6, 2013

I love these small pots and most places what too much for them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? got it right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A fantastic small percolator
 from The foothills of South Carolina,  Jan 7, 2013

Since I am now the only coffee drinker in the house, I don't need the big machine I have. I wanted something small that was also plain, simple and quick. That's exactly what I got when this arrived. It's easy to use and clean, AND it's unobtrusive sitting on my counter. The coffee stay hot from the first cup until the last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 10 on a scale of 10
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 30, 2012

Nothing tastes better than perked coffee. The 4 cups is plenty for me. This is my second one, it's nicer than my old one which I had to replace because I broke the stem in the garbage disposal. Live and learn.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, I did recommend t to a friend who is also happy with the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice small coffee maker
 from Billerica, MA,  Dec 27, 2012

My wife enjoys perked coffee over drip. We have a 12 cup for when we entertain but unrealistic for 2 cups. This solved the problem, fast, very nice quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? picture is accurate, shinney steel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Southfield, MI,  Dec 12, 2012

I'm very happy with the purchase of this item. I'm even drinking more coffee, becasue it tastes sooooooo good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color ; true shiny chrome finish.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Not problems encountered, at all. Does a great job. Brews fast and keeps coffee hot!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate for this item.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Florida,  Dec 7, 2012

Bought it for my mom who complained her coffee was never hot enough. She loves it. Says its almost to hot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible coffee!
 from Hudson Falls NY,  Dec 5, 2012

For those of you keurig fans, I too have one but you cannot compare a kcup to a cup of this brewed coffee! It is one of life's simple pleasures and the coffee has an incredible flavor..............worth the price if you get the same deal I got! My Mother always pulled out the farberware for company and now I see why; it is very fast brewing and worth the 5 minutes from plug in to pour! Get it and do yourself a Christmas elf favor!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little coffee pot
 from Rochester, NY,  Dec 4, 2012

This is a great coffee pot. It is small and only makes a couple mugs of coffee. If a small pot is what you are looking for this should work just fine. OverStock.com again is a great retail site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate in the product description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wis exactly what i was looking for
 from alabama,  Dec 4, 2012

have had this product thru the years. it was exactly the same as before. i just wore my last one out. its nice that this company has continued thru the years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? what i wanted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Winchendon,MA,  Nov 25, 2012

I bought this for my mother as a replacement coffee maker She loves this type of coffee maker, this was the best price. I looked around a lot as always Overstock was the best!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little cpffee maker
 from Van Nuys, California.,  Nov 9, 2012

I am a single gal and wantd a small coffee maker that would still make GOOD coffee. Well I remember my Mom had one of these when I was younger, a little bigger and it made great coffee. I had to experiment with the amount of coffee for a couple of pots, but now that I got it right, it makes the BEST coffe ever and just the perfect amount for me. It makes it fast too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just perfect!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as sescribed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only pot for me.
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 17, 2012

This is really the only coffee maker I'd use. It bet it comes in lager sizes but no more than 4 cupsi perfect for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply The Best
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 2, 2012

No coffeemaker brews hotter coffee than this Farberware. It's fast, it's easy, and the coffee is delicious.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product is so easy to use and washing up is a doddle. I now dpn't have to use a huge coffee maker, everyone should have one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is identical.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very, very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just my size
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 25, 2012

I was looking for a small coffee maker, and decided to try this one. The size is just rite for me, and I love that it keeps coffee really hot after it stops brewing. This coffee maker would be much more convenient to use though, if it had a separate hot plate - as it is, the cord gets under way when you pour the coffee. This is the reason I gave it four stars instead of five.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Percolator
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 10, 2012

It brews a good pot of coffee. It's great for making coffee in the morning before you head to work. Cleaning is easy and you don't have to deal with paper filters.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farberware percolator
 from Miami, Fl,  Jul 24, 2012

I never knew coffee could taste so good! Plus, the coffee is ready within a minute - hot and tasty!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product received looks exactly as product was described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top