Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-88 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Farberware Percolator
 from Hudson, N.Y. 12534,  Dec 11, 2009

I really like this 4 cup percolater as I live alone and it is just the right size, and it works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Pot
 from Omaha, NE,  Aug 12, 2009

I prefer percolated coffee. I saw this pot and had to have it. I love this item, it works great. Coffee is always better when it comes from a percolator.The order was recieved in just a few days. Great service, thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect coffee maker for one person
 from Eastern panhandle of WV,  Jun 4, 2009

I love this coffee maker, it brews coffee really fast. It's got a powerful cord (3-prong), makes ample coffee for one person without the waste of a regular sized coffee maker. Nice compact size - could take it traveling!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farberware 4-cup Percolator
 from Jersey Shore,  May 23, 2009

We've been using Farberware Percolators for over 40 years and enjoy the finished product every time! We think that brewed coffee tastes better than drip coffee and Farberware Percolators always give you a hot cup of coffee!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farberware Coffee Pot
 from Orlando, Florida,  May 1, 2009

I had this coffee pot for over 20 years. By mistake I left it on overnight and the heater died. Glad that I found it through Overstock as most stores do not carry this pot. It is quick, reliable and keeps your coffee hot. One of the best coffee pots I have ever owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY COFFEE POT!!
 from Boise, id,  Mar 1, 2009

I'm the only coffee drinker in our house, so the size is perfect. I like that it is easy to use and easy to clean and the coffee is great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4th Replacement
 from Fresno, Cali,  Jan 14, 2009

There is actually nothing bad I can say about this coffee percolator. This is the 4th one of these we've bought. They last us about 2 years with heavy use and are very durable. Looks much better than the picture also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for my tea-drinking Son
 from Ruston, LA,  Dec 27, 2008

I bought this percolator for my son who drinks hot tea alot. I thought it would be faster than a heating water in a kettle or in the microwave. Well, he gave it great reviews! He puts the tea bags in the basket, adds water, plugs it up and within 3-4 miniutes he has a cup of tea...strong tea...with 2 tea bags. One tea bag would probably do. It's smaller than I thought but it will still brew 3 or 4 cups of tea or coffee. It turned out to be a great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-88 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought