Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stays hot
 from Texas,  May 30, 2011

Sleek design, simple to use, fast brewing, makes a little over two large mugs of coffee. The coffee comes out hot and stays hot until the second cup is wanted. I also like not having to purchase filters anymore.

  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Portsmouth, NH,  May 17, 2011

I purchased the 4-cup percolator for an uncle who had mentioned he'd had one that size many years ago and loved it. I surprised him with it and he hasn't stopped talking about how great it is. The smaller size is perfect for him. I could not find this size pot in any of the stores I visited. Overstock was the only place I found what I was looking for. I would definitely recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast, delicious coffee
 from New York,  May 15, 2011

This coffee maker brews delicious coffee very quickly. My friends all love it! My daughter, who is a coffee lover, bought one after using ours at home. This percolator is tried and true.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost
 from Carson City, Nv,  May 13, 2011

It is a cute little coffee pot however it difficult to remove the lid. It splatters hot coffee on me when it finally comes out. The instructions say to remove the basket to avoid bitters from dripping. There is no lip to get a hold of the basket when it is in the coffee maker. So again hot coffee and grounds, but if you leave the basket in the coffee maker the grounds come out of the basket into the coffee. I will be going back to my 1912 stove top percolator. But still love O.co

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good but i didn't read the part about.....
 from los angeles, ca,  May 3, 2011

it being a quick brew. kinda defeats the purpose of percolated coffee. i was hoping to get a nice cup of percolated coffee and was willing to wait 10-15 mins. not this little machine. done in less than 5 mins. good tasting but not typical percolated flavor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot Stuff
 from Maine,  Apr 15, 2011

One of the great features of this perc is the temp of the coffee it produces. And every cup is hot....it's also super fast and takes a very small amount of coffee to make over 2 large mugs.. I am really enjoying it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good pot
 Mar 2, 2011

THIS POT MAKES THE BEST COFFEE.+ EASY TO USE AND VERY FAST.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
delightful coffee
 Feb 23, 2011

love our new percolator - just enough for our morning cup of Java - can make more very fast if need be - love the fresh taste and convenience - with the cost of coffee going up there is no waste - .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from California,  Feb 22, 2011

We bought this to make our coffee while traveling and it works wonderful! The size is perfect and makes 4 good size cups of coffee.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee pot
 from fresno ca.,  Feb 15, 2011

This pot is the best. Four cups of the best coffee in about four minutes. You can't beat this pot . Great price ,easy to clean and fast. Try it you'll like it!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite Percolator
 Feb 15, 2011

Love my little percolator. It makes very hot coffee in a short amount of time. I was looking for a way to make coffee that didn't involve the use of any plastic, this is it! Unlike most coffee makers this little percolator does not have any plastic that will come into contact with the superhot water/coffee. You will not be disappointed, well worth the price. Makes great coffee.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 Jan 1, 2011

The best coffee comes from using a perculator. I am very happy with my purchase and wish I bought it sooner.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
june71
 from Las Vegas,  Dec 22, 2010

I am so happy with this. Hot coffee in 4 minutes. Just the perfect size for two . I also use it to just get hot water for tea and cocoa. Have looked for this size and all the others were plastic. Stainless still is of great quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This coffee percolator is perfect for one person who likes 2 good size cups of coffee in the morning. The coffee tastes great. I would recommend to anyone. I purchased the 4-cup size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farberware 4 cup Percolator
 from Madison, Indiana,  Jul 13, 2010

At this time the electric percolator is wonderful. Coffee is extremely hot and most enjoyable. I am extremely pleased with this product!!! Shipping was prompt and timely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great coffee
 from coast of N.C.,  Apr 7, 2010

I love this little percolator...it is just right for a single person. Coffee flavor is just better than a little drip coffee maker

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farberware percolator
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Mar 21, 2010

I decided to go back to the retro method of percolated coffee after using coffee makers for years that don't hold up, don't keep the coffee hot, need filters, and take up too much room. I will never go back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!!!!!
 from MI,  Mar 9, 2010

This coffee pot is an excellent product. I have searched and searched for a coffee maker that would make good coffee. Every pot of coffee turns out great! It is piping hot and rich.. and the warm function on the pot doesn't ruin the coffee. I thought that maybe for the price - that quality of materials would be compromised but it isn't. It is very sturdy - yet light.. for me that is a must because of pain in my hands. It will last for a very long time. Very easy to clean - the cord detaches, everything is easy to wash. So very happy I found it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Oneida, NY,  Feb 27, 2010

Excellent product - exactly what I expected. Makes coffee so fast and tastes so much better than drip coffee makers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Montana,  Feb 14, 2010

I bought this pot for our new and much smaller motorhome. Space will be at a premium, but with this pot, we will not be compromising quality. When it arrived, I put it to the test and it was just as the instructions stated, about one minute per cup to cook. Granted it is a four cup perk, but it is so fast. The stainless steel is very nice, inside and out. It is truly as great coffee pot and yes, the coffee was not overdone because it sat and perked longer than necessary. If you need a classy little pot, this one's for you. It certainly fits out needs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top