Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 88 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fast delivery
 from Pace, FL.,  Feb 28, 2012

thanks for the quick delivery! it was a birthday gift so your quick service was appreciated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product!
 from Houston, Texas,  Feb 28, 2012

I ordered this product for a relative abroad. He is really pleased with the price, quality and excellent condition. I absolutely would recommend my friends to buy on line from overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from FL,  Feb 28, 2012

Really good, the first couple brews tasted a little metally but tasted awesome by about the 3rd brew. Definitely read the directions and run it through with water first. This this is a little smaller than I thought, if you are making coffee for more than 2 people you will have to brew twice. This isn't a big deal because it takes about 2 minutes to completely brew your coffee. It's perfect for me and my husband and the best part is that it doesn't need filters and it's super easy to clean. We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffeepot
 from Louisiana,  Feb 8, 2012

If you don't have time to drip your coffee the old fashioned way--buy this pot! We always travel with it because we like hot strong coffee in the morning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Since I started housekeeping many, many years ago my second purchase of a coffeepot was a farberware product. I was sold and have never purchased another brand since. I have to have my cup(s) of coffee in the morning, every mornng. Since retiring, my first task in the morning is to start my coffee brewing. Farberware has never let me down. I know I will have a perfect cup of coffee waiting for me in less than five or six minutes. It brews a perfect cup of coffee every time. what more can I say.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect with the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I used my other 4-cup for seven plus years, dropped it and broke off the handle. Otherwise i would still,be using it. Quality is superb.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? a very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee Pot
 from Boston,  Jan 19, 2012

I bought this coffee pot so that I could service my Elderly Aunt and Uncle coffee because they refuse to drink coffee from a Keurig Coffee Maker. They loved the coffee and I am happy that this pleases them. A perfect solution.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color and description was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is of very good and durable quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Putnam County, NY,  Jan 18, 2012

This is a great product. I have always been happy with Farberware. This size makes it easy to brew coffee for a single person. The only drawback is remembering to unplug it before leaving the house as there is no switch. All in all, I am pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is excellent. The coffe tastes so much better than a drip coffee make and brews hot.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!!!
 from CT,  Dec 29, 2011

Loved the product! Great coffee and very convenient size!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product! Love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faberware 4-cup Percolator
 from Joliet Il,  Dec 21, 2011

Best little coffe pot on earth. It make great and the hottest coffee I have ever had. Not only that, it is the quiciest and fastest peculator I have ever owned. I would highly recommend this to anyone who is looking for a HOT cup of coffee.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pefeact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farberware Percolator
 from California,  Nov 12, 2011

For those of us who prefer perked coffee vs drip...Faberware continues to provide a great little coffee maker. Wouldn't be able to start my day without it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farberware 4 cup
 from Pigeon Forge, TN,  Nov 2, 2011

I have no complaint with the quality of this little percolator. I do wish Farberware had given the 4 cup percolator the option of adjusting the strength of the coffee, just like it does on the larger model. And it would also have been convenient to have the pot immersible, but these are minor things.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farberware 4 cup Perculator - love it
 from Hastings,Minnesota,  Oct 15, 2011

I love the smaller size for my personal use or if I need to make a special coffee for one or two people. I like that it keeps the coffee hot after it has perked and it is fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little coffeepot
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Oct 11, 2011

It's the perfect size for one to two cups of coffee in the morning. You don't waste coffee with the larger pot

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Makes a great HOT cup of coffee
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes Great Coffee
 from Lafayette, LA,  Aug 17, 2011

I have had my percolator for a few months now and the coffee still tastes great! The only complaint I have is that its now beginning to leave a brown ring on the counter when I make it. I am observing to see how often it does this. If it continues, I will return it. But it makes just enough, which is a plus, because I am the only one drinking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the percolator was very good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PURCHASE
 from SYRACUSE NY,  Jul 30, 2011

I HAD ONE OF THESE COFFEE POTS FOR MANY MANY YEARS SADLY THE WARMING UNIT GAVE OUT. IT'S A GREAT LITTLE COFFEE POT THAT'S WHY I PURCHASED ANOTHER.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? IDENTICAL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT CUP OF COFFEE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love good coffee, so naturally i want to have it brewed to perfection. I have been noticing a richer flavor since i have been using my cut little coffee percolator. it is a little more work since you must assemble and disassemble. it is worth the tiny effort. My only concern is the black knob will break off. I try not to pull too hard and try to loosen the corners first.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful coffee pot
 from Bosque Farms, New Mexico,  Jul 21, 2011

I"ve tried several drip coffee makers and deceided to try the percolator like my family had when I was growing up. The coffee tastes great, cooks quickly, and when left on does not taste bitter or burnt. Small enough for one person [ to help control my coffee habits] Cleans easily and stores away in the cupboard when not in use. Love the taste of the coffee it makes!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farber 4 cup Perculator
 from North Carolina,  Jul 19, 2011

This has been the best perculator ever., so when I needed another one I was happy to find it on Overstock at a much more reasonable price than in the department store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not applicable, steel is steel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, good looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faberwar Millenium automatic 4 cup percolator
 from Palm Harbor, Fl.,  Jun 7, 2011

Easy to use, good looking addition to my kitchen. The best tasting, hottest coffee I have tasted. Wish I had known the difference between drip and perked a few decades ago.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? everything I hoped for
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DIDN'T LAST LONG
 from St Louis, MO,  Jun 3, 2011

I thought I would get several years use out of this pot. Purchased in April 2010, died in May 2011. Not used a lot and the cord was terribly short. I won't be replacing it with the same pot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 88 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top