Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simply The Best
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 2, 2012

No coffeemaker brews hotter coffee than this Farberware. It's fast, it's easy, and the coffee is delicious.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just my size
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 25, 2012

I was looking for a small coffee maker, and decided to try this one. The size is just rite for me, and I love that it keeps coffee really hot after it stops brewing. This coffee maker would be much more convenient to use though, if it had a separate hot plate - as it is, the cord gets under way when you pour the coffee. This is the reason I gave it four stars instead of five.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Percolator
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 10, 2012

It brews a good pot of coffee. It's great for making coffee in the morning before you head to work. Cleaning is easy and you don't have to deal with paper filters.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farberware percolator
 from Miami, Fl,  Jul 24, 2012

I never knew coffee could taste so good! Plus, the coffee is ready within a minute - hot and tasty!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product received looks exactly as product was described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Jul 4, 2012

Bought this to replace one i broke....had it for years...make tea and coffee with it...excellent product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Pot
 from Fla,  Jul 2, 2012

Wonderful little coffee pot for someone who just wants to enjoy a couple of great tasting cups each day. Much, much better than those old drip machines.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Grounds Anyone?
 from Henrico, Va,  Jun 10, 2012

Holes too large in basket and coffee grounds went through despite the fact that I wet the basket as suggested to prevent this from happening. Also cord is too short. Disappointed I was looking forward to getting this. I'll keep looking for a small pot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent pot for the money
 from Apple Valley, MN,  Jun 6, 2012

I love this little pot. I thought it was going to be bigger and brew more, most of the time it's just right. It only makes about 2.5 cups of coffee at a time, but i'm talking coffee mugs not little dinky cups. I wish it made 4. That's the only downside. It brews a quick, steaming hot cup of joe. I love it. It tastes so much better than a drip maker and it's much hotter, exactly how I like it. It brews very quickly too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE percolator coffee
 from Sarasota, FL,  May 24, 2012

I love the sound of a percolator, and this one is so fast and compact, makes things easy and the coffee is smooth and delicious.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black and silver, a classic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Farberware has made the best percolators for decades
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee pot
 from No Babylon, NY,  May 22, 2012

Been using Farberware coffeepots for years. The one I had is still working but the handle broke off. Should make it a screw on handle so you could buy a replacement part. However, still recommend these coffeepots. Makes an excellent cup of coffee.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally, a hot cup of coffee!
 from Nevada,  Apr 21, 2012

I've been looking for a small coffee maker for my mother, who has been in pursuit of a hot cup of coffee. The reviews of this percolator were exactly what I needed to buy. She is in heaven. Just the right size for her, as she is the only coffee drinker in the house, and so far it works as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Coffee
 from Connecticut,  Apr 11, 2012

I love Farberware . The coffee pot makes excellent coffee. The only thing is that the cord is short. I have the same coffee pot I bought 5 years ago and that cord was short but this one is even shorter. Its only about 18 inches long.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What is a Farberware Automatic 4-cup Percolator?
 from Central, Florida,  Apr 5, 2012

Answer: This little beauty percs up the best coffee I have had in a long time! It's so easy to do...just put in the water and coffee grounds and plug it in...That's it!!! It's done before you finish brushing your teeth. "I KNOW!!!!" Seems too good to be true? I have proof that it's true. I own one and have used it every day for 5 weeks. I plug it in, and in about 3 minutes it's done!! The aroma fills the room, I pour my first cup full, sit back and enjoy really great fresh perced coffee, truly a blast from the past. The pot automatically reduces the heat to keep the remaining coffee hot. No more dripping for me. I'm very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Understated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 cup percolator/Farberware
 from CA,  Apr 3, 2012

I like it just fine. It arrived safely and quickly. I hope that's 50 characters. Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works fine -- well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The good old percolator, a great cup of coffee
 from Watertown, WI,  Apr 1, 2012

We have been using this little coffee maker for about 3 weeks. It makes a great cup of coffee and I think everything about the system is fine except for the fact that it does not have a light on to let you know when coffee is done, nor does it have an automatic shut off system on it, which I think is a very important feature in a coffee maker Everyone is in a hurry these days and when you run off to work and then remember you forgot to pull the plug....it makes me very nervous. Only bad thing about the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was very real
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is made very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farberware coffee pot
 from Bayside NY,  Mar 28, 2012

We have been using the Farberware pots for years. They are extremely efficient , make great coffee and last a long time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COFFEE POT FOR MY GOOD OLE POPS
 from Fresno, Ca,  Mar 27, 2012

my Dad loves to burn his coffe and this perk does it just right for him... he likes that walk a mile coffee. so when his burnt out after 15 year plus of use... i had to scout for it and hope they still made it... he loved the perk and sucks down his coffee every morning...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked just like what was in the pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it.. strong and durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from NC,  Mar 22, 2012

Perfect for single person or couple. Coffee is great and ready in a few short minutes. I have a small kitchen and lone that this coffee maker takes very little counter space

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee is ho not lukewarm.
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 20, 2012

This coffee pot makes good coffee and is quick too. The best thing is that the coffee is hot not lukewarm. Very glad I purchased this Farberware product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little coffe pot
 from Boston,Ma,  Mar 15, 2012

Bought this for my dad because he is used to percolators. Works grat!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top