Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Makes great coffee
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 12, 2013

I first bought this percolator for myself after looking for a while for a small size easy coffee maker. My son came to visit, and loved it as well, giving me a chance for a perfect holiday present for their home. It is very simple to operate (just fill with coffee and water, and plug in), but sometimes I wish it had a switch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Relatively good product, but part broke
 from Cleveland, OH,  May 23, 2013

I have a larger Faberware percolator that works great. I bought this smaller one for those days when it is just me drinking coffee. Within the first week the knob on the lid broke off.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair - knob broke off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed for Passover
 from New York, NY,  Apr 6, 2013

During Passover one cup of coffee is never enough. Another piece of matza and butter, so you need another cup of coffee. Perfect size for those that live alone, or have a neighbor in for a koffee klatch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Farberware quality perfected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farberware Percolator
 from Wilmington, DE,  Mar 6, 2013

I like percolator coffee better then drip and this coffee from this pot is great. Overstock is a great supplier for many things. I have been using them for quite a few years. Everything is described accurately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. I owned one before and needed a replacement
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast and Tasty
 from Michigan,  Feb 7, 2013

My husband and I love this coffee maker. So much so, that we are buying a second one for the cottage. It brews quickly and makes a great cup of coffee. The coffee is nice and hot. It's a perfect size for us.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING COFFEE!!
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  Jun 10, 2014

Coffee snob who was not disappointed!!! This is a great percolator!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee perculator
 from San Antonio texas,  May 20, 2014

The coffee pot is great for 2 person . Coffee is really hot . Good buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little coffeepot
 from Denver,  Jan 29, 2014

I wanted a small, quick coffeepot that wouldn't take up much counter space and this fit the bill. I didn't want some big drip coffee maker sitting out all the time. I set this up in the evening and plug it in when I wake up and in no time (literally 2 minutes) I have hot coffee. And I mean hot. Great steaming cuppa joe! Quickly clean it up and store it in the cupboard out of sight. Love it, it really fit the bill for me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from North Carolina,  Jan 17, 2014

This coffee pot is the right size for single folks at 2 -4 cups. The coffee pot arrived within a few days and in excellence condition. I was a bit skeptical about a refurbished purchase, but no regrets so far.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffe pot
 from DE./PA. state line,  Jan 6, 2014

Bought two one for the home and one for our trailer. The wife loves them perfact for her one cup every morning.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
makes a GOOD cup of coffee
 from UTAH,  Nov 3, 2013

Makes a really good cup of coffee, and just the right amount. This was the first refurbished item I've purchased and am completely satisfied, I won't hesitate in the future.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great coffee!!!
 from Lanett, Alabama,  Aug 19, 2013

The coffee pot is great. My mother loves it! She had previously bought one and it lasted many many years and just recently had to replace it because of it burning out and coffee not getting hot. She swears by these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good coffee
 from san antonio,tx,  Jul 11, 2013

this percolator is an excellent size, easy to use and makes very good coffee. it was a gift for my mother but she has a hard time taking the top off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from somerset, Ky,  Jun 4, 2013

I wanted a percolator, to bring back the old time smell in kitchen in the morning, and the sound of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farberware FCP240 Stainless Steel 2-4 Cup Percolat
 from South Berwick, ME,  Apr 2, 2013

I bought this percolator after trying many different coffee makers, from the Bunn to the Keurig. None brought out the true flavor of the coffee. After spending money on 12 ounces of the good stuff, and the not being able to enjoy the real flavor (weak and flavorless), I finally got wise and bought a genuine percolator! It delivers great coffee and does so much quicker than I remembered from growing up in the 50s.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly (stainless steel)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product works well, and effortlessly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top