Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy to clean and durable
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Jul 31, 2014

I like the look of this product. Easy to clean and seems durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desperately needed new pots & pans
 from texas,  May 25, 2014

In need of pots & pans but didn't want to spend a fortune. I'm not exactly a gourmet cook. These are a good value for the relatively inexpensive price. They were well packed and arrived quickly. They'll be used at a beach house so I think they will do fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pots and pans
 from Long Island N. Y,  Apr 1, 2014

The product had a good weight to it and not to heavy really liked the color and look I would recommend it to a friend the price was right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to clean
 from Fitchburg, MA,  Feb 28, 2014

I like these pans they are of good quality, Farberware is one of the best and they clean up so easily. I would definitely recommend them to a friend or even buy them as a gift. I have wanted a new set for a long time and these caught my eye plus a trustable brand name.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wonderful pricing. Thanks overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved my pots
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 8, 2015

they're great and easy to clean and lids fit perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was a gift for my grandson and wife. They like it a lot and are using it every day. They said it did not come with a $10 Mail-in Rebate. They said they like the fact that food does not stick and not being experienced cooks, they appreciate that. The handles stay cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I never recieved the $10.00 rebate from Farberware
 from wilmington, de 19806,  Dec 28, 2014

Yes this was a good buy, but I was disappointed that I did not receive the rebate that was offered when I bought this item. If this could be mailed to me I would greatly appreciate it. I had ordered it as a gift and we did check the box. So this made a bad choice for me for falsely advertising a rebate. Gerri N.

Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
We appreciate you taking the time to write a product review. Please refer to the link in the product description for the rebate form. Thank you for shopping with us.
 
 
Rating
Scratched immediately
 from NY,  Dec 22, 2014

It scratched during first use and we used nylon tools that came with set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for new place
 from Orange County, California,  Nov 27, 2014

I picked this up for $69 with 10% off and a $10 rebate- best fifty bucks I've spent in a long time. Good quality, comes with covers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pans for my sons new apartment...
 from Atlanta,  Nov 21, 2014

Bought these pans for my kids. They look like they will last them a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product and good value for the money
 from Sarasota, Fl,  Nov 20, 2014

This cookware is easy chean up and a good product considering the reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set of cookware.
 from Ranch Mirage, CA,  Sep 2, 2014

Got the cookware set as a Birthday gift for our 90 year old Mother. She really likes them. The only thing is the directions say never start the set on high heat. As that could damage the non-stick finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faberware Nonstick 14 piece
 from Burleson, Texas,  Aug 27, 2014

I bought this for my daughter's college apartment. The price is great and quality is good enough that I do not believe they will destroy before they graduate. I guess that depends on what they use it for... If they use it for cookware, it's a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THESE POT ARE WORTH THE MONEY GREAT POTS
 from bklyn ny,  Aug 21, 2014

BEST POTS I EVER HAD THEY CAME 2 GETHER GREAT I GOT THEM IN BLACK THE WAY THEY TELL U 2 TAKE CARE OF YOUR POT ARE EASY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought