Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NOT MADE IN USA
 from Houston TX,  Jun 5, 2013

My very first disappointment with Overstock. The ipercolator is listed as Made in USA. I verified that before I ordered. When it arrived - the box is marked "Made in China." Costs too much to return, so am keeping it. I try to purchase goods made here in the USA - really sad this was not manufactured here.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made in China
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NOT accurate - site states MADE IN USA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little camping pot!
 from South Georgia,  Feb 20, 2014

I bought this for a camping pot, but this would also be great for power outages. It appears to be good quality and it looks nice enough for any kitchen. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, make great coffee
 from WA,  Oct 26, 2013

Well made, looks the same as photo on screen. If you follow instructions & it makes great coffee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farberware 8 cup Percolator
 from NY,  Jan 23, 2013

I like to perk my own coffee to the desired strength that I like. This is perfect for me. I also use it for my tea. I find that there is no cross contamination of flavors. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love to perk my own coffee. This is exactly what I needed since mine had seen better days.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great to have perking away early in the morning.
 from Torrance, CA>,  Feb 21, 2014

A great coffee pot to use when camping without electricity & to early to use the generator.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yum, camping coffee
 Jan 14, 2016

This item was purchased and used for making coffee on our camping stove. No more messing with coffee filters, and the taste was SO much better than brewed!! Some of my camping friends are getting these as presents, it's a must have for coffee drinkers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patricia Creighton
 Jan 5, 2016

Perfect. The Best percolator I have ever purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Percolator!
 Dec 22, 2015

A beautiful kitchen accessory that makes wonderful coffee. My only caveat is that it takes a LONG time to start brewing -- like over 10 minutes. But be patient, and follow the directions that come with the percolator, and you'll be rewarded with truly great coffee. Also easy to clean, as all parts are dishwasher-safe except the plastic top, which unscrews easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
percolator with high volume
 Nov 15, 2015

Easy to use and makes a good sized amount of coffee. It has held up through much use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AML
 Aug 22, 2015

The best part of camping was waking up to a delicious cup of coffee. Excellent product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Percolator
 Jul 30, 2015

Something from my past that made good coffee.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Percolator
 Jul 24, 2015

I've used this percolator and the advantage of its stainless steel construction makes it looks brand new. In my humble opinion no electric coffee maker can process the coffee with the aroma, taste and flavor of this percolator. I was tires of the warm coffee of the other coffee makers. I give myself a palm in the back for this wonderful percolator.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 Jul 21, 2015

This works well in our camper and it's stylish. No problems with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coffee pot
 Jun 7, 2015

This coffee pot works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clear top melted
 May 25, 2015

I loved this pot until the center piece melted and broke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for him
 Apr 21, 2015

Bought this for my son who likes his coffee very strong. Do not fine grind your coffee, but this can even go camping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nothing better than perked!
 Apr 2, 2015

well made, yet light weight, easy to clean. do not understand those who use coffee makers. the quality of coffee perked is so much better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No frills
 Feb 2, 2015

This is a very functional no-frills design percolator. It looks like a coffee can with a lid. I would expect something more decorative, but the pot definitely makes good coffee if you put the right amount of water and the proper grind of coffee in the capacious pot and then boil the brew for the correct amount of time. It doesn't take that long to brew the coffee, but if you've been accustomed to a single-serve machine the first few pots will seem to take forever to brew.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weekend zen
 Jan 24, 2015

Perfect coffee every time. Big ol'pot on Saturday mornings make me smile

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Percolator
 from L,  Nov 8, 2014

Works really well. Non electric use on the stovetop, looks nice & small,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought