Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classic Set
 from Dallas,  Nov 28, 2013

I wanted a classic set of pots and pans and I have been happy with every thing except the skillets. I like nonstick and these are supposed to be dishwasher safe but after putting them through the dishwasher, they came out a faded color. Boo! I am in the process of having them replaced by Overstock. Don't put the skillets in the dishwasher!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for quality product!
 Jan 20, 2015

These pans fulfill every need in the kitchen. Solid construction food does not stck and so far they still are shiny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy
 from Virginia,  Dec 9, 2014

I have Faberware I purchased when I got married forty five years ago and I still use them everyday. I was so happy to find them on overstock and purchased two sets for my daughters

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookware is very sturdy and cleans easily.
 from Cumming, GA,  Aug 27, 2014

I was very pleased with my Farberware cookware set. I like the handles, the sizes included, and all the lids. It was such a great price for the number of pieces. I am enjoying cooking with the set and would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farberware Classic Stainless Steel 15-Piece Cookwa
 from baltimore, maryland,  Mar 19, 2014

excellent set of cookware for the beginner or seasoned cook, the tools are a nice addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. S
 Feb 27, 2016

I purchased this set of Farberware for my Grand-Son as a housewarming gift. I hope he enjoys them as much as I do. I have had my set and additions for over 30yrs and they are still as shiny as my first day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality pots and pans
 Jan 19, 2016

The Farberware pots and pans are excellent quality. I especially like the fact that the lids are not glass and subject to breakage. Would have liked to have a fry pan lid with the set... thus only four stars instead of five.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cookware
 Jan 14, 2016

This cookware has been used in my household for over 35 years. Great quality and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic set, good quality
 Jan 2, 2016

Fiance loves them, well made, heats evenly and the stainless is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cookware
 Dec 28, 2015

Even heating thick and durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not induction ready
 Aug 30, 2015

The description said that this would work with an induction cook top however we found that to not be the case and had to return the pans

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not stainless steel
 Aug 22, 2015

This set is horrible, these are not stainless steel, 1st time I used this set the pots were stained with water marks. I cannot return to overstock because it took me a while to use them after I bought them, I am definelty going to contact the the makers about this set. It's a rip off not stainless steel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 30, 2015

jUst like the old stuff. My daughter in law loves them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good pots so far!
 Apr 21, 2015

Received these pots a few weeks ago and have been using them every day with pleasure! Easy to clean too!! Farberware pots have been around for along time and last for years!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farberware, always Farberware
 Mar 21, 2015

The best cook set and easy to clean,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 31, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 27, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 24, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought