Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Out of my expectation!
 from New York,  Oct 30, 2014

I didn't understand why ppls commented thus cookware as "easy to clean" before, but after I used it and I know and agree that it is "easy to clean". The price is good and is much cheaper than what I bought in 4-5yrs ago with the branding "********", that was over $$$. This set is comparing much light that the set I had before, and won't be able to hurt my angle of hands. Overall, I like it and sure will recommend to anyone who is looking for a new set of cookware!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality and value
 from Balt. Md.,  Sep 13, 2014

Set of pots are very good quality and the price was very reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pots for the money
 from Central Florida,  Feb 12, 2014

I liked that this set comes with the deep saute with a lid rather than two skillets. The pans are very nice looking and look almost stainless in appearance, I really wouldn't consider the color to be champagne. All in all for the money they're a decent set of pots and pans. They're relatively heavy and the lids fit well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, modest size
 from New York, NY,  Aug 16, 2013

This set is great, quality is awesome. Size is a bit small but there is just 3 of us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good!
 from Virginia,  Apr 3, 2013

This is a great set of pans for the $! The only word of caution I have is that the product says it is non-stick and doesn't require non-stick spray. When I didn't use spray, my food stuck, but when I used the smallest amount of non-stick spray it worked amazing! Great quality and a very nice looking set. I would buy it again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality looks great and has held up so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cookware
 from Closter, NJ,  Mar 22, 2013

We needed new cookware because what we had was wearing away. The budget was small but we didn't want to skimp on quality. This was a very good solution. The cookware looks great, has a soft champagne color so it's not quite a stainless look but it goes fine with our stainless appliances. Easy to clean and non stick works well. The variety of sizes is just what we needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Definitely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cookcare set
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  Feb 16, 2013

I moved out and had to start all over. This was perfect set and great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality stands up for its brand
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set for price
 from TX,  Jan 12, 2013

Well I REALLY needed new cookware. My old non stick was peeling. So I researched and researched. I looked at expensive setS, $300+ and of course not so expensive like this one. If you have children that like to help cook or will be learning to cook this is a good set. One pot has already been scratched but no big deal considering the price I paid. I have two kids that love to help me so for now this is the set for us. My last inexpensive set I had for at least 10 years, I'm confident this one will last at least 5-10 years. For the price I think it's a nice neutral set. I saw the same set at *** for $20 more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really great pans at a great price
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 3, 2013

The color is much closer to stainless steel than champagne. But that worked well for me because I wanted them to match my appliances. I've hand washed and put them through the dishwasher and have had no problems with chipping or pealing. All my food has cooked perfectly. I would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is not like the site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Christmas gift
 from Phoenix, Az,  Jan 3, 2013

My daughter kept saying she needed new pots and pans, so I took that as a hint for a good Christmas present. She loves them and has told me they are perfect..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't used personally, but recipient loves them
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good pots and pans, other items not helpful
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 5, 2012

For the price, I knew what I was getting; 2 needed replacement pots. I didnt need the largest, the tools, or the lids,since I had those. But still for the prce of the pots I needed replacing was good. But dont let 12 pieces fool you. 3 are plastic cheap utensils that every kitchen already has.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pans are nice and deep; typical high quality Farberwear
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought