Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift for my 90 year old cousin!
 from Kissimmee, FL,  Dec 30, 2013

My cousin's old teapot lost its whistle so this was a perfect replacement. She loves it! It's an ideal size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great teapot
 from Utah,  Nov 20, 2013

I was just surprised at how small this teapot was. I should have paid more attention to the dimensions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute. Small size
 Dec 23, 2014

Bought it by mistake didn't realize it was miniature. Very cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kettle
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Dec 17, 2014

This is a nice, small tea kettle that I bought for emergencies when my power was out. I realized I could not use my electric tea kettle and had no back up. I can pit this on my gas range, light the burner with a match, and have hot water quickly. It whistles like a big kettle, and it is cute. Fiber ware is a brand I trust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned this item
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 19, 2014

This tea kettle had rust inside of it so I chose to return it. It appeared to be used. I was disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife of house
 Mar 1, 2016

This as a gift and receiver happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchaser
 Jan 31, 2016

size was smaller than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Dec 13, 2015

Nice tea pot functions as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ratbag1
 Dec 12, 2015

This is a very small kettle. I guess I didn't pay attention to its size when ordering. It's still fine for a couple of cups of boiling water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little kettle ...
 Nov 23, 2015

But you have to be in the kitchen to hear it..so don't leave it unattended and get lost in your e-mails. I burned through my first that way, and had to reorder a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tea kettle
 Nov 4, 2015

Very large size is convenient Well made Would recommend to friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J. Clark
 Oct 29, 2015

Cheaply made product. Rusts easily and doesn't hold up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but cute
 Oct 15, 2015

cute little kettle. goes nice with stainless steel appliances

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tea kettle
 Sep 25, 2015

Very happy!!😊Iwould buy another for my friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
whistling tea kettle
 Aug 20, 2015

nice kettle, lighter guage stainless steel means not heavy. Whistle could be louder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture doesn't show accurate
 May 14, 2015

The look of the center of this pot looks as though it has a black material down the center which is partly what attracted it to me, and it turns out it must be just a reflection of the knob on top. The pot is all silver and light in quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice kettle
 May 3, 2015

If you have a small family and don't need much water, this stuff is perfect for the evening tea time with your people. I am happy with the purchase. Use it daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tea kettle
 Apr 2, 2015

it works fine the bottom changed after a couple of uses but you get what you pay for ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pay attention to size
 Mar 25, 2015

the handle is hot when the water is boiling...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless steel tea kettle
 Feb 1, 2015

Heats water fast, just the right amount for my family, stays hot quite a while for the second cup, won't rust out being stainless steel, and the look is a cute style and easy to pour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought