Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Sheridan, WY,  Nov 3, 2013

A nice knife set. With regular sharpening they work great. :)

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Knives
 from Louisville, TN,  Mar 9, 2013

I ordered two sets of these knives, one for myself, one as a Christmas gift. Other than one of the knives being bent on the tip, it's a great knife set and looks attractive setting on the counter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great knife set but one of the knife tips was bent on the end when I received it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These knives make kitchen work a breeze.
 from Warren Center, PA,  Feb 2, 2013

I gave this knife set to my wife for Christmas. She says it is one of her most favorite gifts and is really happy with the performance of the knives. They look attractive also sitting on the kitchen shelf. Kitchen chores are so much easier and fun to do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very hiigh quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Blades but dry IMMEDIATELY
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 23, 2013

Not bad but not good. Probably would not buy again if I knew what I know now but they get the job done... things that were once whole a rendered into 2 or more pieces. Is that positive enough. Do yourself the favor and spend the money on a better set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Moderate. at best. Steak knives tend to rust in the serrated edges if not immediately dried. Hand wash and immediately towel dry and you'll be fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Some what.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knife set
 from Colorado,  Jan 3, 2013

The knives are sharp and easy to handle. The steak knives are very nice, just the right size and have a great look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quallity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
knife block and knoves
 from Bellingham, Washington,  Dec 21, 2012

Look nice, cut well. Color is perfect, great deal on these knives.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, sharp knives, easy to handle
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT! I am a guy who loves good knives!
 from Dominican Republic,  Dec 18, 2012

I really love this knife block. I really love the bread knife. Its very useful for pineapple and bread.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dscolorado
 from Colorado,  Dec 9, 2012

I love these knifes, especially i got them when they were $39.99

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from VA,  Dec 4, 2012

I received a replacement product of the same company & type with black handles since the red set was unavailable after I placed my order. I've to admit I've not used the items much yet. But I know a good product when I see one. I'm impressed with Overstock and Farberware for exceeding my expectations already.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top