Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks good but not very functional
 Jun 22, 2015

On high setting, this fan starts to shake. So we only use the medium and low setting. The fan is okay if you just intend to move some air around, but not very good if you are looking for a good blow. It does make a statement though as it looks very unique. Everyone notices it when they come in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A fan that will be Noticed.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 3, 2014

I had seen this fan hanging up in a friend's house and thought it was so different and attractive. The light is larger than I had thought, so it is not as sleek as I was hoping but it's still appealing. I have it in my living room and everyone remarks about it looking so nice. I like watching the blades going around in a swirling motion. As described, the air motion that comes from this fan is not directly underneath the fan and is not as powerful as some of the standard ceiling fans (even on high), but since I will have a coffee table underneath the fan, and because the air conditioner will be on on really hot days, this fan will be perfect. If you like different and modern, this is a great fan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funky Fan
 from Central Massachusetts,  Apr 21, 2014

Looks like ceiling art, yet serves its function as a fan very well. The finish choices make this fan available for all sorts of decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome design, great price!
 Feb 9, 2016

Awesome design, great price! Only the remote does not go along with the great design of the fan...you need to hide it, as it looks not nearly close as good as the fan...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jan 18, 2016

Lots of fun comments. Moves air well & is nice & quiet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool fan
 Dec 14, 2015

This fan looks very cool and also emits a good air flow. It "knocks" a little at times, but I think that's from the installer (husband!). Very attractive and sleek design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds the WOW! factor to your room.
 Nov 4, 2015

This is a very wonderful way to add pizazz to a modern look. Also moves alot of air when in use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ginny
 Aug 20, 2015

This is a very beautiful, unique, eye-catching fan. Unfortunately I had to return it because my ceilings were too low. On your site for this fan, i believe it should be clearly noted that you MUST HAVE CEILINGS HIGHER THAN 10 FEET. I was very disappointed that I had to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gogeous
 Jun 15, 2015

Love this fan. Did not know it only works on remote though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fanimation Torto 52-inch 2-light Ceiling Fan
 May 19, 2015

Fanimation Torto 52-inch 2-light Ceiling Fan, well made, and would definitely recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Apr 9, 2015

Love this fan, very quiet and easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought