Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastically fan!
 from Goodyear AZ,  Oct 7, 2014

I price searched this fan for a month. Lamps plus Walmart. In line. Overstock saved me $100 and was free shipping! I installed it myself which is also a first and everything is perfect! Best price around and fast shipping!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More industrial than modern/transitional
 Mar 8, 2016

The fan is nice, but the picture does not show that the blades have a scraped wood look. I was looking for more of a modern/transitional style, but because of the wood texture, the fan looks great, but more industrial. If that is the style you are looking for, it's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this fan
 Mar 4, 2016

The first one of these we got had a baring problem and made a swishing sound. Overstock replaced it and the second was perfect! We have it in our two level family room and it looks great and works great. It really moves the air. I'd definitely recommend this fan!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my big living room
 Jan 18, 2016

Moves enough air for large room without noise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fan
 Jan 3, 2016

Great fan and super guiet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for large open living space
 Oct 18, 2015

Looks better installed than it did out of the box. Works great and fits well with modern industrial design style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 Feb 13, 2015

I purchased these to hang in my living room that has 24' ceilings and they look absolutely amazing!! Quiet. Grand. Everyone compliments on them when they walk in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Epic fan
 from Mission Viejo, CA,  Nov 21, 2013

Love this fan! Just got it installed and even my electrician was impressed. it spins super fast and has a lot of power. loveee it. It is easy to install a light kit to it too so i will probably do that eventually. GET IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought