Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality Product
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jan 6, 2015

This fan comes with quality components and 2 sets of different sized fan blades all individually packaged in a secure box including all warranty info and instructions. It also came with a quality phillips head screwdriver. There is NO vibration, and the remote comes with a wallmount for your wall switch. Nice. Lots of attention to detail. I had this fan professionally installed by a licensed electrician who said it was one of the better quality fans he has installed in some time. There is a lifetime warranty on the motor, which is heavy, so it needs a box with heavier gauge to support the weight. The batteries for the remote run about $$ each, and bulb is a single small hallogen, not an LED. The brushed nickel finish is a simple style that would flatter most areas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice update
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 24, 2014

This fan offers a nice breeze and soft lighting for the entire room. I like its clean lines. Installing it was about as difficult as an ceiling fan installment. It works well as I transition my house from a pure traditional look to a more contemporary look. I got the brown one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fan
 from Setauket, NY,  Nov 1, 2014

Very happy with the look, sound and easy installation of this fan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality fan!
 from Ohio,  Sep 24, 2014

This fan was built very well. It includes 2 sets of blades. The instructions are fairly simple and the parts are labeled very well. I had to contact customer service once (the extra black wire coming off the receiver turns out to be an antenna) and they were outstanding!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this fan.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 9, 2014

These fans make me happy. My house is mid-century modern and the fans' contemporary style is just right for it: clean and minimal. They run very, very quietly and do not wobble. I bought two of them to replace old-style, low-hanging bedroom ceiling fans. My bedroom ceilings are just under 8 ft high, so changing to "hugger" fans gives needed head room. I hired the installation and it went smoothly. My only problem is with the remote controls. Their buttons need to be pressed really hard to turn the light off and on and to change the fans' speeds. If this "tightness" doesn't ease up in a week or two of use I will call the manufacturer to ask for help. But I trust that we will work it out. I am so glad to have bought these fans!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ceiling Fan and Light
 Jan 18, 2016

This ceiling fan and adjustable light is perfect! I bought it because I put two in a bonus room and didn't want the fan and light to hang too low. It looks great and I would highly recommend this item. The light is a dimmer so you can adjust to whatever your needs are. It arrived very quickly after ordering and was easy to install!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern ceiling fans
 Dec 10, 2015

Used in our 15 ft ceiling living room. Was worried about them hugging the ceiling instead of hanging down but it still circulates the air and they look very modern and nice !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks modern, and keeps the air flowing.
 Dec 1, 2015

Looks modern, and keeps the air flowing. Installed by an electrician.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish it was a little brighter.
 Nov 9, 2015

Goes well with midem and transitional decor. Remote works well, fan is quiet. Just wish light is brighter, so if this is the sole source o lighting in your room, would consist something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful & Efficient Fan/Light
 Nov 6, 2015

I love this fan/light; it looks wonderful in my master bedroom. It gives the room a very modern feel, and the light is just the right brightness. The fan is ultra quiet--in the spring I will purchase another one for the second bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like to shop
 Oct 25, 2015

This fan is unbelievable, It gives out so much air. and great to look at

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific
 Oct 10, 2015

Terrific fan, looks great and produces a nice breeze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quiet
 Oct 2, 2015

We have used these fans for 6 months and they are super. We have 8-ft ceilings and they are perfect for this. Many settings and quiet even at the highest setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern look!
 Sep 4, 2015

I really loved how it looks on my son´s room. really masculine and modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low profile; Quiet operation
 Aug 20, 2015

Very happy with the purchase. Had electrician install it, so not sure how difficult it was, but love the fan. The low profile makes our room look so much bigger. This replaced a fan/light combo that hung at least a foot lower. The fan is great. Lots of air movement with very little noise. The light could be better. The light is very clinical feeling. Not sure how to explain it, but it does not cast a warm glow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fan
 Jul 13, 2015

Love this fan! Will be buying two more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this fan
 Jun 26, 2015

Very modern looking and easy to install. Liked the option of blade lengths. Highly recommend this fan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun, modern fan
 Jun 25, 2015

I love the fan, it is very quiet and very powerful. the design is very modern. it looks wonderful in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fan for Daughter's Room
 Jun 24, 2015

We had installed by electriician. Nice fan, the only thing we had an issue with was the light would come on by itself. Found out we had to change frequency on remote, which involed taking the fan down again. But this was in the directions, just over looked. Bright light and dimmable. Nice fan speeds. Hope this one lasts really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beach house remodel
 Jun 23, 2015

What a great buy, I love these fans, they are so durable and they give such a wonderful refreshing airflow to each of the rooms. I purchased five of these and I love them, they look great, they look sleek and they function well .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought