Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful improvement to our home
 from Elizabeth City, NC,  Jan 25, 2014

We searched for a specific ceiling fan with a light kit to replace the glaring florescent light in our kitchen. There were several I noted but I always came back to this particular one. After purchasing (too close to the holidays I must add), it was difficult to coordinate schedules to have it installed. This has been worth the wait for everything! Extremely pleased customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived just as described!
 from The beautiful mountains of NC,  Oct 31, 2013

The fan arrived timely and was not difficult to put together or install. The only down side for me is that the motor is not as quiet as I had hoped...it isn't loud or obnoxious, but I can hear it if there is no other sound in the room and I wasn't expecting that...otherwise, a great product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it
 Dec 25, 2014

The fan was well packaged, with easy instructions. It is whisper quiet and the light is soft which works well in our DR. It is easy on the eyes too. For a buck and a quarter it is a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice fan
 from Tomball, TX,  Nov 22, 2014

Pretty fan that suits the style of my home and reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the fan
 from Ringtown,Pa,  Mar 25, 2014

We love the fan! it gives very good cirulation & light. It gos with our kitchen, the bronze love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Feb 21, 2016

Love this fan in our bedroom. My husband installed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend
 Nov 19, 2015

My husband installed the fan easily and the colors are great. Really updated our master bedroom and def worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fan
 Oct 19, 2015

Love, Love, Love, this fan and it was very easy to put up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New addition to Family Room
 Aug 2, 2015

Modernized the look of my family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
o.k. but not the best quality
 Jun 25, 2015

This item was returned because of a shipping problem and dinged up edges on the blade fans. It was an easy transaction to return it no hassles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 7, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought