Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fancy Trellis Gray Rug
 from Topsail Island, NC,  Oct 16, 2013

Very nice rug. Gray coloring a little darker than the photo and it has a slight sheen to it. But overall it's a good quality rug and will go nicely in our office area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!
 Apr 23, 2015

I purchased this rug when my baby was about to start crawling. I wanted a softer and warmer surface for him to train, also safer than putting a blanket on my porcelain floor. He loves it and i do too, my apartment looks chic and sofisticated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barely Grey
 Apr 21, 2015

This carpet appears more blue than grey. Also, I still haven't been able to get the bumps from the roll out of the carpet, so it looks lumpy. I ordered a new carpet, not returning this one which I will promptly return if I can't get the lumps out. I will keep the packaging so I can return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely NOT grey!
 from texas,  Aug 19, 2014

Not even a hint of grey in this rug. It is a blue green!! I should have heeded the warnings of some of the other reviewers! What a PAIN IN THE BUTT to send it back. It will be a while before I order anything else!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not color as descripted
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 9, 2014

Looks better in the picture. Gray rug is actuallty light blue. Did not go with colors in my home. I did not keep it, I sold it to someone else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large greenish not totally gray rug
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 22, 2014

This rug has a greenish tint and is light and translucent in color. It is very large and shiny. I paid almost $20 to have it returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's blue not gray
 from Traverse City, MI,  Jul 17, 2014

We bought this for our vacation house so didn't want to spend a lot of money. It doesn't look gray to us, but it's a nice blue shade, so we kept it. It's stylish and it looks and feels good underfoot. Nothing fancy but certainly serviceable. We purchased the rug pad because it was recommended, but it actually is latex or rubber backed (we got the 8x10) so did not need the rug pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color off a bit
 from Illinois,  May 23, 2014

Color was a bit more green than gray but we ended up liking the final product inside our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for the size!
 from California,  Apr 2, 2014

Shipping was quick but unfortunately the color was a very light silver. The design was not cream but more of a white. I had to return because of the color. Too bad it's a great rug for the price. Overstock was very professional !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Riverside, Ca.,  Feb 1, 2014

Color is very light gray! Looks great in my family room. Great rug for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from ca,  Jan 9, 2014

So happy with this rug! It doesn't shed, has a rubber bottom so i didn't have to purchase an additional pad so the rug doesn't move around. The color is a little bit lighter than the picture and since we have kids, they have already spilled things on the rug such as blueberries but it was easy to rub out. Love this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible rug
 from Brooklyn,  Jan 1, 2014

The color is not gray it's light green, it's super thin and flat not comfortable at all! The design is really gaudy definitely not worth buying What you see online is not what you end up buying I had to return it,though thankfully that part was easy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is green not grey
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 27, 2013

This rug although soft and great design the white is actually white not cream as I had hoped but the grey was not grey it had a very green tint to it so if you are looking for grey the picture is not correct. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought