Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 184 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wish it was bigger ... it's so pretty!
 from Bakersfield, Ca,  Jan 14, 2013

I was surprised when I saw it. it was smaller than I had imagined, but it is the size that was described. I wish it were bigger, it is so nice and it is well made. Has just a bit of .pink, but is primarily as it appears in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Outstanding
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and packaged well. The silk background is a beigy green.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Layton, UT,  Jan 9, 2013

Looks very beautiful and the material is very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 9, 2013

Bought this for my teenage daughter as a gift - she has a thing for peacocks. I was not disappointed and she loved it. Exceptional quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Chicago,  Jan 8, 2013

it looks very pretty in my large chair and fit my decoration perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? complete accuracy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent! Exceptional! Exquisite! Extraordinary!
 from Granada Hills, California,  Jan 5, 2013

WOW - Excellent! Exceptional! Exquisite! Extraordinary! I fell in love. Love the design of the feathers extending beyond the pillow edge. Love it. Love it. The most creative and UNIQUE pillow that I've ever seen. It's a must have! I raved about it to my friends and manicurist too. They all wanted to see it when it arrived. I am thrilled with this pillow & it's additional companion in a similar, but different design. I love looking at it when I walk in the rooms where I have them displayed. One of the best purchases that I've ever made!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? All colors were true except the background was a "chartreuse" color & not the expected beige color, but still works well with my decor. Branches are tan.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality, Terrific Design! Very Pleased!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Additional description of a few sequins, and appliquéd threads have an iridescent shimmer, colors of navy, teal, plum, with a touch of green, gold trimmed feathers with small metal antique gold button-embellishments
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 4, 2013

Just as described, but better. Actually, I am going to purchase another one as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pillow!
 from Falls Church, VA,  Jan 4, 2013

I love this pillow. Just wish I had ordered a mate because now I want two!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Picture was very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy Peacock Pillow
 from Philadelphia Pa,  Dec 29, 2012

Very good price..the cheapest that I could find it. Very nice material...Love it!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from New jersey,  Dec 26, 2012

This pillow adds the perfect accent to our new bedding in the master bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The only thing I wish we're different is the weight. It would be great if the pilow were denser.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect pillow
 from district heights,md,  Dec 24, 2012

i added this pillow to my living room to add a touch of elegance. it is beautiful and eyecatching

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Colorful Accent Pillow
 from Emmett, MI,  Dec 20, 2012

Beautiful, silky, throw pillow. A wonderful accent for any bedroom or living room. Well made. Stitching and details very well done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and well made
 from Nashville, Tennessee,  Dec 17, 2012

The pillow was received just as described, well worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color mirrord the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 16, 2012

Nice look to the product. Good color and size. Seriously the review has to be 50 characters...that's crazy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have, simply magnificent!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 24, 2012

Luxury and quality are the cornerstone of this pillow. It is so beautiful and realistic, I love the majestic peacock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly true to life!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, silky to the touch!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these pillows. i am glad i bought it, who every likes peacocks they should buy it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 90%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L!
 from Round Rock, Texas,  Nov 13, 2012

OMG! I LOVE this pillow! I also love peacocks. My bedroom is done in deep, dark blue with combinations of dark green, maroon, beige, sky blue, and sage. The pillow is a different design than the bedding and draperies (somewhat of a random paisley), but the colors blend beautifully! The peacock itself stands out against the other colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The pillow is prettier than the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Minnesota,  Nov 7, 2012

This is a gorgeous pillow. It has solid construction, with a zipper closure so I can remove the cover to clean when necessary. It is the perfect accent for my peacock themed guest bedroom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was spot-on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, feels very durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant pillow
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 3, 2012

I have a history, somewhat comical, regarding peacocks. Therefore I have a small collection of anything to do with peacocks because they remind me of the Los Angeles County Arboretum, which is overrun with them. I love their plummage and their cry which sounds much like the human word, "help"! To see one fly to the top of an everygreen tree is much like seeing the Spruce Goose try to get out of the water on take off. You're never quite sure if it will make it but peacocks somehow manage to get ungainly body to the top of a tree. I find them humorously feathered and elegant during the mating season. So the colors on this pillow were very important to me that it be accurate to the real bird. I am very happy with this design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Upstate NY,  Oct 31, 2012

I got the set of these, plus the oblong and you can't believe the compliments I get on them. It's gorgeous the way the tail pieces hang over, and the colors are so vivid!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It could have mentioned the plus that the cover is removable with a zipper on it...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifull peacock pillow
 from Florida,  Oct 28, 2012

Beautiful pillow. Goes very well with my turquoise sheers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 184 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought