Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 236 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Tallahassee, Florida,  Jan 8, 2014

I bought for my daughter to match color decor. The quality far exceeded my expectations. It was silky, beautifully made and was unique in design. She absolutely loved it. I would recommend to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy Peacock Multicolor 16-inch Faux-silk Accent
 from TX,  Jan 7, 2014

Product is just beautiful. Even better than I expected. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Good Find.
 from Glenn Dale, MD,  Jan 7, 2014

This pillow is really beautiful, I love the detail of the peacock tail. Will purchase the larger pillow in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Franklin Square,NY,  Jan 7, 2014

I collect peacock articles. so good I also bought the rectangle pillow also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
an okay, but not overwhelming purchase
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Dec 29, 2013

Although I liked the style of this throw pillow, it is small and non-substantial and the material is slippery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peacock Throw Pillow
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 26, 2013

This was given as a gift to someone who loves peacocks. She was thrilled. It was a beautiful pillow and looked very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VIBRANT COLORS!!
 from Lawrence, KS,  Dec 9, 2013

LOVE this pillow!! Much more than would usually spend but sets my bedroom décor off very nicely!! Getting ready to order the 12"x20" one for my wingback chair in same room!! Colors are amazing & so vibrant!! You won't regret this purchase...Waited for 3 weeks to order, but have boycotted Overstock for over 3 years because of bad experience, but this product has restored my faith somewhat.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is lovely!
 from PA,  Dec 3, 2013

The colors and workmanship are even prettier in person. This pillow makes a strong statement all on its own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Fashionable Pillow
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 26, 2013

One of my decorating themes in my new condo is the Peacock. So when I saw this pillow, I knew I had to have it. The quality is excellent and the colors, exquisite. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is one beautiful pillow
 from L.A.,  Nov 15, 2013

This really is a beautiful pillow. I was concerned that it might be a little delicate, but was pleasantly surprised when I found it to be quite durable. Colors are amazing. Ties the colors of the room together as well. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from CA grandmother,  Oct 18, 2013

The colors were not as rich as depicted and the embroidery thread of one color was caught in another. It cost me $8 to return the pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A touch of class
 from Vermont,  Oct 15, 2013

This pillow fits in beautifully with the peacock design of my comforter. I love the colors and stitching. It is rich, elegant, fits in well with my other bed pillows and has a touch of sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the colors
 from kansas city, mo,  Oct 10, 2013

I Love this pillow it's color are bright and beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful design
 from Alabama,  Oct 8, 2013

This is a beautiful pillow. I purchased both and was pleasantly surprised at the quality. It gives my sofa that "little umph"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Re Doing
 from The Villages, Fl,  Sep 26, 2013

This pillow adds drama to my bedding. It is a show off piece. We just did over our bedroom in a wedgewood blue. We have a white bedspread 5 pillows and t his in the middle. A real show stopper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique pillow
 from New Iberia, LA,  Sep 26, 2013

the pillow is sage green and not cream color like the photo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL AS THE PICTURE!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 25, 2013

These pillows are as beautiful in person as they are in the picture. They are different from any pillows I have found in local shopping. I highly recommend these pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love these pillows.
 from Columbia, Md,  Sep 24, 2013

Absolutely beautiful, excellent quality, colors, etc. Probably the best touch to the whole room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy Peacock
 from Cherokee Village, Arkansas,  Sep 21, 2013

The quality of this pillow is excellent. The colors are vibrant, the fabric is soft to the touch but still sturdy. Looks just as it was described. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Taiwan R.O.C.,  Sep 3, 2013

I bought this throw pillow to match a painting very similar. When it arrived I was blown away at how perfect it was. The peacock is so beautiful and the colours are awesome. The peacocks tail flows off the pillow making it unique and realistic. Excellent value for money and a really subtle image this throw pillow would be suitable for an elegant sofa in an upmarket, sophisticated contemporary style home that lends itself to uniqueness and beauty. Peacocks are the symbol of beauty. So pleased with this purchase. Well made and really lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 236 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought