Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 200 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I looked all over for this exact pillow. I found it here and another place. The price was what brought me here. And I got it in plenty of time for Christmas.. I will continue to look here first when shopping for gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this pillow.
 Sep 1, 2015

It adds flair to a so-so comforter in my guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peacock crazy
 Aug 23, 2015

I have always loved peacocks, even raised four years ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Pillow
 Aug 23, 2015

I have received compliments on this pillow from the day I placed it on my sofa. It looks exquisite and expensive .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

As you can see by looking at the photo, this pillow is stunning. I think it adds so much to the decor in the bedroom where I placed it. I am a happy camper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss Trish
 Aug 21, 2015

I have this pillow on my bed. It is a beautiful focal point pillow and so unusual. Have had many, many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too bad
 Aug 18, 2015

I was expecting a little more class and grace. These are not too bad but could have been better at their price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful detail
 Aug 8, 2015

One of my favorite pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous pillow!
 Aug 4, 2015

Eye-catching way to add some pizzazz to a room. Well made & prettier than the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 Mar 12, 2015

This is far more beautiful than the picture. I am pleased with this eye catching piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jean F.
 Feb 18, 2015

Very nice but the color did not match my upholstery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overpriced
 Feb 8, 2015

Nice but too expensive in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors
 Dec 30, 2014

I like this pillow very much, but the cover cannot be removed for cleaning and it's very small for a throw pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 23, 2014

Such a pretty pillow. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Accent Pillow
 from Naperville, IL,  Oct 3, 2014

This pillow is the perfect accent for any room! I have it on my bed and love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peacock Pillow
 from Alabama,  Sep 16, 2014

The peacock pillow is just as it looked in the picture...BEAUTIFUL! The material is excellent & it looks gorgeous in it's space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful attraction
 from Johnson City , NY,  Sep 4, 2014

My livingroom is dcorated around the color peacock blue. I recently obtained an occasional chair in the peacock color. I liked it but the addition of the Peacock throw pillow made every one that saw it gasp with appreciation. The main color of the peacock matched perfectly and the beautiful tail feathers aranged over the edge of the pillow could not be more perfect.! It has made my room and allowed me the name of "perfect decorator." Thank You!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peacock Pillow
 from Rockville, MD,  Sep 2, 2014

This pillow is beautiful, but the color is not as seen and it was a wee too small for what I was looking for. The quality and style is wonderful, but just not for me. I only put "no" for the recommendation because of the size. If it was larger, it could be more of an accent for sofas and beds, but I could find no use for it due to size and color difference (more taupe), but someone else may differ.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife loves this pillow!
 from PA,  Aug 9, 2014

Very unique. This pillow gets lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Victorville, CA,  Aug 7, 2014

I purchased two of these pillows. They are very lovely. Quality seems good, but I do wish they had come in pairs with the peacocks facing different directions or different poses. Having two identical doesn't look quite right, but they are very pretty. I love how the material of the tail feathers flows out onto the sofa. They have nice color,hues of blues, greens, dark teal and gold The background is somewhat beige with a slight sheen. Keep in mind this is not a large pillow. It is about 15 inches square. I would recommend this pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 200 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought