Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 191 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cushions!
 Apr 22, 2015

Looks even better in real!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pea/pillow1
 Apr 8, 2015

i was surprised, when i found this pillow and the next one i bought on ebay for almost the price i paid at overstock, and they claimed they were new. but overall i'm pleased, they are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and colorful
 Apr 7, 2015

Good quality sofa pillows! Beautiful design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant
 Apr 2, 2015

Beautiful and unusual-adds such a spark of color...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone Loves It
 Mar 31, 2015

This pillow sits on my sofa and every person who comes through the front door walks over and looks at it because of the way it fans out at the bottom. All ages and genders say, "Oh! I love this pillow!"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peacock Pillow
 Mar 31, 2015

My mom continues to get compliments on this pillow (and the other peacock pillow) .... beautiful colors! shimmery and delicate :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful . I bought two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janet from TPA
 Mar 20, 2015

Just beautiful. Nicer in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillow
 Mar 19, 2015

This pillow is beautiful. The colors are gorgeous and everyone comments on it when they see if on our guest room sofa. I recommend this highly. It adds a touch of richness to any d├ęcor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy
 Mar 6, 2015

Beautifully done, good fabric and great colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful colors, exactly as I imagined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ordered this to go with the Peacock Duvet set but sent it back because the Duvet cover was a horrible color. It appears an ivory color in the pic, more of a green shade

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This pillow is the bomb-diggity! I've gotten so many facebook compliments on it. It looks great on my sofa and compliments my other pillows very well. Peacocks are my 2nd favorite bird so I couldn't resist snagging this beauty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peacock Pillows
 Feb 12, 2015

I purchased the matching Peacock pillows for my granddaughter who is being married soon. They're absolutely exquisite; very detailed and well made. She will love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Jan 22, 2015

Color is way off, it doesn't look as good in person, I will be returning them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too good for the casual family room.
 from Michigan,  Dec 3, 2014

I was looking for accessories for my new leather contemporary family room couch. I bought a teal lamp from another site then spied the pillows on a site recommended by the furniture salesperson. I read the reviews, mostly negative about the beige being more green, but decided to take a chance because I like the whimsical peacocks. They are too fancy for the family room but perfect in the livingroom. I am satisfied with the color, the design and quality. I just wish they had zippers to ease the chore of cleaning them when the time comes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy Peacock 16-inch Faux-silk throw pillow
 from Bradford Pa.,  Nov 15, 2014

Very elegant.Happy with quality and color.Would recommend this accent pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning accent pillow
 from Georgia,  Sep 26, 2014

I ordered one of these pillows. it arrived and is stunning, and, I think a good value for the money. As others have mentioned, it is a bit smaller than you expect, but perfect for an accent pillow. I am ordering a second one so that I have a pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I looked all over for this exact pillow. I found it here and another place. The price was what brought me here. And I got it in plenty of time for Christmas.. I will continue to look here first when shopping for gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

....she loves these!!! Great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 191 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought