Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The colors matched my large bed pillow shams exactly It was the perfect pillow to finish the guest bedroom. Would def recommend to others!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the pillow
 from Upstate NY,  Apr 10, 2014

Love the pillow but beware - the background color is green.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT !
 from MCALLEN, TX,  Apr 4, 2014

It is a beautiful and unique retangular pillow..love the day the feather design continues after the pillow border.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
living room is very peacok...
 from buffalo n.y,  Mar 26, 2014

peacock pillow is beautiful.....it matches my oversized peacock picture I purchased from overstock.....many compliments...thank you..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice peacock pillow
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 11, 2014

very pretty, not exactly my style but looks very nice against gray linen chesterfield sofa, seems to balance each other out.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent pillow
 from Greenville, NC,  Feb 25, 2014

The colors in this pillow really bring out similar colors in my sofa. I love the draped affect that even enhances the pillow more. It is just the best!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 11, 2014

only wish it were bigger - beautiful colors -- works great w/my decor

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy Peacock rectangular pillow is the showiest
 from Central California,  Jan 19, 2014

This pillow stands out the room. It is truly a peacock in all its glory. The pillow fabrics and the embroidery are outstanding. I could not be any more pleased than I am with this accent piece. Many compliments come my way regarding its quality. Keep up the excellent quality and choices.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Product is just beautiful. Better than I expected. Thank you

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap and flat in person
 from New York, NY,  Jan 3, 2014

I was surprised this pillow garnered so many positive reviews. I suspect most people reviewed it immediately upon opening the package which is a common mistake in the reviews on these pages. At first glance the pillow is whimsical with vibrant colors. But on closer inspection you realize the quality of the material used to construct the pillow is cheap and it is very flat without any filling. It looks like a kids home economics project. While I would give it a good grade to a middle school home economics student it isnt really something that belongs in any home of distinction.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy pillow
 from Rockwood, Tn,  Dec 17, 2013

This is a very beautiful pillow, very unique. I have looked all over for a peacock pillow and this one is so elegant and different. My granddaughter who is 16 has her bedroom done up with a peacock knick knacks and peacock lamp. I am giving this to her as part of her Christmas present and know she is going to just fall in love with it. I have checked with many websites and WALLA---Overstock.com had just what I was looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and striking.
 from sc,  Dec 5, 2013

The pillows enhance both our wicker sofa and loveseat. I am happy to have them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this pillow goes great with my spare room that i m using as spare bedroom/office, It compliments my peacock decor

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peacock Pillow
 from New Jersey,  Nov 30, 2013

This peacock pillow is a must have if you are in to the peacocks or the peacock colors. Its sit so nice on the sofa and it is really different!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from monument, co,  Nov 14, 2013

I ordered this along with some curtains and a rug.. this pillow adds a wonderful accent to our living area…well made… a bit pricy for a pillow…that is why i give it a good rating

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unusual pillow
 from Mobile, AL,  Nov 12, 2013

If you are looking for an unusual pillow, this is a good one. The quality is not great, but colors are fun. My 3 year old granddaughter loves peacocks, so she has enjoyed it. It is a definite conversation piece in my library.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love this pillow!!
 from Eau Claire, WI,  Nov 7, 2013

This pillow really makes a statement with the Lush Peacock bedding from Overstock! Outstanding quality & value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Franklin Square,NY,  Nov 5, 2013

I now have both pillows,I am very fond of anything with peacocks,i.e. pictures,handbag,pillows,scarf) etc.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 from Orlando,  Oct 31, 2013

Beautiful pillows, a bit smaller in size than expected. I wish it came in white as well. I have no regrets buying theses pillows however.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pillow
 from Knoxville, Tn.,  Oct 22, 2013

Purchased this pillow to accent my new OS blue and white chair...looks great on it..colors pull my other shades in the room together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 107 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top