Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful and striking.
 from sc,  Dec 5, 2013

The pillows enhance both our wicker sofa and loveseat. I am happy to have them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this pillow goes great with my spare room that i m using as spare bedroom/office, It compliments my peacock decor

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peacock Pillow
 from New Jersey,  Nov 30, 2013

This peacock pillow is a must have if you are in to the peacocks or the peacock colors. Its sit so nice on the sofa and it is really different!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from monument, co,  Nov 14, 2013

I ordered this along with some curtains and a rug.. this pillow adds a wonderful accent to our living area…well made… a bit pricy for a pillow…that is why i give it a good rating

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unusual pillow
 from Mobile, AL,  Nov 12, 2013

If you are looking for an unusual pillow, this is a good one. The quality is not great, but colors are fun. My 3 year old granddaughter loves peacocks, so she has enjoyed it. It is a definite conversation piece in my library.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love this pillow!!
 from Eau Claire, WI,  Nov 7, 2013

This pillow really makes a statement with the Lush Peacock bedding from Overstock! Outstanding quality & value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Franklin Square,NY,  Nov 5, 2013

I now have both pillows,I am very fond of anything with peacocks,i.e. pictures,handbag,pillows,scarf) etc.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 from Orlando,  Oct 31, 2013

Beautiful pillows, a bit smaller in size than expected. I wish it came in white as well. I have no regrets buying theses pillows however.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pillow
 from Knoxville, Tn.,  Oct 22, 2013

Purchased this pillow to accent my new OS blue and white chair...looks great on it..colors pull my other shades in the room together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Beyond Expectations
 from NC,  Oct 2, 2013

What a gorgeous pillow. I purchased this for a friend in another country, so I have no idea if she liked this or not, but I thought it was gorgeous. I WILL STRONGLY ENCOURAGE PURCHASERS TO UNDERSTAND THIS PILLOW IS LIGHT SAGE GREEN. IT IS NOT CREAM NOR IS IT WHITE.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are beautiful.
 from Nebraska,  Sep 29, 2013

I purchased three of these, two rectangle and one square. They are gorgeous accent pillows and help to pull the colors of my family room together. I have received many compliments on them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pillow!
 from New York,  Sep 27, 2013

This is a beautiful pillow. The background is a light green which doesn't show up well in the pic.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous pillow
 from Clearwater, Fl,  Aug 20, 2013

This pillow is beautiful and of great quality. I’m very pleased with the product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what it seems
 from New Jersey,  Aug 19, 2013

Returning this pillow because it is not nearly as nice in person. Cheap quality.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pillows
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 24, 2013

Bought this as a gift. The recipient was ecstatic, said they were beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!!
 from Kankakee, IL,  Jul 23, 2013

This pillow was ordered by me as a gift for my daughter, I can tell you she was delighted. The colors are beautiful, and the Peacock is gorgeous! The detail on this pillow is lovely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strikingly beautiful and whimsical accent piece
 from The Hamptons, NY,  Jul 23, 2013

I bought this oblong pillow to place on a deep teal chair in my living room. The white silk background is gorgeous and the teal and marine blue stitching is a real standout. It really looks great. It was expensive, but well worth the money because it makes the chair really pop in the room. I am an interior designer and can tell you that this pillow would have cost twice as much elsewhere.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Accent Piece
 from Allouez, WI,  Jul 17, 2013

This is a beautiful accent piece for a chair I have near a window and am happy with the purchase. In darker areas the pillow itself does appear more greenish, but more cream when I open up the shades and it's exposed to natural lighting. The blue is vibrant and eyecatching. The pillow is smaller then described. I measured 9 x 17. I think their measurement must include the feathers that spray outward from the lower right hand corner of the pillow.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was the perfect touch on a re do bedroom. It's colors, size, etc..awe spot on! Not too flashy but subtlety beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy Peacock Pillows
 from PA,  Jun 27, 2013

I purchased the rectangular & 2 of the matching square pillows. Love.....love..........them. More than pleased with these pillows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautifully
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of these pillows was top shelf!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pillows were "nicer" than shown or expected!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top