For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!
 from NORTH CAROLINA,  Mar 9, 2012

BETTER than expected for sure! I am sure I couldn't purchased these stools in my area for less than $199.00 UP! Nice finished ~ quality looks like to me. I haven't actually used them yet; just got them and am so excited I thought I may go ahead and put in my 2˘ worth! Quality and then some ...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I am more than pleased ~~~ a lovely product; packaged beyond belief! A+++
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I actually took time to read reviews; pleased but surprised ...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are attractve stools
 from Ohio,  Feb 8, 2012

These bar schools are perfect for our kitchen. They fit perfectly under the bar and are vey comfortable and sturdy. Great but for the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? mahogony more red than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made stools
 from upstate New York,  Jan 4, 2012

After 15 years our old stools were coming apart. These are very well made, solid construction. The double crossbars should hold up to the heavy use they get in our kitchen. Only negative, and this was my fault, was that they were too high for our counter. A neighbor's table saw took care of the problem and we cut 1.5" off the legs with no problem.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Bar Stools.
 from Rocky Hill, CT,  Apr 4, 2011

Extremely happy with purchase and Overstock.com. Items shipped within 2 days of order placement; received complete, no assembly required. Stools are made of hardwood, (looks like birch) and were received in perfect condition; look very expensive and are better than expected; very comfortable cushioned seats and the micro fiber very easy to clean. The cost was less than the sub-standard stools found in your dept stores; a very good buy. Highly recommend!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, just as pictured.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality, solid hardwood, sturdy & level, micro fiber cushions.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, described to a "T".
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customers love them
 from Chicago,  Aug 8, 2014

Great bar stools. We have a bar room filled with them and the customers are very comfortable sitting on them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice barstools
 from Arizona,  Jul 8, 2014

These barstools are very well made and comfortable. We use them for the counter separating our kitchen and living area, and they go nicely with our great room furniture. The seating fabric is durable and could be changed out at some point if needed. Functional and attractive, they were an excellent purchase for us. I would have given them 5 stars, except that of the 3 we ordered, the finish on one was duller. However, it is not a major issue for us.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from safety harbor, fl.,  Jun 26, 2014

have been looking for bar stools for my kitchen counter. have lots of company and many grandsons so i wanted something that was sturdy and attractive. this purchase was one of my best yet from overstock. arrived well wrapped and in perfect condition. i am a happy camper!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful barstools
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 19, 2013

I love these bar stools! I only bought two, and later wished I had bought two more, but they were sold out. They come totally assembled, so you just take them out of the box. They look beautiful behind my high-top counter, and I get a lot of compliments from friends who think I paid a lot of money for them. I tell a lot of people about Overstock because of these chairs. It was my first furniture purchase from this company, and I am a loyal customer now. They ship really fast and their customer service is the best in the business.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 24, 2013

Nice chairs, came well packed and in perfect condition, no assembly required. Good value for the price paid too. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality chairs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Diamond Back Walnut/ Cream Bar Stool
Today $121.99
Compare $142.72
Save 15%
(1)
Coin Barstool
Today $122.99
Compare $385.12
Save 68%
(3)
Biedermier Barstool
Today $134.99
(45)
Circa Barstool
Today $114.99
(7)
Back to top