Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really nice lamp
 from South Dakota,  Feb 1, 2014

I ordered two of these lamps for my bedroom. They are exactly as pictured and I love them. I hope they are available in the future, because if I need to replace other lamps in my house, I will buy this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze table lamp
 from Parker, CO,  Oct 10, 2013

Love the lamps. Have them in my bedroom and its dresses up the room. The marble base and modern shade gives it a Contemporary look. You can put them anywhere in the house and they look good. Order was filled and shipped quickly. Service was very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Lewisburg, WV,  Jul 26, 2013

I bought two of these lamps for our bedroom nightstands and they look fantastic! Definitely a great addition to our bedroom. The 3-way setting is great to have....without a doubt a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice looking
 from Boca, fl,  Jul 26, 2013

Purchased this to match our mostly earth tone decor. I like the oval shape of the shades as well as the texture of the lamp shades. Provide very nice lighting and a very different perspective on lamps since it's an open square shape. Its not as bulky or cumbersome as some larger size lamps can be. Overall I really like the lamps.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feel and looks good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Sandy UTAH,  Jul 26, 2013

Lovely lamp and shade. Looks great in my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to your living room.
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jul 18, 2013

If you want a lamp to use for reading, this may not be the lamp for you due to the darker color of the lamp shade. I have a 3 way bulb in mine and it still seems a little dark. Other than that, the lamp looks great in my living room and was a great purchase, especially for the money. Adds a nice ambience to any room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly. What you see is what you get.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The base looks inexpensitve compared to the rest of the lamp but taken all together you don't really notice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with these lamps!
 from DeLand, Florida,  Jun 15, 2013

These lamps look great in our family room and very contemporary which is what we wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant lamps
 from Virginia,  Feb 9, 2013

These lamps are so pretty and elegant- so worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely glow
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 7, 2013

The only drawback to this lamp - should be a bit heavier. Doesn't sit firmly in place on table, as if it is more top heavy..... Otherwise, very nice for what I needed and nice shape to shade if you are looking for something different.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fan Sui 3-way Bronze Table Lamp
 from Flushing,New York,  Jan 24, 2013

The Fan Sui 3-way Table Lamp is quite lovely.I have it on my night table in my bedroom.I like the texture of the shade.One thing I didn't realize when I bought it is that it is quite large but it's not a big deal.The dark marble base of the light is really nice too.It's heavy enough so it won't fall over.Just love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of product is just right,exactly what I expected from the photos.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fam Sio Lamps
 from Richland, WA,  Jan 3, 2013

Very nice lamps, I ordered two! Would have liked them to be a little heavier, but the style is beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. arrived in great condition, packing was superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? discription, and other reviews made it posible to invision exactly what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value.
 from Texas,  Jan 1, 2013

Love this lamp. Looks like it would cost a lot more than what I paid. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good colt match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average Quality
 from California,  Dec 8, 2012

This lamp is NOT BRONZE, I own bronze, but finished bronze on light metal..The marble base is faux marble, feels like plastic looks like white plastic as the base on one of the lamps has a rubbed mark..Not as large as pictured. If your looking for a "hardy" lamp for your living room, this is not it; however, would do well as a bedroom lamp. I do like the style. I would say the lamp is of average quality. Not worth the cost in materials.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lamp Shade Is Light Gold.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Surprise, Arizona,  Nov 7, 2012

The lamps were shipped quickly. The base on one of the lamps appeared to have a crack in the base but it was simply the pattern in the marble. I had hoped they would be a little larger but certainly a great value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Little Rock, AR,  Oct 30, 2012

As soon as I saw this lamp I knew my search was over! I bought 2 for my bedroom nightstands! I love everything about them! It was a nice upgrade from my previous mismatched lamps. The shades are beautiful. When I share my redecorated bedroom the lamps are a highlight!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice shade
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lamp is more beautiful than the picture.
 from Mississippi,  Sep 17, 2012

I love this lamp. It is perfect for my home and fits the decor. It is made very secure and I just love it. Most lamps have cheap shades of little quality, but this lamp has a perfect sized and weight for the lamp shade.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very close to the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is better than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was very accurate, but it's better than it looks.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 from Minnesota,  Sep 13, 2012

Nice bronze lamp for the living room. Shade is a nice oval shape and like the 3-way switch. The shade is actually gold not brown like the photo. Nice living room lamp for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The shade is actually gold, not brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice bronze lamp for the living room. Shade is a nice oval shape and like the 3-way switch.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 from Oregon,  Sep 7, 2012

I purchased two of these lamps for our bedside tables in the master bedroom. The shade has a lot of texture and the oval shape adds a modern touch. The 3 way switch is a nice feature. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. The shade is really really nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the desgn of this lamp
 from Jupiter, Florida,  Sep 1, 2012

I searched the web for some different looking lamps that would fit into a semi-contemporary setting and this one is perfect. For the money it is an excellent purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the actual lamp
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine, although it's not very heavy and may tip over if bumped by a pet or child
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these lamps
 from GA,  Jul 30, 2012

We bought two of these lamps for bedside tables. Easy on/off 3 way light feature works in this spot. Base is taller in relation to shade (or shade is shorter) than in picture. Lamp shades are very striking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Look the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay but picture makes shade appear larger in relation to base.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought