Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 60 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice but fairly easy to accidentally knock over
 Apr 21, 2015

We love these lamps--they look great! Our only complaint is that they don't weigh very much and can be accidentally knocked over by children, clumsy adults, and pets--all of whom live or visit my house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Lamp.
 Mar 29, 2015

Love it. using it now. Love the Fung Sui

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice design
 Mar 17, 2015

the lamp shade is a nice oval shape the color and fabric detail is exact as shown packaged well however, the fennel was not threaded in a way that the design lined up. for the price I would have shopped local instead of buying this again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp as described
 Feb 26, 2015

I am very happy with this bronze table lamp. It is stunning, with a beautiful shade, base, and is tall, 31", which is what my table/room needed. I am surprised at how much good light still comes from the beige shade (which is gorgeous). The family room has a nice hue from this shade. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bronze table lamp
 Feb 25, 2015

Beautiful modern look. Shade is a rectangular and fits well on a smaller table. Three way bulb a nice feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice.
 Feb 15, 2015

The base of the lamp is marble. At first I thought it a distraction but now it's grown on me. There is a classical yet modern air to these lamps--very very nice and they add warmth to the room..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 13, 2014

I was please with the quality of this item; both the solid construction of the lamp and the shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, But Bigger than I expected, keeping them
 from California,  Nov 27, 2014

I bought these as lights next to our bed, they are nice, well made, heavy and when turned on give a nice glow to the room, but they are bigger than I expected. This is my own fault since they give the measurements right on the page when you purchase, and they are not too big to use by any means, they are just larger than I had imagined in my head. I like the look of the lamp when its turned on, the shade looks nice. I am still getting use to them when the lights are off, they kinda remind me of Grandma-ish fabric when the light is off and I am not sure I like that. There is a little bit of a sheen to the lampshade, sheen is likely not the right word.....a polyester look or a silky-ness.....which I typically steer clear from. Keeping them though, happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Us
 from Tucson, AZ,  Nov 16, 2014

We needed a new lamp for our living room and this one was ideal. It gives a soft diffused light that doesn't interfere with watching television yet is enough light for the room. It is very attractive and looks great with our leather sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fan sui 3-way bronze table lamp-great product!
 from Brownwood, Texas,  Oct 8, 2014

I expected parts of this lamp to be made of a resin material due to its pricing. Not so! This lamp is made of a metal material and seems to be very substantial. I wish it were a little taller, but overall, am very pleased with the lamp. The lamp was purchased to used on a bar located in a formal living area that has Ethan Allen chairs with a similar design. This lamp fits in very well with design/style of the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor implementation of a beautiful design
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 2, 2014

Disappointed; lovely design; poor execution. The finial (sp) was not properly engineered on the 2 lamps I bought. Instead of turning and stopping where the front of the finial faces you, both of them the finial tightened when you turned it to the side. I went to Ace hardward and bought a part but it did not work. The lampshade is very loose and wobbly if the finial is facing in the proper direction. Returning both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looks but lousy mechanical design
 from Alexandria VA,  Jun 20, 2014

Needed two table lamps for my living room and these lamps fit the contemporary/Asian mixed style. The lamps arrived on time and I was impressed with how it looks. Pros: The shade is pretty. Contemporary looks are consistent with the picture Cons 1: The shade can't fit properly onto the metal mount. After it's placed onto the base, it's very hard to make the shade leveled due to the design (I am Mechanical Engineer trained) Cons 2: Packaging is not user friendly at all. Cons 3: The finial (tip of the lamp) broke (it looks like one part but it's actually two parts put together and painted in a coherent color) Returned the lamps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
interesting lamp
 from Brooksville, FL,  Jun 11, 2014

Very contemporary lamp. Although the harp was too small for the lamp, it would bring an interesting dimension to any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Ohio,  Feb 19, 2014

I received 2 of these lamps to put on end tables in our den. Love the shades on them - beautiful and high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These lamps look terrific in our bedroom.
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Feb 17, 2014

Lamps (2) were delivered very fast.. They work exceedingly well on our master bedroom night stands. They are a good height for a large king-sized bed and the shades provide a nice ambiance. One of the shades had a couple of very deep creases which were unlike the other creases so contacted customer service who quickly sent another lamp to exchange the shade. The lamp bases could be a bit heavier but overall I am very pleased. Your customer service is amazingly efficient!!!!! Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice lamp
 from South Dakota,  Feb 1, 2014

I ordered two of these lamps for my bedroom. They are exactly as pictured and I love them. I hope they are available in the future, because if I need to replace other lamps in my house, I will buy this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze table lamp
 from Parker, CO,  Oct 10, 2013

Love the lamps. Have them in my bedroom and its dresses up the room. The marble base and modern shade gives it a Contemporary look. You can put them anywhere in the house and they look good. Order was filled and shipped quickly. Service was very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Lewisburg, WV,  Jul 26, 2013

I bought two of these lamps for our bedroom nightstands and they look fantastic! Definitely a great addition to our bedroom. The 3-way setting is great to have....without a doubt a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice looking
 from Boca, fl,  Jul 26, 2013

Purchased this to match our mostly earth tone decor. I like the oval shape of the shades as well as the texture of the lamp shades. Provide very nice lighting and a very different perspective on lamps since it's an open square shape. Its not as bulky or cumbersome as some larger size lamps can be. Overall I really like the lamps.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feel and looks good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Sandy UTAH,  Jul 26, 2013

Lovely lamp and shade. Looks great in my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 60 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought