Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Glad i got this lamp
 from menlo park, CA,  Jul 19, 2011

I bought two of these for bedroom nightstands. They are fantastic. They look so contemporary. The oval shade is great for not taking up a huge amount of space. The best part is the 3-way light function. Works well for reading in bed or just having some low light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamps
 from virginia,  Nov 12, 2011

Fantastic purchase. Lamps are great, beautiful, way beyond my expectations, I shopped many stores for lamps and these were less than a 1/3 of the cost in stores for comparable lamps

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp!!
 from Laurel, MD,  Apr 7, 2013

Lovely lamp - looks great in guest bedroom with earthtones color palette. The finial that came with the lamp was stripped and we could not tighten the lampshade. We contacted customer service and replacement parts were sent promptly. Very happy with purchase . . .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent color description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected - very nice lamp for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Lamp was described accurately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp is wam yet sophisticated - good light
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 27, 2012

The lamp arrived well packed - no damage to the shade which is lovely. I have an eclectic decor....traditional mixed with antiques.....a very sophisticated lamp - just the right height for an end table.....wonderful light. Shade and lamp are beautiful....definitely recommend this product and the price was very good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurately displayed online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully crafted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this lamps are very nice and thay llok good
 from florida west palm beach,  Jun 24, 2011

over all it was worth to shop for this lamps at overstock.com the price was very good

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? super
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamps.
 Mar 14, 2016

Attractive table lamp. Provides adequate lighting for a bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp!
 Dec 31, 2015

Love this lamp. I have it in my den and the oval shaped shade is great for in front of the window. One of my favorite lamps!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janine K
 Nov 21, 2015

Great quality, quick delivery, exactly as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dbell
 Nov 19, 2015

Nice lamp, was expecting s metal base,but still pleased with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Lamp
 Nov 7, 2015

I bought this as a housewarming gift for a friend that lives in a different state. She LOVES it. I didn't see it right away, but when I didi it was as beautiful in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE BEDSIDE LIGHT !!!
 Nov 3, 2015

Light is high enough to read by, and I like its sleek look...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy lamp!
 Sep 9, 2015

The lamp came well packaged (and quickly). The shade is rich looking and the base is a heavy feeling marble. I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp for the price!
 Sep 7, 2015

Would definitely recommend and buy again. I purchased two of these lamps for my master bedroom bedside tables and they look great. When originally ordered, one of the lamps was defective – it didn’t stand straight - it was replaced quickly. I had been looking for a lamp of this style for a while online but all of the other options were much more expensive and/or not the metal I was looking for. These lamps coordinate well with the brushed bronze metal accents in the room. The base is made of black marble which really helps to anchor the lamps. The lamp uses a 3 way bulb which is great for a nightstand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coastsider
 Aug 26, 2015

this lamp is beautiful! the shade is a burnished gold color and made of a crinkled silk fabric. The base is black marble and the metal is strong and has an aged look. Even the finial matches. It is one of the most elegant lamps I have ever owned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fan Sui 3-way bronze Table Lamp
 Aug 20, 2015

looks great in our great room. Good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
workmanship
 Aug 20, 2015

I was not satisfied with the workmanship

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking metal lamps
 Aug 13, 2015

Four of these compliment my leather furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss Mollie
 Aug 12, 2015

Not all that crazy about them when they arrived. Good quality, just not my style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 May 30, 2015

I Ordered 2 and the base was completely different. I like them though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Design - Poor Workmanship
 May 20, 2015

This is a beautiful design and is why I bought it. I was immediately disappointed in the quality of the workmanship on the base and shade. Both were out of alignment. I was able to resolve the base put the shade is not fixable. I kept the lamp as it is most visible to me and I love the color and design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought