Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamps
 from virginia,  Nov 12, 2011

Fantastic purchase. Lamps are great, beautiful, way beyond my expectations, I shopped many stores for lamps and these were less than a 1/3 of the cost in stores for comparable lamps

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad i got this lamp
 from menlo park, CA,  Jul 19, 2011

I bought two of these for bedroom nightstands. They are fantastic. They look so contemporary. The oval shade is great for not taking up a huge amount of space. The best part is the 3-way light function. Works well for reading in bed or just having some low light.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp!!
 from Laurel, MD,  Apr 7, 2013

Lovely lamp - looks great in guest bedroom with earthtones color palette. The finial that came with the lamp was stripped and we could not tighten the lampshade. We contacted customer service and replacement parts were sent promptly. Very happy with purchase . . .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent color description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected - very nice lamp for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Lamp was described accurately
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp is wam yet sophisticated - good light
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 27, 2012

The lamp arrived well packed - no damage to the shade which is lovely. I have an eclectic decor....traditional mixed with antiques.....a very sophisticated lamp - just the right height for an end table.....wonderful light. Shade and lamp are beautiful....definitely recommend this product and the price was very good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurately displayed online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully crafted.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this lamps are very nice and thay llok good
 from florida west palm beach,  Jun 24, 2011

over all it was worth to shop for this lamps at overstock.com the price was very good

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? super
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor implementation of a beautiful design
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 2, 2014

Disappointed; lovely design; poor execution. The finial (sp) was not properly engineered on the 2 lamps I bought. Instead of turning and stopping where the front of the finial faces you, both of them the finial tightened when you turned it to the side. I went to Ace hardward and bought a part but it did not work. The lampshade is very loose and wobbly if the finial is facing in the proper direction. Returning both.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looks but lousy mechanical design
 from Alexandria VA,  Jun 20, 2014

Needed two table lamps for my living room and these lamps fit the contemporary/Asian mixed style. The lamps arrived on time and I was impressed with how it looks. Pros: The shade is pretty. Contemporary looks are consistent with the picture Cons 1: The shade can't fit properly onto the metal mount. After it's placed onto the base, it's very hard to make the shade leveled due to the design (I am Mechanical Engineer trained) Cons 2: Packaging is not user friendly at all. Cons 3: The finial (tip of the lamp) broke (it looks like one part but it's actually two parts put together and painted in a coherent color) Returned the lamps.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
interesting lamp
 from Brooksville, FL,  Jun 11, 2014

Very contemporary lamp. Although the harp was too small for the lamp, it would bring an interesting dimension to any room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Ohio,  Feb 19, 2014

I received 2 of these lamps to put on end tables in our den. Love the shades on them - beautiful and high quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These lamps look terrific in our bedroom.
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Feb 17, 2014

Lamps (2) were delivered very fast.. They work exceedingly well on our master bedroom night stands. They are a good height for a large king-sized bed and the shades provide a nice ambiance. One of the shades had a couple of very deep creases which were unlike the other creases so contacted customer service who quickly sent another lamp to exchange the shade. The lamp bases could be a bit heavier but overall I am very pleased. Your customer service is amazingly efficient!!!!! Thank you.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice lamp
 from South Dakota,  Feb 1, 2014

I ordered two of these lamps for my bedroom. They are exactly as pictured and I love them. I hope they are available in the future, because if I need to replace other lamps in my house, I will buy this product again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze table lamp
 from Parker, CO,  Oct 10, 2013

Love the lamps. Have them in my bedroom and its dresses up the room. The marble base and modern shade gives it a Contemporary look. You can put them anywhere in the house and they look good. Order was filled and shipped quickly. Service was very good.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Lewisburg, WV,  Jul 26, 2013

I bought two of these lamps for our bedroom nightstands and they look fantastic! Definitely a great addition to our bedroom. The 3-way setting is great to have....without a doubt a great purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice looking
 from Boca, fl,  Jul 26, 2013

Purchased this to match our mostly earth tone decor. I like the oval shape of the shades as well as the texture of the lamp shades. Provide very nice lighting and a very different perspective on lamps since it's an open square shape. Its not as bulky or cumbersome as some larger size lamps can be. Overall I really like the lamps.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feel and looks good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Sandy UTAH,  Jul 26, 2013

Lovely lamp and shade. Looks great in my living room

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to your living room.
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jul 18, 2013

If you want a lamp to use for reading, this may not be the lamp for you due to the darker color of the lamp shade. I have a 3 way bulb in mine and it still seems a little dark. Other than that, the lamp looks great in my living room and was a great purchase, especially for the money. Adds a nice ambience to any room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly. What you see is what you get.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The base looks inexpensitve compared to the rest of the lamp but taken all together you don't really notice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with these lamps!
 from DeLand, Florida,  Jun 15, 2013

These lamps look great in our family room and very contemporary which is what we wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant lamps
 from Virginia,  Feb 9, 2013

These lamps are so pretty and elegant- so worth it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely glow
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 7, 2013

The only drawback to this lamp - should be a bit heavier. Doesn't sit firmly in place on table, as if it is more top heavy..... Otherwise, very nice for what I needed and nice shape to shade if you are looking for something different.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fan Sui 3-way Bronze Table Lamp
 from Flushing,New York,  Jan 24, 2013

The Fan Sui 3-way Table Lamp is quite lovely.I have it on my night table in my bedroom.I like the texture of the shade.One thing I didn't realize when I bought it is that it is quite large but it's not a big deal.The dark marble base of the light is really nice too.It's heavy enough so it won't fall over.Just love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of product is just right,exactly what I expected from the photos.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top