Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Leaks
 from Tennessee,  May 23, 2009

This steam press works sometimes, and others it does not. It leaks. Water runs on the clothes and sometimes only one side heats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly Pressed Shirts.
 from Philadelphia,  Jul 30, 2008

I don't like to use dry cleaners, one for the expense, and second they have lost some clothes in the past and you can only get a refund if you have a recept. I use to iron all my clothes but could not get that pressed look. This works great! I would recommend buying the stand if you do not have a high table to place the machine on. The stand really helps. The results are great, 5 times better than I could have gotten if I ironed my shirts and plants. It is so easy to use I press just about all my clothes now, even t-shirts. I have only had the machine for about a month so I can't say how durable it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for long
 Oct 29, 2009

At fist I loved this press but it stop working normal. the steam feature turns off and it overheats burning my cloths.i only had it for a year and it worked fine for about 7 moths but I didnt call on time to get it replaced now it is useless. unless I use it as a grill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT RECOMMENDED
 from Alabama,  May 17, 2014

This product I've used only once.. It was headache I own a business and I thought the steamer would make everything much easier and faster. It leaked HOT WATER all over the place, it DID NOT produce enough steam & for at least 30 minutes was wasted on cleaning the mess up it made.. This product should get 2 thumbs down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One Product I can not do without!
 from Louisiana,  Jan 6, 2014

I have been using the press iron for years now. The first brand I used was Singer. It lasted over 7 years. ( not using it every day). Next I purchased the Family Press. My first Family Press lasted about 3 years. This is my third one I purchase. The item that goes out on these units are the fuses. I did order 2 new fuses, but when I went to change it out I broke another piece on the unit. I love it for everyday ironing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from South,  Jul 23, 2013

I used it immediately after it arrived and it was love at first press. I can't believe I have done without one all these years. I am a seamstress and the results are impressive. It is not faster, but it is so easy to use. It is definitely a labor saver and the results are professional! I use it almost every day. Great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Family Press
 from Savannah, Georgia,  May 25, 2011

If you are an on the go person ... this "PRESSER" IS FOR YOU ! I press up my daughter's uniforms and my clothes for the week. It also a life saver on dry cleaning costs. :)))) A MUST HAVE :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quilter
 from Rawlins, WY,  Mar 29, 2009

i have only had this press a short time, but so far it is great! I purchased it to press my quilt blocks as i make them and have found it works well on pants as well. It puts in a nice crease a lot easier than with a reguilar iron. So overall I am very pleased with this press.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought