Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fall leaves placemats
 from minneapolis, MN,  Sep 23, 2010

excellent product. prettier than the picture. would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Boston,  Mar 12, 2013

These look high quality and wash very well on gentle. They have a silky sheen and dress up the table. Nice craftsmanship...haven't noticed any imperfections.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from New Jersey,  Jan 24, 2013

Very pretty and dressy placemats! Stunning on the table. I haven't washed them yet so I wouldn't know how they hold up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is a little lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best placemats I've ever owned
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Jan 2, 2013

I have a set of similar placemats that reverse from green to brown on the other side. I had been looking to add to that for when we have more guests. We use the green side the most frequently and these match perfectly, just imperceptibly larger. These placements look beautiful for everyday use or with my best china. They wash up like a dream to look brand new with absolutely no ironing. If they get a grease spot we simply rub with a good de-greasing detergent and throw in the laundry. They never fade, curl or wrinkle. I am thinking about buying these in another color for other occasions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money
 from Feeding HIlls, MA,  Dec 28, 2012

Quality is impressive for the money. What you need to know is that placemats are only etched with leaves on one side, and color may be brighter and have more sheen than in the picture, as it was with the green ones that I ordered. Placemats have the feel of a satin polyester.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Green color is brighter than the picture and placemats have quite a lot of sheen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you like shiny placemats, these are for you
 from New Oxford, PA,  Dec 11, 2012

These placemats looked like they would be just right for the person I had in mind. I liked the variety of color choice, BUT nowhere in the description did it say they were shiny. When they arrived and I opened them, I was startled to see their gloss. I ended up with something else as a present.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Louisiana,  Dec 1, 2012

Very nice, but too shiny for me. Color not what I needed. Quality very good - not returning, but will gift them to someone who can use the color better than I!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as bright as real color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Will gift it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close, but I'd have preferred more accurate color and mention of shine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for Special Occasions
 from Seattle WA,  Jul 20, 2012

I ordered these placemats for everyday use in autumn / winter seasons. They are attractive and wash well but look more holiday-ish than I wanted. For me, they are perfect for Thanksgiving and Christmas use and for formal dinners. Not so much for everyday. Good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful placemats
 from Canada,  Dec 13, 2011

These are LOVELY placemats. They have a shiny finish and are easy to wash.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 Jan 18, 2011

Truly lovely and well made. I looked for holiday placemats in various materials, beads, etc. that looked special, but elegant. I ordered these and did not know if they were what I was looking for, but when I opened them, they fit the bill exactly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from New York, NY,  Dec 23, 2010

These placemats are very luxurious and they look really really beautiful with the gold and burgandy table cloth that I purchased as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice vibrant color
 from Evie at Rockaways,  Nov 30, 2010

I needed something vibrant, I had purchased a table clothe from ***, and they didn't have the matching tablemats, so I searched high and low, and found them here, they are great, the only thing is if you stain them wash right away..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
djt
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Dec 8, 2010

Lovely placemats. Have not laundry tested them as yet, so cannot say how well they look after being washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought