Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fair Lady Wall Cabinet
 from Georgia,  Jul 28, 2012

We needed a cabinet in our hall bathroom but since it is for guests, too, I wanted it to look really good. We couldn't find anything in the stores we liked. This product is excellent - very pretty, excellent quality, went together very well, sturdy, wonderful price and great storage. Highly recommend!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cabinet
 from St Louis MO,  May 9, 2012

I put this cabinet together my self! It was easy to assemble and had great picture instructions. I even hung it myself though it is a bit heavy. I recommend trying to hang at least one of the screws on a stud, if possible. I really like the look of the cabinet, it was exactly as pictured. The actual product did not disappoint. I really like the paper guide it comes with it for per-drilling the holes, its a perfect match to the cabinet holes. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a small cabinet. I hung mine over my toilet, its perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet
 from Sydney, Australia,  Jul 31, 2013

Really quick delivery to Australia. Easy to put together and looks exactly like the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real classy cabinet -
 from Webster, New York,  May 28, 2013

I had been searching a while for a cabinet over my toilet to hold meds, make-up, etc. as our new condo does not have a medicine chest. I kept coming back to this one as the cutouts & curtains made it look very classy - so many cabinets are just your "run of the mill" kind. This cabinet makes everyone take a second look. I purchased 3 little boxes for the open area on the bottom that look like little drawers - this adds to the beauty of the cabinet as well. Much easier to install with two people. Putting it together was quite simple for my husband. This is one of my better purchases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice & heavy - good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful wall cabinet for my bathroom
 from Newark, Ca,  Apr 25, 2013

I have been looking for a wall cabinet for my bathroom for over 2 months. I walked in many stores, yet nothing appealed me, nor did I see anything worth the price tag. Just randomly I typed in wall cabinet in google search, and I came across this beautiful picture. From creating an account, to reading description and reviews, this has been a streamlined and professional on-line process for me. I'm usually not too keen about ordering on-line when it comes to home furniture. This actually has been my first experience and must admit, overstock has impressed me so much I have even shared my wonderful experience and buy. After ordering my cabinet (which by far will be the best price you can get) I received a confirmation within minutes to my e-mail. As well with shipping , tracking and date of delivery. I received my wall cabinet less than a week. All parts were neat and cleanly packed inside the box. With a detailed instruction. It took my friend about 1.5 hours to complete the cabinet. All screws were in place and as long as you follow instructions, step by step, you'll be fine. My favorite part of the cabinet is the sheer little blinds inside the cabinet. It's perfect and gives such a soft look to the cabinet. As well, you cannot see through the sheer, so feel free to store your belongings as you please. I must admit, I ordered the wall cabinet based off the excellent reviews I read about this product and hands down, it's perfect. You will absolutely love this product, it's small enough to not overbear a small restroom, yet big enough to store items and leave a nice vintage look to your room. The color is soft so once mounted, you'll love to let a vibrant color candle or decorative piece sit on the bottom shelf for decoration. Great buy for a great price. You can't go wrong. Enjoy ~ Shania

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, light quality, easy to mount on wall
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone is as impressed as I am.
 from Montgomery county, PA,  Apr 9, 2013

I searched for a long time to find a special cabinet to put in my remodeled master bath. This stood out as unique, a great size, and complimented a special mirror I had found. I love it. My only complaint was the difficulty of tightening the top inside screws. I needed to get an Allen wrench type screwdriver. Worth the effort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bright white, just as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks and feels strong and solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The real cabinet is just as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from St. Paul, MN,  Dec 5, 2012

I was looking for a certain style and size but not just a plain blob with doors. This cabinet had just the right amount of detail. The material used for the curtains on the doors is quite cheap, but other than that....The cabinet arrived in excellent condition; my husband assembled it with no problem (emphasis on MY HUSBAND ASSEMBLED IT; I would have taken much longer). He said all the parts and pieces were there. It is definitely a two person job to mount it. We also added an extra mounting screw to ensure it's stability. It looks darling on our bathroom and I would recommend this product. It seems like it's worth much more than we paid. Thanks, Overstock.com, for such an excellent selection of items and for being an alternate to very few other choices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and heavyweight; it will last a lifetime in our bathroom
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
High quality cabinet
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Nov 23, 2014

I was so pleased with the quality of this cabinet and the ease of assembling it....even I could do it! I highly recommend it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Poor Style : Average
wall cabinet
 from Westchester county New York,  Nov 14, 2014

Cabinet is made from cheep material could have bought one cheeper at *****

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Second time purchase
 from Minnesota,  Oct 31, 2014

This is the second one of these I have purchased because I loved the first one so much. I put the second one in a second bathroom. So easy to put together, sturdy, and very cute. I would purchase again if I ever have a third bathroom!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Poor Style : Good

This is a nice cabinet that was easily assembled. However, hanging the product on the wall to use it is practically impossible! The screw holes are on the inside top of the cabinet, blocked by the decorate wood panel. No screwdriver will fit inside and a screwdriver won't work properly at an angle. My small electric screwdriver wouldn't even fit. I had to use the 2 inch screw driver attachment from my electric drill and a pair of pliers to get half turns of the screw. It was hellacious. I wish I never ordered this product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
looks nice
 from upstate NY,  Oct 8, 2014

We needed this for the wall of our small 1/2 bath... It looks super cute and holds the necessary items for the 1/2 bath (tp, hygiene products, boxes of tissue). Does the job and looks fancy, too!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Cute cabinet
 from Hillsboro, TX,  Aug 28, 2014

great value, cute cabinet, very useful, not too big or small

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Nice, sturdy cabinet
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jul 29, 2014

Except for the fact that this cabinet arrived with the magnetic door closers unattached, this product was easy to assemble and works as well looks great. I don't like the ones that fit into the wall and have a mirrored front so I purchased this one to replace the medicine cabinet I removed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Very pretty
 from South Portland, ME,  Jul 6, 2014

Very pretty, looks great in the BR over the flush. Putting it together was easy except for hanging it on the wall-the nail holes are placed awkwardly and it's difficult to get a screwdriver at that angle, but we managed. Overall a very nice product for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
FL Wall Cabinet
 from Bensalem, PA,  Feb 19, 2014

Comes with glue to attach the pieces. Was smaller than I expected but fits everything I need.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Fair Lady Wall Cabinet
 from Ocean City, NJ,  Feb 2, 2014

I live in a shore house and there is never enough room for storage. This helps me keep rolls of TP, tissues and assorted other counter items out of site. Very easy to put together.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Fair Lady Wall Cabinet
 from Columbus, Oh,  Jan 24, 2014

I live in a small apartment. This little cabinet fits perfectly in my small downstairs bath. It was easy to assemble. It's the first cabinet I have ever put together that the doors lined up perfectly on the first try. It's roomy and attractive. I put it together myself but my son helped me hang it. I love it!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Pretty cabinet
 from Alexandria VA,  Jan 18, 2014

Looks very nice when completed but not all that easy to put together and hang on wall, even for a handy person. With the right amount of patience, this attractive cabinet is well worth it though.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
What a Beautiful Cabinet
 from New Jersey,  Jan 2, 2014

I purchased this cabinet to fit over the toilet for our powder room. It is absolutely lovely! It happened to go with the chair rail and moulding detail as well. Everyone compliments us on it, paying particular praise to the sheer curtain that keeps the contents concealed. It is quite charming and very good quality product. Thinking about another one for my master bathroom water closet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Stripe Wood Medicine Cabinet
Today $64.99
Compare $79.97
Save 19%
(86)
RiverRidge Somerset Two-door Wall Cabinet
Today $61.85
Compare $145.37
Save 57%
(4)
Virgo 2-door Wall Cabinet
Today $59.99
Compare $71.95
Save 17%
(103)
Back to top