Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fair Lady Wall Cabinet
 from Georgia,  Jul 28, 2012

We needed a cabinet in our hall bathroom but since it is for guests, too, I wanted it to look really good. We couldn't find anything in the stores we liked. This product is excellent - very pretty, excellent quality, went together very well, sturdy, wonderful price and great storage. Highly recommend!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cabinet
 from St Louis MO,  May 9, 2012

I put this cabinet together my self! It was easy to assemble and had great picture instructions. I even hung it myself though it is a bit heavy. I recommend trying to hang at least one of the screws on a stud, if possible. I really like the look of the cabinet, it was exactly as pictured. The actual product did not disappoint. I really like the paper guide it comes with it for per-drilling the holes, its a perfect match to the cabinet holes. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a small cabinet. I hung mine over my toilet, its perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet
 from Sydney, Australia,  Jul 31, 2013

Really quick delivery to Australia. Easy to put together and looks exactly like the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real classy cabinet -
 from Webster, New York,  May 28, 2013

I had been searching a while for a cabinet over my toilet to hold meds, make-up, etc. as our new condo does not have a medicine chest. I kept coming back to this one as the cutouts & curtains made it look very classy - so many cabinets are just your "run of the mill" kind. This cabinet makes everyone take a second look. I purchased 3 little boxes for the open area on the bottom that look like little drawers - this adds to the beauty of the cabinet as well. Much easier to install with two people. Putting it together was quite simple for my husband. This is one of my better purchases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice & heavy - good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful wall cabinet for my bathroom
 from Newark, Ca,  Apr 25, 2013

I have been looking for a wall cabinet for my bathroom for over 2 months. I walked in many stores, yet nothing appealed me, nor did I see anything worth the price tag. Just randomly I typed in wall cabinet in google search, and I came across this beautiful picture. From creating an account, to reading description and reviews, this has been a streamlined and professional on-line process for me. I'm usually not too keen about ordering on-line when it comes to home furniture. This actually has been my first experience and must admit, overstock has impressed me so much I have even shared my wonderful experience and buy. After ordering my cabinet (which by far will be the best price you can get) I received a confirmation within minutes to my e-mail. As well with shipping , tracking and date of delivery. I received my wall cabinet less than a week. All parts were neat and cleanly packed inside the box. With a detailed instruction. It took my friend about 1.5 hours to complete the cabinet. All screws were in place and as long as you follow instructions, step by step, you'll be fine. My favorite part of the cabinet is the sheer little blinds inside the cabinet. It's perfect and gives such a soft look to the cabinet. As well, you cannot see through the sheer, so feel free to store your belongings as you please. I must admit, I ordered the wall cabinet based off the excellent reviews I read about this product and hands down, it's perfect. You will absolutely love this product, it's small enough to not overbear a small restroom, yet big enough to store items and leave a nice vintage look to your room. The color is soft so once mounted, you'll love to let a vibrant color candle or decorative piece sit on the bottom shelf for decoration. Great buy for a great price. You can't go wrong. Enjoy ~ Shania

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, light quality, easy to mount on wall
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone is as impressed as I am.
 from Montgomery county, PA,  Apr 9, 2013

I searched for a long time to find a special cabinet to put in my remodeled master bath. This stood out as unique, a great size, and complimented a special mirror I had found. I love it. My only complaint was the difficulty of tightening the top inside screws. I needed to get an Allen wrench type screwdriver. Worth the effort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bright white, just as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks and feels strong and solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The real cabinet is just as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from St. Paul, MN,  Dec 5, 2012

I was looking for a certain style and size but not just a plain blob with doors. This cabinet had just the right amount of detail. The material used for the curtains on the doors is quite cheap, but other than that....The cabinet arrived in excellent condition; my husband assembled it with no problem (emphasis on MY HUSBAND ASSEMBLED IT; I would have taken much longer). He said all the parts and pieces were there. It is definitely a two person job to mount it. We also added an extra mounting screw to ensure it's stability. It looks darling on our bathroom and I would recommend this product. It seems like it's worth much more than we paid. Thanks, Overstock.com, for such an excellent selection of items and for being an alternate to very few other choices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and heavyweight; it will last a lifetime in our bathroom
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly
 Mar 17, 2015

Looks great in a small area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was very easy to put together and instructions were clear. The mounting screws are no problem if you have a shorty screwdriver, although that board on the top of the edifice limits the useful space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works for me
 Feb 3, 2015

Easy to put together. Great quality. You won't find a better product. Really nice high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Item shipped and was received quickly. Was easy to put together, the only difficult aspect was mounting it on the wall (a two person job for sure). Quality of the item is very high, very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cabinet
 Jan 4, 2015

This came quickly and I love it. It is really unique and nice quality. I am very pleased and would recommend this cabinet to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality cabinet
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Nov 23, 2014

I was so pleased with the quality of this cabinet and the ease of assembling it....even I could do it! I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall cabinet
 from Westchester county New York,  Nov 14, 2014

Cabinet is made from cheep material could have bought one cheeper at *****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second time purchase
 from Minnesota,  Oct 31, 2014

This is the second one of these I have purchased because I loved the first one so much. I put the second one in a second bathroom. So easy to put together, sturdy, and very cute. I would purchase again if I ever have a third bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a nice cabinet that was easily assembled. However, hanging the product on the wall to use it is practically impossible! The screw holes are on the inside top of the cabinet, blocked by the decorate wood panel. No screwdriver will fit inside and a screwdriver won't work properly at an angle. My small electric screwdriver wouldn't even fit. I had to use the 2 inch screw driver attachment from my electric drill and a pair of pliers to get half turns of the screw. It was hellacious. I wish I never ordered this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice
 from upstate NY,  Oct 8, 2014

We needed this for the wall of our small 1/2 bath... It looks super cute and holds the necessary items for the 1/2 bath (tp, hygiene products, boxes of tissue). Does the job and looks fancy, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute cabinet
 from Hillsboro, TX,  Aug 28, 2014

great value, cute cabinet, very useful, not too big or small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, sturdy cabinet
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jul 29, 2014

Except for the fact that this cabinet arrived with the magnetic door closers unattached, this product was easy to assemble and works as well looks great. I don't like the ones that fit into the wall and have a mirrored front so I purchased this one to replace the medicine cabinet I removed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from South Portland, ME,  Jul 6, 2014

Very pretty, looks great in the BR over the flush. Putting it together was easy except for hanging it on the wall-the nail holes are placed awkwardly and it's difficult to get a screwdriver at that angle, but we managed. Overall a very nice product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought