Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fair Lady Wall Cabinet
 from Georgia,  Jul 28, 2012

We needed a cabinet in our hall bathroom but since it is for guests, too, I wanted it to look really good. We couldn't find anything in the stores we liked. This product is excellent - very pretty, excellent quality, went together very well, sturdy, wonderful price and great storage. Highly recommend!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cabinet
 from St Louis MO,  May 9, 2012

I put this cabinet together my self! It was easy to assemble and had great picture instructions. I even hung it myself though it is a bit heavy. I recommend trying to hang at least one of the screws on a stud, if possible. I really like the look of the cabinet, it was exactly as pictured. The actual product did not disappoint. I really like the paper guide it comes with it for per-drilling the holes, its a perfect match to the cabinet holes. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a small cabinet. I hung mine over my toilet, its perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real classy cabinet -
 from Webster, New York,  May 28, 2013

I had been searching a while for a cabinet over my toilet to hold meds, make-up, etc. as our new condo does not have a medicine chest. I kept coming back to this one as the cutouts & curtains made it look very classy - so many cabinets are just your "run of the mill" kind. This cabinet makes everyone take a second look. I purchased 3 little boxes for the open area on the bottom that look like little drawers - this adds to the beauty of the cabinet as well. Much easier to install with two people. Putting it together was quite simple for my husband. This is one of my better purchases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice & heavy - good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cabinet
 from Sydney, Australia,  Jul 31, 2013

Really quick delivery to Australia. Easy to put together and looks exactly like the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful wall cabinet for my bathroom
 from Newark, Ca,  Apr 25, 2013

I have been looking for a wall cabinet for my bathroom for over 2 months. I walked in many stores, yet nothing appealed me, nor did I see anything worth the price tag. Just randomly I typed in wall cabinet in google search, and I came across this beautiful picture. From creating an account, to reading description and reviews, this has been a streamlined and professional on-line process for me. I'm usually not too keen about ordering on-line when it comes to home furniture. This actually has been my first experience and must admit, overstock has impressed me so much I have even shared my wonderful experience and buy. After ordering my cabinet (which by far will be the best price you can get) I received a confirmation within minutes to my e-mail. As well with shipping , tracking and date of delivery. I received my wall cabinet less than a week. All parts were neat and cleanly packed inside the box. With a detailed instruction. It took my friend about 1.5 hours to complete the cabinet. All screws were in place and as long as you follow instructions, step by step, you'll be fine. My favorite part of the cabinet is the sheer little blinds inside the cabinet. It's perfect and gives such a soft look to the cabinet. As well, you cannot see through the sheer, so feel free to store your belongings as you please. I must admit, I ordered the wall cabinet based off the excellent reviews I read about this product and hands down, it's perfect. You will absolutely love this product, it's small enough to not overbear a small restroom, yet big enough to store items and leave a nice vintage look to your room. The color is soft so once mounted, you'll love to let a vibrant color candle or decorative piece sit on the bottom shelf for decoration. Great buy for a great price. You can't go wrong. Enjoy ~ Shania

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, light quality, easy to mount on wall
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone is as impressed as I am.
 from Montgomery county, PA,  Apr 9, 2013

I searched for a long time to find a special cabinet to put in my remodeled master bath. This stood out as unique, a great size, and complimented a special mirror I had found. I love it. My only complaint was the difficulty of tightening the top inside screws. I needed to get an Allen wrench type screwdriver. Worth the effort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bright white, just as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks and feels strong and solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The real cabinet is just as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from St. Paul, MN,  Dec 5, 2012

I was looking for a certain style and size but not just a plain blob with doors. This cabinet had just the right amount of detail. The material used for the curtains on the doors is quite cheap, but other than that....The cabinet arrived in excellent condition; my husband assembled it with no problem (emphasis on MY HUSBAND ASSEMBLED IT; I would have taken much longer). He said all the parts and pieces were there. It is definitely a two person job to mount it. We also added an extra mounting screw to ensure it's stability. It looks darling on our bathroom and I would recommend this product. It seems like it's worth much more than we paid. Thanks, Overstock.com, for such an excellent selection of items and for being an alternate to very few other choices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and heavyweight; it will last a lifetime in our bathroom
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Bathroom Cabinet
 Jan 21, 2016

Beautiful and easy to assemble. One of the curtain panels wasn's sewn so it would lay flat, but that was easily corrected. I recommend this as a way to put in a non-cookie cutter cabinet in any bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Jan 6, 2016

looks wonderful wasn't that difficult to put together definitely need 2 people to hang it on wall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WALL CABINET
 Dec 10, 2015

very pleased with the quality of this cabinet. it was very easy to assemble, and is well built. I really like the window effect with the curtains. the one curtain was not taunt enough, but no problem, I just tucked it in behind the rod to take up the slack and shimmed it with a small piece of cardboard. worked fine and I didn't have to take it apart. Worthy every penny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Oct 30, 2015

This was exactly what I was expecting for my bathroom. It's very attractive and quite handy for cosmetics and hair products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Decor
 Oct 17, 2015

I love this little cabinet on my bathroom wall. It's just what I needed to keep all my small items handy. I hung a scarf over the top draped down each side and what an eyecatcher!! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Oct 14, 2015

Love this cabinet and it is very nice quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheri
 Sep 27, 2015

I really like this cabinet. It is very sturdy and i had no trouble getting it put together......until the last two screws. They have to be put in from inside and the top scroll panel makes it a bit touchy. Once up, it looks great and gives extra storage in a rather small bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 Sep 22, 2015

I bought two of these for my bathroom to hang one over the other between two mirrors. Easy to assemble and they look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute cabinet
 Jul 7, 2015

Good quality and easy to install. Fit nicely in tight spot for added storage. The curtains and trim add a nice touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 May 6, 2015

Easy to assemble and very high quality. Looks perfect in my bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly
 Mar 17, 2015

Looks great in a small area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected and reviewed
 Feb 7, 2015

This was very easy to put together and instructions were clear. The mounting screws are no problem if you have a shorty screwdriver, although that board on the top of the edifice limits the useful space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works for me
 Feb 3, 2015

Easy to put together. Great quality. You won't find a better product. Really nice high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought