For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well designed and easy to build
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 8, 2011

The pictorial instructions were easy to understand combined with the letter and number marking tags. There were a few places where the instructions indicated holes for small dowels that were not there, but the lack of them did not affect the stability of the end product. This is really not designed to fit over a toilet but it will work that way; however, the cross brace that stabilizes the legs will probably not fit. Since you would probably want to mount the cabinet on the wall to ensure stability, you might want to consider just mounting it like smaller medicine cabinet and leave the legs of altogether.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well designed and crafted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Snyder, TX,  Jul 26, 2013

Perfect fit, great storage space, terrific looks. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy and country love it!!!!
 from MCALLEN TEXAS,  Jun 10, 2014

i love the way it adds a country but classy look to my bathroom........BEAUTIFUL!!!! easy to put together as long as there are two people so to keep it sturdy while screwing it in, for me it actually fitted perfectly in my bathroom not too and not too small, PERFECT!!! I especially love the little curtains on the inside, it's just very pretty and feminine, i'm a single grandmother so it just has the special touch for my bathroom. i always purchase from Overstock and am always happy with their merchandise

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive looking
 from Olean, NY,  Sep 2, 2014

This is very attractive in my bathroom. I gave it 4 stars because when opening the doors, the seam doesn't come together perfectly.; There is a small gap which I attribute to average craftsmanship. Other than that, it looks great. The curtains make it especially attractive.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair Lady Space Saver
 from Menifee, Ca,  Aug 25, 2014

This space saver was a good value compared to the price. Once assembled it was nice looking and functional. The negative aspects with this purchase are 1) The door had a scratch all the way through the paint and I used touch up paint once it was assembled and it was fine, I would have returned it but I didn't want to deal with the whole process 2) Once I opened the box the packing was all broken up and such a mess. 3) The bags of screws and parts were all miss matched and I had to remove the contents and count them all and match them up to the directions and re label them all.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Baltimore MD,  Jul 8, 2014

This product does come in 100 pieces. it took like two hours to put together but it was very easy and not frustrating. It's very pretty and I am so glad I bought it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from burlington, new jersey,  Jun 3, 2014

Easy to put together and well worth the money. looks great in the guess bathroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains Up
 from Southern New Jersey,  Apr 11, 2014

Bought this for my kid & she put it together herself. The curtains give it such a nice touch.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not sure yet...
 from Rural Nevada,  Feb 26, 2013

well, all I can say is the shelf tower is still in the box. you will need wood glue and several screwdrivers..it comes COMPLETELY unassembled, there are many parts..very intimidating..maybe I will have time next week. also, you are supposed to screw it to your wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not sure yet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not sure yet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top