Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Well designed and easy to build
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 8, 2011

The pictorial instructions were easy to understand combined with the letter and number marking tags. There were a few places where the instructions indicated holes for small dowels that were not there, but the lack of them did not affect the stability of the end product. This is really not designed to fit over a toilet but it will work that way; however, the cross brace that stabilizes the legs will probably not fit. Since you would probably want to mount the cabinet on the wall to ensure stability, you might want to consider just mounting it like smaller medicine cabinet and leave the legs of altogether.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well designed and crafted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Snyder, TX,  Jul 26, 2013

Perfect fit, great storage space, terrific looks. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy and country love it!!!!
 from MCALLEN TEXAS,  Jun 10, 2014

i love the way it adds a country but classy look to my bathroom........BEAUTIFUL!!!! easy to put together as long as there are two people so to keep it sturdy while screwing it in, for me it actually fitted perfectly in my bathroom not too and not too small, PERFECT!!! I especially love the little curtains on the inside, it's just very pretty and feminine, i'm a single grandmother so it just has the special touch for my bathroom. i always purchase from Overstock and am always happy with their merchandise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble, pretty, useful.
 Aug 3, 2016

Love this little cabinet. Great for when guests visit also....they have their own little "locker" space in the bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Jul 28, 2016

Is a great little piece for a small space. It fit perfectly behind our toilet and adds convenient private storage. Although made of MDF it is pretty sturdy and I would buy this product again. It really does look elegant and Charming and would dress up in a bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slp
 Jun 11, 2016

great product!!!!!!! beautiful!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than most
 Apr 7, 2016

I put this together without my husband's help, so I have to say other than time consuming, the directions were detailed and easy to follow. The only part I would caution for assembly is the backing -- small screws with slightly misaligned holes -- so, I had to go easy at the final tightening to not strip the screw heads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space Saver
 Feb 3, 2016

Very nice space saver. I was impressed because I didn't know that the had glass windows and a curtain to conceal what's inside the cabinet. Very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maria Moreno
 Sep 11, 2015

Nice looking and practical. The only problem is that some of the screws to asseble were too short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful when put together/Anchoring a prob
 Jul 23, 2015

This piece is really pretty. As you are putting the pieces together, you are also adding an adhesive so the pieces don't shift over time. This is great! Except for the fact that when you need to anchor it to the wall, it is almost impossible to get the screw driver (and forget a drill) into where they have the holes, and because you have glued everything, you can't remove a single piece. Figured out an alternative way to anchor to the wall, but that was a pain. Knowing this, I would still recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 May 30, 2015

Very nice looking wish it was a sturdyer but it does the job nicely would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 May 20, 2015

Exactly what I needed. No complaints

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great spacesaver
 May 1, 2015

Look great in my bathroom and it is also functional!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy, cute, good as it gets
 May 1, 2015

And such good quality for the price! I was very pleasantly surprised, I expected it to only be good for a short time but it is still standing strong in perfect shape and really is super cute and doesn't look super cheap, even though it was!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for.
 Mar 22, 2015

Instructions were easy to follow. The bottom brace had to be connected AFTER placement around the toilet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Mar 3, 2015

Does what a space saver is supposed to do. Assembly was okay, but here and there tricky. They could have added some additional directional pointers (front/back/left/right).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Feb 21, 2015

This is so nice. I was a bit cautious about purchasing as there were some negative reviews about these space-savers... but this one is very nice and it is perfect for our needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother of young children
 Jan 26, 2015

I loved this Space Saver. It is just perfect in my bathroom, looks elegant and is sturdy. Putting this together was very easy to follow in the instructions and I liked the idea of putting glue in with the wooden dowels for extra strength. It can also attach to the wall so that I don't need to worry about someone accidentally knocking it down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hide the bathroom clutter
 from Colorad and all over the world,  Jan 7, 2015

I wanted a cabinet, not just shelves and this works great. The include curtains are sheer so I taped paper behind so you can't see the clutter. Also, the bottom brace is not adjustable and I had to set it on block to avoid hitting the water supply line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive looking
 from Olean, NY,  Sep 2, 2014

This is very attractive in my bathroom. I gave it 4 stars because when opening the doors, the seam doesn't come together perfectly.; There is a small gap which I attribute to average craftsmanship. Other than that, it looks great. The curtains make it especially attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought