Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!
 from wichita, ks,  Apr 23, 2012

I have cooked everything in this contraction. IT STAYS ON MY COUNTER FULL TIME NOW. I made rissotto, stuffed artichokes, soup, stock, roast beef, pork chops and rice pudding..everything turned out excellent, like I cooked it all day but only took mnutes!! If you work, buy this!! It makes cooking fun again. Lid is very easy to get on and off, make sure you have it on correctly to start.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from NJ,  Oct 6, 2012

I ended up making 6 dishes on the first weekend I got this - I would definitely recommend it. Rice is a delacate balance, yuo press the button and wait 6 minutes after it reaches pressure, but don't let it stand too long after that - and fluff immediately. Other favorites: Potatos, Carrots, Beef/Pork Ribs, chicken curry, lentils. I love this product, and still use eveyday.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - better than advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fagor Electric Pressure Cokker Plus
 from Belmont, NH,  Jan 12, 2012

We have used the pressure cooker several times since we bought it. Meats are tender and clean up is easy. Controls are easy to use. Have not had any problems and we are using it more because of the conveince of using it to make soups in the winter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Arizona,  Apr 2, 2013

We have used this for pressure cooking, cooking rice and vegetable broth. Its worked great for all three. The rice needed to cook longer than the instructions specified, but it came out just fine. The lid locks on very securely, which was a concern for my wife.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality forthe price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, LOVE this!
 from Southern CA,  Dec 15, 2012

What a great, multi-purpose small appliance for ANY kitchen, but especially smaller ones like mine - I was able to 're-purpose' three separate appliances for one! It arrived right before Thanksgiving and I have used it so often since then - at least 2 or 3 times every week - to make great risotto, coq au vin, soup, stews, etc. You won't be sorry you ordered this - in fact, you'll wonder how you ever survived without one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderfull
 from Las Vegas,  Apr 30, 2012

Gave this as an anniversary gift and they loved it. It does a lot of different ways to cook with a large capacity.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase.
 from Trenton, NJ,  Mar 1, 2012

Great purchase! Recommend this brand to everyone. Cooks great and cleans up easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product
 from Upstate New York,  Jan 9, 2013

I never owned a pressure cooker but decided to try this one. The price was right and seemed to have just what I was looking for. The directions that came with this were not the best for a first time pressure cooker user but after some trial and error I figured out some things on my own and I really love this cooker. It's easy to clean and dinner is ready so fast that I have no reason to "just grab something " that usually ends up being unhealthy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Pressure Cooker
 from Albany, NY,  Nov 22, 2013

I love, love, love this pressure cooker. It's very easy to operate and makes the best tender meat. I cannot imagine being without it. It cooks in a quarter of the time - what's not to like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, look great
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 13, 2013

Well worth the price. Easy to use, easy to clean. Have only used it a few times so far, but everything has come out very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Time saver
 from Rhode Island,  Nov 13, 2013

Time saving product that makes dinner easier than ever. Recommend to anyone that works and has to make dinners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfection
 from MA,  Nov 9, 2013

I am a pressure cooker afficiando and love this item. Being a senior citizen +, I do not like to fuss with food preparation. This product delivers fast and nutritious food with a really homemade taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must have appliance for the busy household.
 from dfw, tx,  Sep 27, 2013

Love this pressure cooker. Much easier and safer to us than my old stove top style. The many program buttons are right on for correct cook time and pressure. Clean up is a breeze. The only complaint I have is the instruction booklet should be a little more informative. Summertime cooking is a plus using this cooker. Delicious meals and a cool kitchen. I love the rice and vegetable steam features and ready to cook fall and winter soups and use the keep warm feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Time saver
 from Mesa, AZ,  May 15, 2013

I saw this pressure cooker demonstrated at a cooking class. It really is easy to use and a time saver for making dinner. I've used it for cooking chicken and rice so far and it's been fast, easy and the food is delicious. Easy clean up and good quality .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice stainless steel finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Money well spent!
 from muskego WI,  May 14, 2013

Having fun using it, there are a hundred different things you can cook in this thing....and a several different ways of cooking them. Very Nice!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pressure cooker seems to be of high quality, used about four times and it works well..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love, Love, Love. It's quiet and cooks meals really fast. My mother had one of the older ones which made the jiggling sound when the pressure built up, but you don't know this one is cooking until you hear the beep when its done. Cleanup is easy too. I love every thing about this cooker. I rate this an A+++ P. S. This is my second digital pressure cooker. I don't want to be without one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lid hard to get on
 from Richmond VA,  Mar 4, 2012

Except for problems getting the lid locked on I love it. Dealing with the lid is very frustrating. My husband also has problems locking the lid down so it is not just me having problems. Once the lid is on it is a great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good plus quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Magic Pot
 from Winnie, TX,  Nov 20, 2014

I call this pot "My Magic Pot". It has made my time in the kitchen so much more enjoyable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best pressure cooker out there!
 from chicago il,  Mar 21, 2014

THIS PRESSURE COOKER IS AMAZING. ONCE IT REACHES ITS PRESSURE, , THEN, IT ONLY TAKES MERE MINUTES TO MAKE A MEAL THAT USED TO TAKE FOREVER,,I LOVE IT!! I COMPARED IT TO MANY BEFORE I PURCHASED IT..I NEVER HEARD OF FAGOR, BUT I THINK THEY ARE VERY GOOD..... LOVE THIS COOKER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pressure cooker
 from Florida,  Mar 19, 2014

Only used it once so far but. It worked very well. It did exactly what the manual said it woul

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought