Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Overall OK
 from Wwestfield, IN,  Nov 3, 2009

This thing is a nightmare to put together, the instructions appear to have been written by 10 year old who got ahold of a piece of paper and a pen. With that said once you figure it out (or at least think you have) the product looks great! My wife is very happy with it and looks exactly the way she thought it would, I guess that is all that matters!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent chandelier for the price!
 from Waterloo, IA,  May 24, 2009

This is truly a bargain compared to the others I have seen priced all the way up to $3000.00. It looks exactly like the picture. The rings that hold the crystals together are gold instead of silver, but it is not noticable once hung. I was worried that I wouldn't like the thick crystal pieces at the top of the chandelier, but they are actually my favorite part. I would have given it all 5 stars if I hadn't had to assemble it. It took about an hour and a half, but it wasn't that difficult except for the wiring. I also thought the chrome parts weren't the best quality compared to other chandeliers I have purchased, but for the price it is what you would expect. I would recommend this highly to a friend. If you are considering purchasing, don't hesitate, you will be happy with this chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Hanover, MD,  Mar 29, 2009

Just like other reviewers stated, assembly was time consuming and could have been much easeir if some of the pieces were already pre-assembled. We had to use some of our own tools since the one and only wrench that comes with it cannnot really help you complete all the steps. Once assembled, it looked very nice. But the fun was just beginning! It took my talented brother-in-law several hours over two days to complete the wiring and finally install it. The main wires in the lamp piece were not color coded as indicated. With some experimenting we were finally able to solve that issue. When we thought we were almost done, the "nipple 10" piece was too short and we could not secure the last piece up to the ceiling. We decide to try and purchase one at the hardware store and replace it. We do this and then find that the piece was about 1/8 inch too long! So down comes the lamp again and the men now decide to cut this piece down. Well, finally it was done and we were able to hang the chandelier. It looks very nice, but I would hesitate to buy a product like this again unless, you are good at problem solving and have lots of patience. Bottom line, it is a good buy for the price, it does not look cheap, though the crystals could have been better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointment.
 from Kentucky,  Apr 2, 2011

The light fixture is indeed cheap, but for the return hassle and cost (ten day return; return shipping, plus restocking fee - wasn't worth it), I would have returned it. I installed it, but will be removing it (maybe moving to the master closet - may just donate it). If you are in the market for at least a mid-level fixutre, this is not it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 light Chandelier
 Mar 29, 2011

I was surprised at how difficult it was to assemble. I think in the end, the finished product is ok, but it does look cheap. Not sure if I would buy a light on line again with out seeing it first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happyhmbdy
 Jun 5, 2009

This is the best buy I have had on Overstock. It took my electrician about an hour to hang it. But it is a beauty. It looks like something Candace Olsen from Divine Design would use. Wow ,What a deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes Yes Yes
 from Florida,  Feb 26, 2009

I absolutely love this light! After much blood sweat and tears trying to put it up, it looks great. It really is not for the faint at heart because it was one of the most difficult lights I have put together, but it was well worth it. The metal shined from the moment I took it out of the box and the fixture radiates in the room when it is turned on. Well worth every penney.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drum shade chandelier
 Jan 3, 2009

First, the negatives: this chandelier is challenging to put together - not great directions (what a surprise) - it took two very smart people over an hour to complete. Also, the chrome finish has little imperfections here and there. On the positive side: you know how expensive lighting can be, therefore to get something that looks this great for the Overstock price is a real deal. The fabric shade is very nicely constructed. You will not notice the little imperfections in the chrome once the piece is hung - instead you will be admiring how wonderful and updated your dining room looks. I recommend buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hattie
 Jun 20, 2016

Loved this item it fit the room perfectly...was exactly as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Chandelier light
 Jun 2, 2016

Beautiful light for my bedroom, recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 14, 2016

Love this light fixture...just beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A touch of class
 Mar 14, 2016

Adds a very elegant touch to my dinning room. Not too over the top for a small area. Many compliments have been received about this chandelier. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wagnersbeach
 Feb 24, 2016

LOVE!! Looks pretty and high quality - Perfect to add a little bling to my kitchen..........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is gorgeous! LOVE it
 Feb 3, 2016

We bought this in our old house and almost excluded it from the sell so that we could take it with us!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous. . .looks even better than pictured
 Jan 28, 2016

This lamp is classy and looks much more expensive than it is. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks High End!
 Dec 4, 2015

I renovated our dining room and it was time to shop for chandeliers. Who knew light fixtures, especially chandeliers, were so friggin expensive? I'm glad I found this one on Overstock. It is not only beautiful but the price is just as gorgeous. Affordable. Everyone, and I mean everyone, compliments on this fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ornate
 Nov 24, 2015

Larger than expected, but granddaughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Chandelier
 Sep 25, 2015

Beautiful piece in our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric Shade 3-light Crystal Chandelier
 Sep 2, 2015

Love the lamp, bought it for my daughters dining room and its doesn't look cheap it has sparkle but not to much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light
 Aug 19, 2015

Relatively easy to install, time consuming, but worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 171 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought