Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 27, 2014

I have a walk in closet and was looking for something pretty, reasonably priced and not over the top. I found it, this so pretty that it will go perfect in any room. The only downside..it is a pain to put together and on the inside of the lamp shade, the metal bar that attaches the shade to the fixture is white instead of silver, but you can't tell unless you are standing directly under the fixture...great price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from Wisconsin,  May 6, 2013

I installed this chandelier before listing my home. I received compliments from every possible buyer and realtor. I am ordering another for my new home. Looks very elegant but not fussy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sold at Horchow/Neiman Marcus
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 5, 2013

I order this chandelier for my foyer. It is amazing and looks just like the one sold at ***. Don't be surprised. The crystal drops are made of plastic and the top piece look like its made of glass. But when hanging it is gorgeous. Some assembly required. Definitely worth very penny.,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The shade is white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have had this for years and still Love it!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 27, 2013

I purchased this light a few years ago when I first moved into my house. I shopped around online for the perfect chandelier for my dining room because its the first thing you see when you come into my front door. I wanted a crystal chandelier mixed with something modern like the drum shade. I saw this one initially on another site (an expensive home store) for over $***. I was in love, but could not pay that much so continued looking. Needless to say, when I saw the exact same thing, same brand and everything, I jumped on it. It is gorgeous, I love the crystal 'disks' on the top part and the leaf detailing. Everything is expensive looking and perfect. The quality of the shade is great too. I get so many compliments when people come over. :) Happy customer :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect, just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love this fixture
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Dec 18, 2012

We bought two of these for lighting above our kitchen island. I was a bit worried that it may look like 'too much' but it is actually perfect. Just enough glam for our remodeled kitchen. I saw these in someones kitchen on Rate My Space and just had to have them....so did my husband and he usually doesn't respond that enthusiastically about light fixtures! They've been up a yr now and I just dust them every so often. They look the same as when I put them up. They are a beautiful addition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positively Gorgeous!
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 21, 2012

I purchaced this lamp so that we could put it up in place of another chandelier before we put our house on the market. It looked so beautiful that I wanted to have my husband take it down and put the original chandelier back up, but I didn't have the heart. Woe is me! We let the light go with the house!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Couldn't ask for a better quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate picture and description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this chandelier!
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 21, 2012

It is simply gorgeous as that touch of glamour in my bedroom. I love this chandelier. Not to difficult to assemble. I assembles and installed it myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly like the picture but better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully designed, the crystals are so pretty against the light, they sparkle.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
transitional Chandelier
 from Florida,  Sep 12, 2012

bought to replace Waterford chandelier to sell house - adequate replacement as style modern but with some crystals the metal arms are not that substantial but decent price for the look and use that it was purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for price
 from Mechanicsburg, PA,  Jul 31, 2012

Beautiful contemporary chandelier with modern drum shade. I've used it in a master bedroom. The combination of Chrome and crystal gives the room a touch of elegance. Only negative was that the crystals are not glass but a plastic or lucite and the little rings that connect the lucite beads and drop are gold and I would have liked them to be silver but overall it looks nice and we are happy with it. It was a great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Texas,  Jul 17, 2012

I can't stop looking at this chandelier. It's not too feminine, but with a fabulous touch with refinement and completely dresses up the room. Great amount of light as well for the pseudo-small area it's in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On point.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely beautiful and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from Albany, NY,  Jun 19, 2012

Purchased this for a pink marble bathroom - it is so beautiful that it added just the perfect touch of Hollywood glamour!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very well described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from FL,  May 30, 2012

Easy to install and put together, just had to hang the crystals. Have had lots of compliments! Great Chandelier for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Rochester, mi,  Feb 21, 2012

Love it! A breeze to put up looks so awesome! Now I have the round shade one in my butlers pantry, the rectangle one hanging over my dining room table , and the two light small rectangular one in my living room bay window. Love them all, but most importantly love over stock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome, looks fab
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A touch of pretty.
 from Kokomo, IN,  Feb 2, 2012

I wanted a light for my(our) bedroom to hang over a chaise that would add a touch of pretty. I wasn't disappointed. The light did take a few minutes to assemble, but so what. It wasn't difficult and was worth the effort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a concern because I wanted white and was afraid it was going to be more cream. It is white!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Michigan,  Jan 30, 2012

This lamp is a replica of a much more expensive chandelier (in the $900+ range). It takes some effort to put together. The crystals on my lamp were either scratched or chipped, but Overstock has excellent customer service and quickly sent replacements. This lamp is hanging in my office and looks fantastic. I am very picky and critical of the items I purchase. I highly recommend this lamp and would buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mid quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from Wellington Florida,  Jan 3, 2012

we purchased this light for our front door . It looks great thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Chandelier
 from Knoxville,TN,  Dec 2, 2011

Love, love this Chandelier. Bought this for my dining room and the look is classic and classy. I like things with a little drama and flair and this product has both. It's not over the top but dresses up any room. I've had many compliments on it and got exactly what I wanted. Great choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 29, 2011

I purchased this light to go above a table in a newly created breakfast nook with a built in banquette. I love this chandelier and the price is great. Just the right mix of sparkle, glam and practicality. We had a new junction box installed so our electrician put the light together and installed it. He didn't read the instructions and it went fairly smoothly. My only issue was with the Fedex delivery--instead of leaving pkg on our doorstep (as usual) it was left at the end of our long driveway, next to our mailbox, on the ground next to the road. The package got rained on because I didn't notice it was there for a day. Luckily the fixture is packed well and no harm was done. Overall, a beautiful light and a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic light fixture!!
 from Blooomfield Hills, Mi,  Nov 22, 2011

I absolutely love love love this fixture! It is so awesome in person! Absolutley stunning! I would love 4 more to put through out my house but that would be a bit much! I poured over the reviews on several lights and just could not decide. It was between this one and another one similar, as both reviews sounded good enough to purchase. I couldn't of designed and made a better light myself based on what I wanted. If you are in the market for this type a fixture this is MUST BUY!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from iowa city,  Nov 4, 2011

Great once assembled which comes with horrible instructions, full assembly required. Beware, assemble also includes wiring which one must know how to wire into extension cord for chandelier and once again is NOT explained in the instructions, despite this it looks great, appears as pictured, but not real crystals, but it hangs in my vaulted entry, you cannot tell the difference. Great price for the look, many compliments from guests.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Crystorama Imperial 4-light Blush Chandelier
Add to cart to see special price
(1)
Iron 5-light Black Chandelier
Sale $101.65
Was $112.94
(53)
Crystal 5-light Pendant Lamp
Today $129.99
Compare $187.19
Save 31%
Back to top