Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 165 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is gorgeous! LOVE it
 Feb 3, 2016

We bought this in our old house and almost excluded it from the sell so that we could take it with us!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous. . .looks even better than pictured
 Jan 28, 2016

This lamp is classy and looks much more expensive than it is. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks High End!
 Dec 4, 2015

I renovated our dining room and it was time to shop for chandeliers. Who knew light fixtures, especially chandeliers, were so friggin expensive? I'm glad I found this one on Overstock. It is not only beautiful but the price is just as gorgeous. Affordable. Everyone, and I mean everyone, compliments on this fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ornate
 Nov 24, 2015

Larger than expected, but granddaughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Chandelier
 Sep 25, 2015

Beautiful piece in our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric Shade 3-light Crystal Chandelier
 Sep 2, 2015

Love the lamp, bought it for my daughters dining room and its doesn't look cheap it has sparkle but not to much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light
 Aug 19, 2015

Relatively easy to install, time consuming, but worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of compliments
 Jul 26, 2015

I replaced this light in our new home from the builders model . WOW , everyone who saw it asked where I purchased it. Really dresses up a room. I did leave off the very center dangles for less dramatic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very versatile style
 Jul 15, 2015

I purchased three of these. One for above a bed where a ceiling fan was and two to replace recessed lights. These are versatile and can look great with modern and traditional decor. I am a designer and recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jul 2, 2015

over kitchen table - adds lots of glamour

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 27, 2014

I have a walk in closet and was looking for something pretty, reasonably priced and not over the top. I found it, this so pretty that it will go perfect in any room. The only downside..it is a pain to put together and on the inside of the lamp shade, the metal bar that attaches the shade to the fixture is white instead of silver, but you can't tell unless you are standing directly under the fixture...great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from Wisconsin,  May 6, 2013

I installed this chandelier before listing my home. I received compliments from every possible buyer and realtor. I am ordering another for my new home. Looks very elegant but not fussy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sold at Horchow/Neiman Marcus
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 5, 2013

I order this chandelier for my foyer. It is amazing and looks just like the one sold at ***. Don't be surprised. The crystal drops are made of plastic and the top piece look like its made of glass. But when hanging it is gorgeous. Some assembly required. Definitely worth very penny.,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The shade is white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have had this for years and still Love it!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 27, 2013

I purchased this light a few years ago when I first moved into my house. I shopped around online for the perfect chandelier for my dining room because its the first thing you see when you come into my front door. I wanted a crystal chandelier mixed with something modern like the drum shade. I saw this one initially on another site (an expensive home store) for over $***. I was in love, but could not pay that much so continued looking. Needless to say, when I saw the exact same thing, same brand and everything, I jumped on it. It is gorgeous, I love the crystal 'disks' on the top part and the leaf detailing. Everything is expensive looking and perfect. The quality of the shade is great too. I get so many compliments when people come over. :) Happy customer :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect, just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love this fixture
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Dec 18, 2012

We bought two of these for lighting above our kitchen island. I was a bit worried that it may look like 'too much' but it is actually perfect. Just enough glam for our remodeled kitchen. I saw these in someones kitchen on Rate My Space and just had to have them....so did my husband and he usually doesn't respond that enthusiastically about light fixtures! They've been up a yr now and I just dust them every so often. They look the same as when I put them up. They are a beautiful addition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positively Gorgeous!
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 21, 2012

I purchaced this lamp so that we could put it up in place of another chandelier before we put our house on the market. It looked so beautiful that I wanted to have my husband take it down and put the original chandelier back up, but I didn't have the heart. Woe is me! We let the light go with the house!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Couldn't ask for a better quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate picture and description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this chandelier!
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 21, 2012

It is simply gorgeous as that touch of glamour in my bedroom. I love this chandelier. Not to difficult to assemble. I assembles and installed it myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly like the picture but better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully designed, the crystals are so pretty against the light, they sparkle.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
transitional Chandelier
 from Florida,  Sep 12, 2012

bought to replace Waterford chandelier to sell house - adequate replacement as style modern but with some crystals the metal arms are not that substantial but decent price for the look and use that it was purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for price
 from Mechanicsburg, PA,  Jul 31, 2012

Beautiful contemporary chandelier with modern drum shade. I've used it in a master bedroom. The combination of Chrome and crystal gives the room a touch of elegance. Only negative was that the crystals are not glass but a plastic or lucite and the little rings that connect the lucite beads and drop are gold and I would have liked them to be silver but overall it looks nice and we are happy with it. It was a great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Texas,  Jul 17, 2012

I can't stop looking at this chandelier. It's not too feminine, but with a fabulous touch with refinement and completely dresses up the room. Great amount of light as well for the pseudo-small area it's in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On point.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely beautiful and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 165 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought