Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely chandelier for the price
 from Omaha, NE,  Nov 19, 2010

I love the shade, and the light is extremely bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 10, 2010

I got this Chandelier to hang in my master bedroom. I had a professional electrician hang it for me as well as put in a dimmer switch. I am definitely glad I got a dimmer for this light as it can be very bright from certain angles where the light bulbs are visible. Crystal pieces are acrylic but you can't really tell unless you touch them. Good light for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Midwest,  Oct 11, 2010

Nice fixture especially at that price. Could have used an extra set of hands during assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It looks great in our transitional home. We wanted something more modern to update our 1960's home and it definitely made the statement. We get lots of compliments but it took FOREVER to put together. The directions were not as clear as they could have been and my husband who is a builder was frustrated with lack of details. There were some revealed holes in part of the arm swings, but we were not going to send it back after all the work to get it up. So for now it looks good and it is hung. Great deal for an inexpensive update.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Carlsbad, Ca.,  Sep 21, 2010

Great price, great look! Makes my facial treatment room look extra special!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Oshopper,  Sep 16, 2010

I like it , the only thing is the "crystals" are plastic not even glass. So i will change those , but overall looks good in my modern kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleek design
 Aug 24, 2010

nice light. good price. i had an electrician install it and he was surprised the wiring was so thin. the chain was too short for my ceiling so i had to buy a longer one. i have it hanging over the sink in the kitchen. goes great with stainless appliances and granite counter tops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for the $
 from Rochester, NY,  Aug 17, 2010

I was disppointed when I received this light. I was going to use it in my dining room, so sitting at the table, you would see it up close. The shade was a nice touch. The crystals were acrylic and some ot the parts were plastic painted silver giving it the illusion of metal. I suppose it is okay for the price but was looking for something of higher quality. I ended up returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Chandelier
 from Savannah, GA,  Aug 3, 2010

I ordered this crystal chandelier to coordinate with a table lamp that I have in my dining room. It was perfect. It provides an air of elegance but is very functional. The thee-light fixture does sufficiently light the entire room. I could not have made a better choice! I would highly recommend this chandelier to anyone who is looking for a touch of glamour and functionality in one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!
 from Indiana,  Jul 27, 2010

Bought this chandelier for a client's bathroom, over the spa tub. Replaced an older, cheaper one. It's installation added an elegant touch worth far more than the price of the fixture. Well packaged and quality materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from ny,  Jul 22, 2010

I like this fixture. The shade is bright white and the chrome is shiny. I would not recommend it for ceilings less than 8 ft, I have an 8 ft ceiling and it almost hangs like a dining room light fixture over the table. It took my husband a few hours to assemble, he stated the instructions were "useless" The crystals are not acrylic or plastic, maybe glass idk but they look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NY,  Jul 17, 2010

This light is so pretty over my kitchen table! It adds elegance without being too fussy. I just painted my ceiling turquoise and the walls sea glass, the light reflects so nicely on the ceiling and with just 3-40 watt bulbs adds the right amount of ambiance, as the other side of the kitchen has plenty of lighting. The crystals were intimidating at first glance but very easy to put on, the shade is a perfect white and overall it's beautiful. I would buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks expensive
 from Cypress, Texas,  Jul 12, 2010

I purchased this chandelier for my bathroom and it looks like I paid a lot more for it. I changed the acrylic faux crystals to real crystals which gave it a richer look. However the acrylic were not bad, just wanted to give it more sparkle and cleaner look. Easy to assemble, I did it myself and had my brother hang it for me. Took very little time to do it and the instructions are easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 Light Chandelier
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 7, 2010

Wow, what a great value! It is much better looking in person and really a showpiece! I recommend a dimmer for it, and even with (3) 60 watt bulbs, it puts off a lot a great light...I also added a ceiling medallion to compliment the look...Thank you Overstock.com!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price.
 from Florida,  Jul 6, 2010

The instructions are horrible. The crystals look really fake. And my shade has a small, light stain on it. That said, it is pretty and I guess a good value for the price. Will probably end up replacing the crystals myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This chandelier is exactly as pictured, it is elegant and simple and I really am happy with it. A great light for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok for the money
 from wisconsin,  May 20, 2010

We purchased this light for our foyer area. Unfortunatly it is too large, but we can't send it back as we already shortened the wires. No problem will just hang elsewhere. I was not impressed with the instructions. They were simply awful! I was pretty happy that it did come with extra crystals, and tools to assemble. The shade is not top quality and it is even fraying on the seams on the inside. Have to drill a hole in one of the "leaves" as it wasn't done at the factory. Bottom line, looks ok, is a buggar to assemble and hang. I probably would not recommend this to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 from toronto,  May 10, 2010

Not worth the money, very cheap looking. Fake crystals

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Disappointment
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 3, 2010

First the chandelier came damaged. But it didn't matter anyway because its appearance was quite disappointing. The shade looked cheap and the crystals did not sparkle. O customer service was wonderful however. I contacted regarding the damage and they arranged my return promptly and free of charge. Eventhough I was not happy with the light I'm still very happy about Overstock. They're awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandeliers
 from Tulsa, OK,  Apr 27, 2010

My daughter and I looked at several local lighting stores and then decided to go to Overstock.com. We are very happy that we did, because we found a great selection at very reasonable prices. The light we chose is great, looks great and was easy to install. We will definitely shop Overstock.com again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought