For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Rochester, mi,  Feb 21, 2012

Love it! A breeze to put up looks so awesome! Now I have the round shade one in my butlers pantry, the rectangle one hanging over my dining room table , and the two light small rectangular one in my living room bay window. Love them all, but most importantly love over stock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome, looks fab
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A touch of pretty.
 from Kokomo, IN,  Feb 2, 2012

I wanted a light for my(our) bedroom to hang over a chaise that would add a touch of pretty. I wasn't disappointed. The light did take a few minutes to assemble, but so what. It wasn't difficult and was worth the effort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a concern because I wanted white and was afraid it was going to be more cream. It is white!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Michigan,  Jan 30, 2012

This lamp is a replica of a much more expensive chandelier (in the $900+ range). It takes some effort to put together. The crystals on my lamp were either scratched or chipped, but Overstock has excellent customer service and quickly sent replacements. This lamp is hanging in my office and looks fantastic. I am very picky and critical of the items I purchase. I highly recommend this lamp and would buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mid quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from Wellington Florida,  Jan 3, 2012

we purchased this light for our front door . It looks great thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Chandelier
 from Knoxville,TN,  Dec 2, 2011

Love, love this Chandelier. Bought this for my dining room and the look is classic and classy. I like things with a little drama and flair and this product has both. It's not over the top but dresses up any room. I've had many compliments on it and got exactly what I wanted. Great choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 29, 2011

I purchased this light to go above a table in a newly created breakfast nook with a built in banquette. I love this chandelier and the price is great. Just the right mix of sparkle, glam and practicality. We had a new junction box installed so our electrician put the light together and installed it. He didn't read the instructions and it went fairly smoothly. My only issue was with the Fedex delivery--instead of leaving pkg on our doorstep (as usual) it was left at the end of our long driveway, next to our mailbox, on the ground next to the road. The package got rained on because I didn't notice it was there for a day. Luckily the fixture is packed well and no harm was done. Overall, a beautiful light and a great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic light fixture!!
 from Blooomfield Hills, Mi,  Nov 22, 2011

I absolutely love love love this fixture! It is so awesome in person! Absolutley stunning! I would love 4 more to put through out my house but that would be a bit much! I poured over the reviews on several lights and just could not decide. It was between this one and another one similar, as both reviews sounded good enough to purchase. I couldn't of designed and made a better light myself based on what I wanted. If you are in the market for this type a fixture this is MUST BUY!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from iowa city,  Nov 4, 2011

Great once assembled which comes with horrible instructions, full assembly required. Beware, assemble also includes wiring which one must know how to wire into extension cord for chandelier and once again is NOT explained in the instructions, despite this it looks great, appears as pictured, but not real crystals, but it hangs in my vaulted entry, you cannot tell the difference. Great price for the look, many compliments from guests.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 18, 2011

I have used this chandelier several times in my clients homes. They love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome light
 from Alabama,  Oct 17, 2011

put this light in my dining room at the recommendation of a designer, looks awesome, we have it on a dimmer switch, great for dining room. easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? samme
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 from Morganville, NJ,  Oct 11, 2011

Razzle dazzle, this chandelier is now hanging in our bedroom and gives the entire room a look we love - romance, but not over the top. The "leaves" the crystals hang on are somewhat thin but unless you are right up to it the look is great. It is exactly what we wanted and are thrilled. There is a look-alike in Horchow for HUNDREDS of dollars more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you will not be disappointed!
 from edmond, oklahoma,  Aug 23, 2011

This light is just as described. Gorgeous installed, although it did take about 30 minutes to put together

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? shade color appears off white in pictures, but is actually white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick delivery, good packaging
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 2, 2011

Delivery was very quick, the product was well packaged and arrived in good condition. We have not assembled it yet because we are not to the point in our re-model where we need to hang lights but based on inspecting it in the box, I am excited to see it assembled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is as shown on the web site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price
 from GA,  Jun 24, 2011

I purchased this chandelier to hang in my dining room or bedroom. I still have not decided where to hang it. The size it good and the color is off white/vanilla. Overall I am pleased with this purchase. The only negatives are that the simulated crystal beads and the light weight metal. The beads that hang from the chandelier look more like glass than crystals. I wish that they sparked a bit more. I am thinking of going to a craft store and replacing them with more iridescent looking beads. Even if I do not replace the beads the chandelier is still a nice purchase for the money.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horchow light for less!
 from Oklahoma City,  May 29, 2011

I used 2 of these lights over my carerra marble island and they look great! Horchow has a light almost identical for $750.00. I put my kitchen on HGTV's rate my space and everyone keeps asking where I bought my lights. Fantastic purchase! And yes, they are a little difficult to put together but worth it when you consider the substantial saving. Love them!!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier!
 from New Jersey,  Mar 31, 2011

Having seen a similar chandelier selling for $725, I figured I would see how this one matched up. Personally I think that it is a gorgeous piece that is identical to the other! I have received many compliments..it is truly stunning...I am completely satisfied with this order, I would highly recommended this chandelier to anyone looking for this style!

  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great light fixture
 from KC, MO,  Mar 2, 2011

i thought the top neck of the light was glass, but it is chrome. the crystals are beautiful, nice weight. An electrician should put the wiring together for you. good value

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Jan 13, 2011

I get so many compliments on this piece. We've had it up for about a year now. It wasn't too hard to put together or install. I do think it needs a little extra cord and chain; our ceilings are high and slanted; plus we have to put up a hook to re-center it over the table. I also wish it gave off more light but I still like it enough to give it 5 stars.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easier than expected
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 5, 2010

After reading the reviews for this chandelier I was a little apprehensive about the assembly difficulty level. When it arrived and I removed the pieces from the box I was still worried, as there were quite a few pieces. It went together surprisingly quick. They even include extra pieces in case you loose one or a piece arrives damaged (none did). It is beautiful and I have recieved nothing but rave reviews from friends. Get one!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 Dec 4, 2010

After researching , my husband and I purchased this fixture. It is more beautiful and elegant than the picture, and I have self-taught myself to hard wire lighting-not hard! Do not let the remark about confusing directions deter you. Yes, a tiny bit confusing, but it didn't take me that long to figure out. More than ample chain and wire, also-I only needed half or less from a 9 foot ceiling. Love this light!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top