Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I am so pleased with these pillows, the one flaw is the colors could be more vivid. The cat portrayed looks like an English Shorthair, round face, cheeks, and eyes, very sweet. We have four real cats that let us live with them and I use a lot of cat decor around the house. These pillows are a "warm and cuddly" addition, one in the bedroom and one in the family room, we really enjoy them. Great purchase and a very good price for two pillows. I will continue to check your site for additional cat pillows and other items. Cat lovers, you will not be disappointed in these pillows and the price is right.,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pillow
 from Encinitas, CA,  Dec 11, 2012

This pillow came exactly like I expected it to. The colors are very rich and the fabric is nice and heavy. I will enjoy it for a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality workmanship. I liked the corded edge.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Graet quality
 from New Hampshire,  Nov 12, 2011

This is cute, well made, and an extremely good deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lalasmom
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 5, 2011

Perfect match for my couch and they have held up very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Tapestry
 from NYC,  Nov 1, 2011

The type of stuffing makes the pillows hard. I need to remove the stuffing and insert down. That is my only complaint. Didn't really need 2.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tapestry couch pillows
 from Buffalo New York,  Oct 25, 2011

These ornamental pillows are an accent to any couch or bed, they are cute but not meant for comfort

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with purchase
 from Midwest,  Oct 17, 2011

Very pleased with purchase. So much better than my last purchase/experience in 2008 when DVD tape was defective. The pillows are lovely and are exactly as pictured. Quick shipping too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A+
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Pillows
 from Indiana,  Sep 3, 2011

Really cute fun pillows. Look great in my bedroom. .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitty Pillow
 from Dallas Texas,  Jul 19, 2011

I buy items for my little 95 year old Mom from OverStock because it is easay to buy and have you guys ship--This is a perfect example of something that she loves--shse who needs nothing. Shse did love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disgusted
 from High Desert, CA,  May 18, 2011

The pillows arrived unwrapped and dirty. They were put in a cardboard box and shipped across country with no plastic over them. One of them has 2 dirt marks embedded on the back of it. I saved my O Club points up to buy these as a gift for myself after always making purchases for someone else, I couldn't be more disappointed that they could not have had the decency to put them in a plastic bag. They look so bad they seem used to me. They have no tags on them either. Disappointed in something I was looking forward to so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Cat Lovers
 from Taylor, TX,  Aug 24, 2010

We just love these beautiful pillows. There are two in our bedroom ( the one pictured above) and two in our living area. Since we are cat lovers and have two in our home, these pillows fit our decor very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitty tapestries
 from Raymore, Missouri,  Apr 15, 2010

I'm very satisfied with the two tapestry pillows...they are of high quality and absolutely adorable. These were my second purchase from Overstock and I've made a third purchase since, and have been completely pleased with each! Before making any purchase, I will check with Overstock first. I'm sold!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought