Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable, small scale chair
 from Fishkill, NY,  Feb 25, 2013

I was a little disappointed with the velcro covers for the bottom as they don't all fit perfect and hang down ever so slightly. Not something a guest would notice, but I see it. I priced similar chairs out in a few furniture stores and these were such a great value it's hard to complain! I have them around a farm table in the dining room and have received compliments on the look and comfort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker than pictured, but very pretty. I thought they would be tan, but they are tabacco brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dining chairs
 from Cape Cod,  Feb 14, 2013

flat pack chairs that you have to assemble always seem to run the risk of frustartion as you assemble them and try to get them level! It can be done after a fashion, but I don't think the fabric will stand up to use and will get "baggy" and lose its shape. I use them for staging

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Occasional Use Only - Scratch Easily
 from Ohio,  Nov 24, 2012

For the price, these chairs are decent. They are comfortable but not extremely sturdy. They go together fairly easily, but the fabric snags easily and do not get if you have cats!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stripes are pretty dull
 from Arizona,  Oct 30, 2012

I just needed a couple of inexpensive chairs to set in my bedroom and also use in the dining room if needed. The chairs are small but solid and I was able to put them together myself although I used an electric screwdriver rather than the hex key. The quality of the stitching is great but the stipe fabric is pretty bad. The color is really dull so I've bought fabric to make slipcovers for them. If I seen them in person, I wouldn't have spent this much on them, if any at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color isn't as rich as in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chair is sturdy but I've already bought fabric to make slipcovers for them
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice dinning room chairs
 from NY,  Oct 19, 2012

would recommend this product to anyone. comfortable chairs, but not bulky and adds color to our dining room area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. easy to assemble. sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description of product was good. better than expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun chairs
 Sep 14, 2012

I'm giving this one less star b/c the stitching doesn't line of perfectly, which to me I really don't care but cared for like... ten seconds lol. Other than that, VERY impressed with these chairs. The pic doesn't show the cool, shiny texture of the fabric that gives them that wow factor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much lighter than in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Close, but no
 from Golden, CO,  Jul 7, 2011

While the fabric wasn't the same color, it did feel like it was rugged enough to stand up to good use. The chair was well constructed; HOWEVER, there are MAJOR problems with the legs. After putting all of the legs on, BOTH chairs wobbled horribly. I don't mean they were a little off, I mean its disturbing to sit in these chairs because you can rock back and forth! I even tried swapping legs around to see if they would level out, but it's the chair itself, not the legs. While I could just put carpet pads on the bottom, that's a short fix. My husband is going to have to actually cut the legs down where they are even. I don't want to return them because the shipping would be awful. The color still works, but I paid too much for these for us to have to work on them like this. Pretty disappointing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was off. I ordered the Lagoon, which appears to be a slightly greenish blue, they came as more of a seafoam - more green than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hit and miss.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice chairs with fabric cover
 from CO,  Jun 1, 2011

Note that the color is not gray blue and is more green with a blue undertone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the color is more green than grey blue
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric Dining Chairs
 from Bremerton, WA,  Apr 26, 2011

The chairs arrived quickly, were easy to assemble, and were a perfect blend with the chairs I already owned for my dining room set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
upholstered dining chairs.
 from Lincoln, RI,  Apr 8, 2011

Handsome, solid chairs. Easy to assemble. Very pleased with product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from DC,  Feb 22, 2011

I got the chairs in lagoon. They are more of a green-blue than the more blue looking in the picture, but I'm going to keep them anyway since I didn't have anything really that they need to match with. They are also slightly smaller/less wide, but that's ok too. Overall, they were are a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chairs
 from Iowa,  Feb 21, 2011

I purchased 6 chairs. Had my 3 yr old grandson help and we were done easily in no time. I would recommend to anyone to buy. Love the chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 from California,  Feb 17, 2011

The chairs arrived quickly with no issue. Easy to put together and the color was just as indicated. they are sturdy. We have yet to have a dinner party, but I'm sure they will be a hit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You will just love these chairs!
 from Middletown De,  Nov 10, 2011

I have looked at the chairs for a couple of months. Finally I took the plunge. Im so gland I did. These chairs are classy and solid and matched with my decor perfectly. I have already received compliments on them. In fact Im ready to purchase another set. So if your looking for chairs that look like their expensive classy and are comfortable to boot these chairs are for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely horrible
 from New York NY,  Sep 30, 2011

Based on others high ratings of this product I felt comfortable ordering it. These chairs had the ugliest fabric I have even seen, the brown strip did not look anywhere close to the picture. The picture looks like a nice blend of chocolate and lighter shades of brown/tan. The chairs that arrived have a chocolate stripe polyester fabric. I plan to reupholster the chairs, unfortunately a chair of this width is difficult to find and I have very specific size requirements for the space in my kitchen. These chairs have given me extra work I did not want. I am a frequent overstock shopper and this is my first disappointing experience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close for the brown stripe
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not chenille fabric as stated in description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought