Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Car Seat Covers
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Dec 24, 2013

I am always skeptical buying items online -- you just never know what you will receive --- this time I was very impressed! I have a Toyota Sienna, 3 row of seats so I bought covers for all --- they were very stylish and great quality material. For the price -- I would definitely recommend these!! They look great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trendy Elegance Grey Airbag front seat covers
 from Arizona,  May 17, 2014

These seat covers are stylish and make my front seats look brand new. Easy to install, was done with installation within 10 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looking good
 from Ohio,  May 3, 2014

Looks really nice, fits well and we're not difficult to install, would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They're Okay
 Apr 6, 2016

I have had these seat covers (the matching back piece from *) for about a year now in my 2007 Hyundai Elantra. They are quite soft and they have no rips in them at all. I remember installation being a bit of a hassle, it took me about 45 minutes to put everything in. The quality of these seats are... Okay. I feel the material choice was a wrong one because they hold on to everything. I have long blonde hair and for some reason my hair gets stuck on the seat covers. It's a bit annoying having to vacuum out my car every other week. Additionally, I have a yellow lab and her hair is all over the back seat. No matter how many times I go over it with a lint roller or how much I vacuum it I cannot get the hair out. These things are hair magnets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for my dogs!
 Feb 16, 2016

I liked these and they would be fine if you don't have hairy dogs! My two have lots of hair and it clung to the seat covers and was hard to vacuum out. I got rid of them cause the hair issue was too much for me to look at. Neoprene is what I need for my bucket front seats! Otherwise, if they were just for covers and no dogs then I think they would be fine. Quality was o.k., not high end and they didn't fit over the whole back of my seat. A bit labor intensive to put on, but not terrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dario G
 Dec 15, 2015

Good product, simple to instal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pick up lint like crazy
 Sep 2, 2015

looked nice at first, but they ended up picking up SO much lint and hair and every little tiny bit of fiber...I had to take them off and trash them. looked terrible, trashy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FH Group "Trendy Elegance" seat covers
 Feb 1, 2015

These seat covers looked good when I first installed them but they did not wear well. The quality is just not good. They ripped within a couple weeks of use. Would not recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TH
 Jan 7, 2015

Exactly what I had hoped for. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 23, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought