Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
HIGHLY recommend!
 from Short Hills NJ,  Nov 14, 2012

Great PRODUCT! I drive a 2010 Hyundai Sonata and everyone that has seen the seat covers love them and think they look like they came with the car. These seat covers are very well made, even a dealership employee said so. The material feels strong and durable, the stitching also appears durable. They are worth the time it takes to put them on. You have to adjust the headrest covers and pull tight so that there is no bulge that can be seen. I HIGHLY recommend this product and will purchase again in the future. pros- look like they are made for the car comfortable feel fits to the seat like a glove material is easy to pull down over seats shipping time is fast (4 days after order) PRICE(worth more than [...]) quality(there isnt a mark yet from the kids) easy to clean cons- time it takes to put seat covers on(2 1/2 hours for me) hesitated to cut into the fabric, but afterwards it's perfect! So take your time, get the alignment *perfect* before making that first cut. The fabric doesn't seem to unravel, and the headrests themselves hide the new slits, so I feel confident that there won't be tearing over time because of it. CONCLUSION If you're looking for a high quality, full-set seat covers set that doesn't cost 3 digits like the custom-fit covers do, this set might just be for you. I am highly satisfied and will definitely consider this item/brand in the future. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material feels strong and durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seat Covers
 from Yonkers, New York,  Mar 27, 2013

The product was just as advertised and the online videos were extremely helpful. I own a 2009 Kia Rondo and the covers were an excellent addition to my vehicle (and easy to maintain!). They looked so nice that I went out and bought some new rims to accessorize the new covers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as advertised!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fit like a glove, easy to assemble and maintenance free
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit and a great price
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 19, 2013

We bought these seat covers for our Hyundai Elantra - it fit very well. The quality surprised me for the price we paid. Well worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched pretty well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was surprised with the quality of the product for the price we paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good - had a better idea reading the reviews though
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking but hard to install
 from Lewisburg PA,  Jan 8, 2013

The front seats were fairly easy to install and they look great. The rear seats are nigh impossible and will require considerable modification to do so. I would love to see these covers on the back seat of my car. They are good looking and good quality. Since this product was a Christmas present from my wife I am motivated to do the best I can to please her. I will see if I can do it before next Christmas

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, is fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive seat covers
 from Central Wisconsin,  Nov 26, 2012

The technology of today's vehicle interior made it difficult to install seat covers on front seats. It took me three mornings to properly install, but the end result is pleasing. I would recommend a partner for the installation process.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close, but a bit darker than photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description could be better as far as fabric content. black fabric was stretchy velour type.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
car seat are ok
 from Moneta VA,  Mar 5, 2014

if you have animals that travel with you, this is not the car seats for you. As i was putting them in the cat jumped in and HAIR all over the seat. There were nice looking and had a nice feel but i would have never kept them hair free or lint free

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seat Covers look very nice.
 from Clarksburg, WV,  Apr 9, 2013

Seat covers are nice. They are comfortable and look good. Had a little trouble installing rear cover. Front covers went on very smooth. Bought to protect seats in newer vehicle. They are serving that purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched picture on website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was of good quality material.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seat Cover
 from Columbia, SC,  Feb 20, 2013

The product is great how my skills of putting on the back seat cover needs improving.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The seat are perfect fit
 from St. Louis ,Mo,  Feb 13, 2013

I bought these because I can not buy a new car so fix it up a little. They look great. Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very bad
 Jul 19, 2016

It doesn't tell you before you by it how complicated it is to place. The package doesn't come with assembly instructions, you need to go to the website, and hope you find the right video. Also it is not fitting accurately, it kind of bellows out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Jul 12, 2016

High quality. Best looking seat covers I have ever bought. Straps cheesy. Had to re sew.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
property manager
 May 6, 2016

These did not fit the vehicle that we use for our cleaning people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good fit
 Apr 13, 2016

This is poorly designed and didn't fit my Camry well. I understand that the seat design is different in many cars, but the back seat covers were a total mess. They require for you to cut the fabric with the scissors to accommodate seatbelts and headrests. Even the headrest covers in the back didn't fit. The area for the headrest holes on the front seats is covered with a pies of Velcro without leaving holes to reinsert the headrest. Overall the covers bubble on the seat. It does the job but doesn't look good and because of the design of my back seat I had to take a small section of the backrest cover out, so the seat cover design doesn't line up with the back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Car seat
 Apr 10, 2016

Not very clear instructions for intallation. I was only able to install front seat covers for my Prius. Materias is starting to deteriorate on shoulder and seating area. Not a good product to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric not what I expected, still a good value
 Mar 31, 2016

I really didn't want these to be the type of fabric they are, and they were a bit difficult to install, but they will serve their purpose, and the price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not fit at all
 Mar 4, 2016

This product is not universal fit, before buying just make sure your car/suv has bench seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit Great
 Feb 27, 2016

Front fits great, back was tough to fit but in the end they looked great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hair collector!
 Jan 23, 2016

The set covers fit my camry, but collect everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seat Covers
 Dec 11, 2015

Great Material I really did not think for the price they were they would be made all that great but they have good material and look great.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jacqueline C
 Dec 4, 2015

Order these seat covers for my Rav 4.. Gives it a exquisite look..very pleased with my new look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought