Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
HIGHLY recommend!
 from Short Hills NJ,  Nov 14, 2012

Great PRODUCT! I drive a 2010 Hyundai Sonata and everyone that has seen the seat covers love them and think they look like they came with the car. These seat covers are very well made, even a dealership employee said so. The material feels strong and durable, the stitching also appears durable. They are worth the time it takes to put them on. You have to adjust the headrest covers and pull tight so that there is no bulge that can be seen. I HIGHLY recommend this product and will purchase again in the future. pros- look like they are made for the car comfortable feel fits to the seat like a glove material is easy to pull down over seats shipping time is fast (4 days after order) PRICE(worth more than [...]) quality(there isnt a mark yet from the kids) easy to clean cons- time it takes to put seat covers on(2 1/2 hours for me) hesitated to cut into the fabric, but afterwards it's perfect! So take your time, get the alignment *perfect* before making that first cut. The fabric doesn't seem to unravel, and the headrests themselves hide the new slits, so I feel confident that there won't be tearing over time because of it. CONCLUSION If you're looking for a high quality, full-set seat covers set that doesn't cost 3 digits like the custom-fit covers do, this set might just be for you. I am highly satisfied and will definitely consider this item/brand in the future. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material feels strong and durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seat Covers
 from Yonkers, New York,  Mar 27, 2013

The product was just as advertised and the online videos were extremely helpful. I own a 2009 Kia Rondo and the covers were an excellent addition to my vehicle (and easy to maintain!). They looked so nice that I went out and bought some new rims to accessorize the new covers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as advertised!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fit like a glove, easy to assemble and maintenance free
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit and a great price
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 19, 2013

We bought these seat covers for our Hyundai Elantra - it fit very well. The quality surprised me for the price we paid. Well worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched pretty well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was surprised with the quality of the product for the price we paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good - had a better idea reading the reviews though
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking but hard to install
 from Lewisburg PA,  Jan 8, 2013

The front seats were fairly easy to install and they look great. The rear seats are nigh impossible and will require considerable modification to do so. I would love to see these covers on the back seat of my car. They are good looking and good quality. Since this product was a Christmas present from my wife I am motivated to do the best I can to please her. I will see if I can do it before next Christmas

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, is fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not sure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seat Covers look very nice.
 from Clarksburg, WV,  Apr 9, 2013

Seat covers are nice. They are comfortable and look good. Had a little trouble installing rear cover. Front covers went on very smooth. Bought to protect seats in newer vehicle. They are serving that purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched picture on website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was of good quality material.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seat Cover
 from Columbia, SC,  Feb 20, 2013

The product is great how my skills of putting on the back seat cover needs improving.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The seat are perfect fit
 from St. Louis ,Mo,  Feb 13, 2013

I bought these because I can not buy a new car so fix it up a little. They look great. Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive seat covers
 from Central Wisconsin,  Nov 26, 2012

The technology of today's vehicle interior made it difficult to install seat covers on front seats. It took me three mornings to properly install, but the end result is pleasing. I would recommend a partner for the installation process.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close, but a bit darker than photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description could be better as far as fabric content. black fabric was stretchy velour type.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I expected.
 from El Paso, TX,  May 24, 2014

material was a little thinner than I expected, which is fine to me but I imagine if you had a dog the claws would shred it in no time. It definitely took more than a few minutes to get all of it on, especially the backseat. The color did NOT match the picture. the picture shows the headrest and upper part of the covers being a light gray, close to matching the silver on the lower portion. but it's not, it's dark gray. Also, the description says "gray and black" but that lower portion is silver colored, so another color surprise. If I'd known that, I probably would've bought something else elsewhere. As for instructions, it just says "go watch these videos" which isn't as helpful as having paper directions on hand. definitely attracts hair like a magnet! I drive a 2009 Hyundai Accent and it was a pain to get these headrest covers to sit where it wasn't all lumpy, but that's because my headrests are shaped funky, not because of the product. It does look pretty good though, I bought it because my husband is a soldier who tends to get pretty dirty and so far it seems to be serving it's purpose. seeing so many others say the color matched perfectly makes me wonder if the picture was changed before I ordered it or if I got the same product...

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
car seat are ok
 from Moneta VA,  Mar 5, 2014

if you have animals that travel with you, this is not the car seats for you. As i was putting them in the cat jumped in and HAIR all over the seat. There were nice looking and had a nice feel but i would have never kept them hair free or lint free

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product
 from Arizona,  Jan 25, 2014

These are great. Fit so well, you can't tell we have covers on the seats. We did have to trim down the headrests so they fit as well as the seats. Couldn't be happier with product quality, installation ease and affordability.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Car Seats
 from Kansas,  Nov 12, 2013

Product was delivered very timely. Installation was very easy, just make sure your headrests are removeable as this product is for these types of seats. Good quality, fit the seats snugly. I have not installed the rear seat cover yet as I have to finagle a car seat and base. That is for another weekend. Overall good quality and easy installation.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Car seat cover set is a bargain
 from memphis, tn,  Jul 26, 2013

great bargain for the price asked. this was purchased as a gift. recipient was very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only able to use 1/2 of the set
 from Lk Stevens, WA,  Mar 27, 2013

I was able to use the front seat covers and they fit very nice. The back seat was a whole different story; Since my seats flip up and then lay flat the use of the zippered sections was not worth the hassle. I just took both section and used them only on the seat portion and left the backrest alone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of the product was okay, one of the straps ripped when i pulled too much.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top