Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Totally not taupe--more of a "mocha" brown
 from Columbus, OH,  May 1, 2014

From a quality perspective this is a good product and good value. I must note and confirm what the other reviewer stated... THIS IS NOT TAUPE and IT IS NOT BEIGE. It's more of a "mocha coffee" color. We're not going to return it because it's still a good value but the color is mislabeled and misleading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 7, 2014

I love these car seat covers. I was a little worried about how they might come out in my Corolla, but I am very happy with the color, texture, and fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seat Covers keeps your seat covered
 from Blairsville, GA,  Oct 9, 2013

It kind of hard to get these to stay on the seat when exiting the car.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product and pricing was more than expected.
 from Phillips Ranch, CA,  May 18, 2013

Pleasantly surprised. I would highly recommend. Now, if someone could just invent an easy way to install seat covers...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Leaned more towards brown than I expected. Not a true taupe color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great seat covers
 Jul 16, 2016

I have a brown colored car and these covers look great in there. To me, the color is more of a brown and matches the car very well. They fit great and were easy to install by myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Merchandise looked good
 Jun 4, 2016

Didnt buy this for myself. Item in packaging looked good and my friend was happy with them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Oct 24, 2015

Fitted the car seats perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seat Covers for 1997 Acura Integra
 Oct 8, 2015

I was looking for seat covers that would match the interior of my Integra. The interior color was taupe, so it was almost impossible finding seat covers that would match. As described by other another reviewer, the color is like a mocha brown but I feel it goes well with the interior. The front seat covers fit well not perfect. It's not a custom seat cover, so I didn't expect a custom fit. They look nice and seem to be made of good quality material. The rear bench only fits at the bottom. It was fine for me because that was my problem area. My top bench was fine. The top bench is too short width wise to fit around the very top of the seats and wrap around the bottom. I gave the covers a good rating instead of excellent for that. As far as I'm concerned, they worked well and are an inexpensive means to make the interior look nice again instead of paying hundreds of dollars for custom seat overs that seem to tear according to reviews I've read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i had to return
 Sep 14, 2015

this was just too difficult for me to use. I looked up the youtube video and everything, but in the end I just had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy installation
 Apr 10, 2015

It gave new life to an old, torn and faded interior. Installation was easy and simple. The adjustable starps work well and help tighten the covers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from MN,  Oct 31, 2014

I used my Club O rewards from a previous purchase and got this item for free, so it was an excellent value! The color Taupe is perfect for my Mercury Mariner witch has light interior. I bought these covers because my dark rinse jeans were wearing off on my original upholstery. I didn't use the headrest covers in the back because they were a bit too big and looked sloppy. The front seat headrest covers fit fine.The material is a bit thin so you must be careful not to force the product over the headrest, I split a seam on accident doing this, but it was my fault. If you are careful during install and follow the directions you shouldn't have any problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought