Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
"Leather" seat covers
 Nov 24, 2015

The description stated the material was leather. No where was it described as being fabricated of vinyl or simulated leather. Leather was used 3 times in the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Car set's
 May 20, 2016

make's my front set's look brand new and fresh I need to find the cover for the back now so my whole car can be new again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not stylish but functional
 Dec 22, 2015

I bought this item to cover my leather seats that were becoming blue from my jeans. They do not look good. They are however quite sturdy and will stand up to my 2 dogs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Nov 5, 2015

These fit my Mazda 6 front seats almost perfectly and look great. The light colored seats were stained after 9 years of owning the car with kids and dogs....happy with this product. They tends to move around a bit when my long legged son and husband drive my car, but for me no problem

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as Advertised
 Oct 9, 2015

The price was right! These seat covers are good quality and look very good. Installation was simple and the seat cover fits very well. The ordering process was very easy. Item was shipped quickly and arrived sooner than promised. Very pleased with the whole process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the price
 Mar 24, 2015

My 1996 Mercury Village SUV has suffered a lot of wear and tear, resulting in torn, unattractive front seats. I didn't want to spend a fortune to get new seats. These covers make all the difference in the world - almost matching the original seats. It did take about 20 minutes per seat to 'install'. My only concern is that the faux leather covers might retain heat in the summer, which will require a cushion to absorb the heat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horible
 Mar 10, 2015

zippers and tides are very weak. Look good in the picture but believe me it wont fit and look like that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These seat covers match my interior perfectly.
 from New York,  Oct 3, 2014

I like the fact that the straps attach the back to the front of the seat cover by going under the seat, so it doesn't move around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended
 from Ok,  Aug 4, 2014

Does not fit power seat and velcro doesn't stay fastened.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Salisbury MD,  Jun 5, 2014

I purchased these seat covers to protect the upholstery of my new car. Went on easily. Great fit. They look great. I did not cover my headrests-it looked a little weird with the headrest covers but these are super nice. I would buy again, for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful seat covers
 from Royal Palm Beach,Fl.,  Apr 1, 2014

replaces a set of old tattered leather covers. When I got these,I put them on right away. Took about 20+ minutes to install for each seat but I wasn't in a hurry as I wanted them to fit just right. They are nice and snug. It took two of us to attach the s hooks to the elastic bands and attach them under the seat. the head rest pieces fit nice for a universal seat cover. They have velcro strips as well as ties to make them snug. I like these seat covers a lot.would buy them again. Are a good price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
islam136
 from new york,  Oct 10, 2013

it is very good looking .and very essay to maintains . I do recommend to all friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from Ohio,  Aug 11, 2013

The covers look just like the picture and were easy to install. the leather feels nice, and there is no odor like with some other seat covers I have had in the past. Leather seat covers for less than $@#....I'm very pleased with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? look just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just installed (very easy) so dont know about durability, but the quality appears excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the money.
 from Chicago, Il,  Aug 4, 2013

As all seat covers, you need a little creativity to get them to fit, my only problem is the lack of hooks needed to secure the seat cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 20, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought