Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These covers worked well in my Subaru
 from Richland, MI,  Apr 8, 2014

The Poly-Urethane leather look material in these covers seems to be good quality. I did not use all of the covers - just the rear bench and the drivers seat. I will probably use the others later as needed. The covers seem to blend in fairly well with the old seats. The fit is good to excellent, especially considering that these simply slip over the old seats and are strapped/tied down. There are a lot of adjustment options to accommodate different seat configurations. Some might object to the section zippers in the bench seat cover as being uncomfortable to sit on. I thought they were fine. The video instructions and purchasing info on the fhseatcovers website are excellent. Pricing is slightly better at Overstock at this time. I pulled out a strap on one cover during installation. I emailed fhseatcovers and explained the problem and they are shipping me an entirely new cover. So customer service seems to be great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
car seats
 Jan 27, 2015

Very nice but a little difficult to put on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
There nice and easy to install
 from Cathedral City, Ca.,  Dec 30, 2014

The leather material is nice and easy to install. Love the color and it's slightly padded which is nice..Overall the price was great and so was the value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesommmme!
 Dec 24, 2014

What a pleasant surprise! Covers fit perfectly, easy installation and great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised by great quality for decent price
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 23, 2014

A couple years ago, I spent over $100 for leather-like front seat covers that were made specifically for my car. Loved them but they eventually ripped so went looking for replacements. The same covers were now $150. Then I happened to check Overstock.com and found the FH group covers. For half the price I paid 2 years ago, it came with front AND rear covers. But because they were generic for all cars, I wondered if they would fit as well as the custom ones. They may not be as taut as the custom one, but it's pretty darn close to fitting VERY WELL! And for the price difference, the FH Group covers are the better choice. And now I even have a cover for the rear seat! What I really appreciated is that they give you the website for online tutorials....which I prefer over reading directions. Both were very clear and installation was pretty easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice fit with a little tlc
 from Garden State. New Jersey,  Jun 5, 2014

It takes a little time for the rear ones to put on but once done looks great. I lease a car so I wanted all the protection I could get. I received the back ones with a defect . I called and had a replaecement the next day no questions asked.Great customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not real leather!
 from Oviedo Florida,  Apr 3, 2014

You get what you pay for...I did not realize these were not real leather. I would have kept them for my daughters 2001 Ford Expedition but I got the wrong ones...her front seats have no headrests. If you are buying for a SUV pay special attention to bench seat if the car seats have a zipper for cup console to come down and be used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I needed something temporarily until I could raise $1500 to have leather seats installed. Well, these temps looked so good (and did the job), that I decided to save my money. I haven't installed the back seat cover yet because I really didn't need it and it looked quite daunting. Overall I got a really good bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought