Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Came quicker than expected!
 from Milford, PA,  Sep 5, 2014

I ordered this on a Wednesday and it was delivered on Thursday. The covers were packed in a clear zippered bag with handles, not something cheap like a grocery bag. I was directed to a website to view the instructions which were clear to visually understand, however the person narrating the instructions had a distinctive foreign accent making it difficult to understand at times so I just turned off the sound. What I ordered is what I got; that’s all that matters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from Pocono Mountains, PA,  Dec 10, 2013

Shipped quickly, arrived in 2 days. Packaged nicely and product was "as described"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good for Mazda CX5!!
 Jul 12, 2016

I bought these seat covers for my 2014 Mazda CX5. The front seat covers work and look great!! However, the back seat covers will not work for a vehicle that does not have a removable back seat bench!! The quality of these covers are nice and hold up well, but be sure to check to see if your bench comes out before ordering!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fitted Car Seats for Toyota Sienna
 Feb 26, 2016

Front buckets are made to fit nicely but difficult to install - installation video does not show specific vehicle but a generic one. Rear seat covers may cover 40-20-40 bench seating but not allow for individual adjustment - still working on that issue. Appearance is nicec and blends with red/black vehicle interior. Those looking for a good value will find it here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy, ripped & do not fit
 Feb 17, 2016

I was excited to get these seat covers until they showed up. The covers are pretty thin and flimsy. One of them was ripped and they do not work with my Ford Fiesta at all. I will be returning them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3D air mesh car seat covers
 Aug 21, 2015

These are really nice looking, wish the fit in the front seat were a bit more snug. The back seat covers were very hard to put on properly. But overall they are average

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seat
 from florida,  Oct 23, 2014

Looks awesome.. time comsuming to pkace in the backseat of montecarlo.. but worth not dealing with hot leather seats

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought