Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy installation, good value
 from Morristown, NJ,  Nov 20, 2012

These are perfect for my 2011 Honda accord bucket seats. One of the key importance about these seat covers are the Side Airbag Compatibility which is critical for your own personal safety. Notes: Both covers have a tag that says "Side Air-bag compatible", if the tag is on the left side, it's installed to the left seat (Driver side). If the tag is on the right side, it's installed on the right seat (Passenger side). This is important because it has a special seam that can tear easily and allows the airbag to break through. Pros: -Good value -Side airbag compatibility Cons: -not water resistant to protect from spills

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same as description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bucket Seat Covers
 from Knoxville, TN,  Sep 11, 2014

I wanted an economical set of seat covers for the truck to protect the seats from my large dog. Covers easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seat covers that stay in place!
 from Tampa, Fl.,  Feb 27, 2014

These look and fit great. No gapping or sagging. Awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best bang for the buck!
 from Orlando, Florida,  Jan 7, 2014

I bought these seat covers for a Ford Explorer. They fit well and look almost factory quality. The interior is a tan color and the covers I bought were tan and black. They are a perfect match and look really sharp. I have no regrets with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great but material sucks
 from Cape Cod MA,  Sep 20, 2013

Looks really sharp but the material is crappy. It is a nylon clingy material. It grabs and collects my hair at the head rest. Constantly having to sticky roller it to remove all the hair and I have short hair. Thin material that won't last long. Planned obscelence here , for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These car seats fit perfectly!
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 11, 2013

I bought these as a birthday gift for my sister. She has a convertible and leather seats which are very hot in the summer. She loves them and has had many compliments and requests to know where she got them. Very good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Montana,  Jul 4, 2013

Good value for the money. You can get similar quality covers at box stores for about 22- 25 dollars, so 2 for about $@# is a good deal. They fit nice, look nice. We'll see how long they last, but for now they cover and protect my seats and that's all that matters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seat covers
 from Northern Ky.,  Jun 4, 2013

My 1996 Avalon refuses to die, so I thought I would spruce her up a little. I paid very little for these seat covers so I expected CHEAP! More than satisfied with the whole transaction and service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These car seat covers were a great fit.
 from New York, NY,  Mar 26, 2013

I purchased these car seat covers for my bucket car's bucket seat. They really fit well, had plenty of straps for securing covers and really looked custom made. The price was very reasonable and I would definitely recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very strudy and well made. Fabric is medium weight and strong.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Overstock description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the covers fit good
 from willis mi.,  Mar 19, 2013

all in all a good product for the price.the fit is a little loose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy So Far
 from Milford, CT,  Dec 20, 2012

I bought these as a gift, and so far he seems happy with them. They fit the bucket seats well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thinner than I expected but seems ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice .
 from Simi Valley, Ca.,  Dec 19, 2012

Got it after 4-5 business days. Don't know how to hook it up from the back of the seat. Instructions seems to be confusing, anyhow just snug it on the seat and seems to be holding out fit and tight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it matches the actual color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good .
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good
 from Syracuse, NY,  Dec 15, 2012

Bit of a PIA to install on the Nissa Versa due to the car seat design. Once installed the covers were fitting snug in place and I don't expect them to slip very much but only time will tell. I wish the back seat cover was included in the deal but I really can't complain for the price. I noticed that the price went up over 25% after my purchase. Not sure why.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is what was displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fit like it should.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate discription
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought