Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Eh...
 from Phila Pa,  Apr 22, 2013

This product did not meet my expectations; it was too complicated for me to put on just the driver's side cover. Also, this material feel itchy too me so I can not use it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material feels itchy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wasnt as i throught.
 Jul 3, 2016

the front seat were good never could get the back seat covers on /waste of my money.too many little pieces..and the material pulls at my hair/couldnt use head rest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color
 Jul 3, 2016

They look very nice, but not good if you have pets. The dog hair is very hard to get off. I have tried everything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jack
 Jul 2, 2016

easy to install and look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Acadia 2016 Seat Covers
 May 25, 2016

Nice product. Fits my GMC Acadia really nice and too the perfect fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits nice
 Mar 14, 2016

They fit nice and were pretty easy to put on. However, they tend to catch alot of lint and aren't the easiest to vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jillymac
 Mar 11, 2016

excellent price, pleased with purchase. Fit the seats well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 Dec 16, 2015

Poorly made; tore while we were putting it in the car. Sent it back ASAP for a full, no-hassle credit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandy
 Sep 16, 2015

This is my 2nd set! I loved the first ones, lasted for 2 years and when I removed them for a detailing the seats looked like new! Was very happy to get them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't last very long
 Jul 23, 2015

So they looked great when I first installed them but they did not last for more than a year. they started to fray and tear on the sides where you enter the car.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but...
 Apr 26, 2015

Bought these 2 years ago. Looked very nice. The lighter material is pleated and puts marks on your legs if you wear shorts and is uncomfortable. Very difficult to get them strapped on to the seat properly. The black stretchy material along the bottom edge has a hole from constantly having to pull the cover down & over the seat bottom. They do look nice and stylish, could be better constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seat Covers
 from Chase, KS,  Sep 5, 2014

These seat covers didn't last long before they started to show wear and hair stuck to them. They were not easy to put on or keep clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Covers are super....
 from Phoenix Az.,  Apr 18, 2014

Just Love it!!!!! Looks Good , Fits perfect..... The Seat covers; make my Car inside look new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Seat cover
 from Anaheim, CA,  Oct 24, 2013

These seat covers are great for the price. I purchased these for my 2006 Honda Accord. I have had them in for a month now I am pleased. Keep in mind these are universal seat covers so they are not going to fit perfectly, ex: the head rest there is a little extra fabric on the sides, not a big deal for me but my husband hates it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good quality
 from Orange, CA,  Oct 18, 2013

These seat covers were so cheap, I could have gone to a local store and got better quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Car seat covers
 from Greensboro, NC,  Sep 25, 2013

I have to say that this is a mixed review, the bucket seat covers weren't too difficult to put on, but the bench seat covers required a degree in engineering! We are two fairly educated people who have installed seat covers before and if we had been able to fully remove the bottom of the bench seat it might have gone better, also it did not cover the very outside of the back seat only the seatbacks, the zipper system is good though because it will adjust for center console, and 60-40 splits. Directions need to be clearer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This looks great in my car!
 from East Rutherford, NJ,  Jul 2, 2013

It took me a short time to install these covers and after i put on the seat covers, they look great in my car! Not only it protects my seats, but the material feels good and now I am not afraid that my kids will make a mess. The installation video is highly recommended, it will definitely help you with the installation process. Highly recommended for this price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is fabric material, comfortable to sit on and protects my seats well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like the look
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 30, 2013

These seat cover look awesome in my Volkswagen Passat. The front covers were very easy to install. I haven't actually done the backseat yet because some reviews have said it's difficult. I figure once I get the back seat out it should not be too hard though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Car seat covers
 from Hemet, calif,  Jun 29, 2013

I love my new car seat covers. The quality is excellent. Everyone that gets in my car ask where I got them. So comfortable. I know my seats are well protected now that they are covered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually color as displayed on web site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought