Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Seat Covers
 from Massachuetts,  Apr 16, 2013

For anyone that has pets, but still want a sleek look for your vehicle, the FH Group Black PU Leather Universal Full Set Solid Bench Seat Covers are the way to go. I have a Jeep Wrangler and the fit is perfect. And as always, a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same, "black."
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality,especially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really
 Mar 13, 2015

It tore as I attempted to put it on the seat. cheap for a reason

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got this set because my dog constantly gets car sick in my car and I needed covers that were easy to clean up. Bingo. They work perfect for this. Not the best fit for a prius, but for the money it works fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The quality of leather is excellent
 from San Leandro, California ,,  Nov 23, 2014

I am so happy when I got my order. The quality is really good and so easy to install. As if it comes with the car. It fits so well. My family and friends, didn't even know that I bought it separately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toyota Matrix Seat Covers
 from Langley, BC,  Oct 4, 2014

I wanted seat covers to protect my new cars seats. Only needed the front seats so these are doing a great job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you dont want my opinion. really.
 from jamaica, ny,  Jul 19, 2014

Very rarely do I write bad reviews but these covers were horrible. They just looked like cheap crap. I through them out and just ate the 50 dollars. Would never buy cloth interior again with putting factory leather on it before delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice covers
 from New York, NY,  Jul 11, 2014

as described. Looks very good. It's truly universal fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather seat cover
 from LA,  Nov 21, 2013

Backseat cover doesnt fit very well. Overall, Its good enough for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

love the front seat fit of these seat covers, but still struggling with the rear seat.They are very comfortable though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great covers
 from Texas,  Aug 5, 2013

I got compliments on these seat covers... from many people. They are great covers.. Wish I could get them for my truck seats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for price
 from Sam Diego ,Ca,  Apr 10, 2013

Bought them for a friend as a gift was really surprised by quality of course They are not real leather but looks almost just like it was a nice gift and my friend Loved them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought