Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Grill cover
 Dec 24, 2015

The size ran true. Could be be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Nov 30, 2015

Ripped out on the seams after 30 days and like limited use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 Nov 19, 2015

This is a really nice, really large grill cover but was way too big for my grill. Waited too long to return it but will probably sell it on ebay or something. Would recommend quality if you have a very large grill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grill cover
 Nov 14, 2015

nice and big fits my grill great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
liz
 May 12, 2015

well made... covers my huge grill perfectly... very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lynn I
 May 1, 2015

The cover is great. Heavy duty and well made. It's own wieght helps hold it in place along with the velcro strips

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 Mar 26, 2015

Is of high quality and fits our built in barbecue island!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product
 from Canton, CT,  Aug 21, 2014

Product is very well made and seems to be a great value for the price. Some covers are just too thin and don't stand up to the weather. This ones appears to be very heavy duty and should hold up. It has a vent screen in the front panel that is really not needed and I'm sure will let the rain in. I just covered up the vent screen from the inside with a piece of vinyl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It Fits !!!
 from Maryland (DC area),  Jul 11, 2014

Heavy, sturdy good quality ...........................and it fits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good quility fabric
 from Louisville ky,  Dec 17, 2013

still looks good and is out in the elements of the weather

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big
 from San Diego CA,  Nov 15, 2013

I didn't measure my grill and this cover was way too large so large that it actually covers husbands Harley from wheel to wheel fully protecting it. Great heavy cover with adjustable velcro closures to hold tight. Awesome cover what a deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 5, 2013

Extra large, heavy duty fabric that should last several years. Only thing that remains to be seen is how it stands up to the freezing and thawing of the winters in the Northeast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mtgma
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Aug 20, 2013

better than covers that cost twice as much!!! Very durable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size!
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 29, 2013

After much searching, we bought this cover for our Smoke Hollow 4 in 1 Combo grill. The Smoke Hollow cover was, we thought, ridiculously expensive. This cover fits our grill perfectly and comes almost completely to the ground. The price was very reasonable as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked just like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought